Black Queens boycott training over unpaid bonuses

Read Comments Comments (24)

• The healer sees more, dark moon 1 month ago

It's unfortunate that we often fail to respect the individuals who represent us in competitions. Government officials are quick to take their share in every aspect, from allowances to monthly payments. However, when it comes ...

• Odikro 1 month ago

Please, take your petition to Gifty Oware-Mensah and lay your demands before her. She and her NPP gangsters have looted all the monies needed for the country's development

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Motivation is important. It's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future befo ...

• hmm 1 month ago

very good move by this time Kurt Okraku have paid himself long time he has even received this years November and December salary.

• hmm 1 month ago

very good move by this time Kurt Okraku have paid himself long time he has even received this years November and December salary.

• Sly 1 month ago

This is my problem with Ghanaians. Money first always attitude doesn't help . You work and get rewarded later. There's no point in boycott. Let's put our hearts in serving and the good things will come. Always do more than yo ...

• ERICUS 1 month ago

Sly please don't say that because this thing started from 2024 to date and you want them to put their hearts in serving, no no no . Let's me a secret, in any business or in any field of work your bonuses is important than you ...

• Yaayaa 1 month ago

@sly, you see how those players are putting their interest first ahead of the country? The funny thing is after qualification, when we drop some of these players for quality, some idiots somewhere will say monkey dey work bab ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

IF THIS INFORMATION IS TRUE, I SAY SHAME ON THE GFA. IT SEEMS LIKE OUR FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION DO NOT LEARN FROM PAST MISTAKES. THE GFA BOSS IS BUSY OF LATE WITH SO MUCH RHETORIC; STOP, THINK, & DO THE DECENT THING BY HONORING T ...

• Ghabay NY. 1 month ago

It's a shame.Kofi Adams,what the hell are you doing,sleeping on the job?I hope this kinda bullshit won't happen to the black stars during the world cup.Please do the needful.

• Wazuri 1 month ago

Wo maame twe wae... kwasiampanin ba @Ghabay! They have not been paid since 2024. I'm sure your ashawo mother told you Kofi Adam's was the Minister then. Kromfuor gyimifuor ba

• Richard 1 month ago

they have every right to even boycott the qualifiers if necessary, the GFA and the ministry cross oceans to satisfy every need of the black stars but are aloof when it comes to the queens and the juniors teams because there i ...

• Manhyia Palace 1 month ago

They should even come home. Koboko has come home. After a 6 nil thrashing in Morocco

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Please pay them their bonuses asap! So much talk about equality, so little action. Mrs. Vice President, please pay them a visit as a matter of urgency! You think it is easy for a lady to throw her legs about? Please do the ri ...

• Ambrose 1 month ago

@Ghanaman, we know you are 100% an NPP unrepentant drug addict. So, take your nonsense away, and ask your NPP Sports Minister at the time ... Mustapha Ussif, what he did with all the billions that they claimed they have used ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

You people and your npp ndc nonsense! You think some of us are as stupid as you, simplifying issues based on the npp ndc nonsense. While you are busy doing your ndc npp categorization, the powers that be in both parties are b ...

• Sowa 1 month ago

Shame GFA

• K. P. U S of A 1 month ago

@Wazuri you see how ignorant you are for insulting Ghabay, These ladies just won bronze medal for the WAFCON and the WAFCON 2024 was played in 2025. Please read and respond as a matured and responsible human being before insu ...

• Grace 1 month ago

The destructive forces have began their demoralising campaign. The person responsible for this non payment must be held accountable. What kind of nonsense is this? How do you expect to breed heros and heroines on this manner

• Ethical Dilemma 1 month ago

What is wrong with Ghana? How much is their winning bonus. Once upon a time, million-dollars was flown to Brazil to pay winning bonus and many years later the country hasn’t learned? JMD please don’t disgrace yourself aga ...

• Yaayaa 1 month ago

I heard some people saying they are sacrificing, if it is sacrificing you play even if you don't receive pay. Is it not no longer monkey dey work baboon dey chop?

• Ashley6 1 month ago

Kurt Okraku says he is in charge of Ghana Football so they should go directly to him.

• Okyere Kay 1 month ago

When will this nonsense stop?Enough of this Animal Farm business where monkey dey work baboon dey chop.Black Queens kudos.

• Dealome 1 month ago

Hmmm, when everything is now A,I,, with MoMo all over the place, somebody is still keeping this money somewhere?I thought we have learnt from Brazil world cup?