Lazy journalism who told you Ogun is Kotoko coach l can't understand simply elementary mistakes primarily school children won't do and you call yourselves journalists poor you very shameful and stupid journalist
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
|~
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
|~
Onassis 1 month ago
The Head coach is Karim Zito but not Prosper Ogun
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Don’t worry. Kotoko thought that they were playing Basketball. Hahahaha. Soccer is now money. The Old time ago when we relied on names is past and gone. Ghanaian football Players and their management team should know. You don’t need to joke around when playing even a team from Fernando Po. Shame on you Kotoko for such a poor performance.
Ashley6 1 month ago
Hahahaaa.....Ghanaweb.com is funny....don't even know Kotoko's coach
Chris 1 month ago
Is Dr Ogum still with Asante Kotoko?
Please !!!!!!!!!!!!
nana yaw 1 month ago
too many back passes killed kotoko.
as for the goal keeper , hmmmmmm
Nana 1 month ago
Is there any serious team in Ghana that can compete in the continental competition? I doubt very much because our local league is nothing home to write about. These boys are not paid good, most of the teams don't have proper and standard pitches, no incentives to attract foreign players into the teams......and so the moral of the players is always low. How do you expect such players to give in their all to win such games? We have a long way to go.
Rita 1 month ago
Kwara is the hoooooooooope
Visions FC 1 month ago
Come back Come back Come back and bath Come back Come back Come back and bath oooo Faabulousss Come back and bathhhh
AYANDOH BA 1 month ago
When you cheat your way to win the last game with a penalty, this is the results.
Juba 1 month ago
That is an excuse. What about Bibiani Gold stars? Our clubs don’t have the capacity and resources to compete with North African clubs.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Ghanaian football clubs, their play, technical prowess and professionalism are below standards.
Araba 1 month ago
Our problem in football as a nation is mediocrity! For a very long time, we have come to accept mediocre performance as the standard; whilst other are striving for excellence!
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
WHENEVER ASANTE KOTOKO IS STRONG, ALL THE OTHER TEAMS WILL TAG ALONG AND TRY TO CATCH UP AND ALSO BE STRONG. THATS THE WAY IT HAS BEEN IN GHANA. EVERYTHING HAS TO BE INITIATED BY ASHANTIS. . NOBODY BUILT A MALL IN GHANA , UNTILL A GUY FROM KUMASI BUILT ONE IN ACCRA. NOBODY THOUGHT ABOUT DECORATING THE CHAMBERS OF PALIAMENT , UNTILL OTUMFOUR DONATED A PIECE OF FABRIC. KOTOKO IS WEAK , BECAUSE OF THIS , THE REST OF THE TEAMS ARE NOT MOTIVATED.
Krobo Coach Prosper Adjatey Ogun 1 month ago
Paa Rasta you are telling lies. The only CAF cup Kotoko won was in the days of Englebert in 1960. Since then it has been Sue Sue Sue year after year. Anyway congratulations for beating Kwara. Hahahaha
Oseikrom 1 month ago
I think you are yet to recover from shock defeat.
Od 1 month ago
Ghanaweb up your game
Yum Al Kupar 1 month ago
Sorry to Kotoko for the thrashing.
Invest properly into our local futbol & Colts football ,
Nothing seems to be working again for Gh.
NPP supporter 1 month ago
They should have scored Black Stars rather instead of Kotoko because of Mahama. That dictator who has borrowed light from Cote D'Voire and is laughing that there is no Dumsor. Fake lights. Stupid president
Robert 1 month ago
The braggarts have seen their level most especially their loose-talk coach.
Hearts Of Oak were far better than you you guys.Remember Hearts won them in Ghana, securing 3 maximum points.At the time Wydad were the best in Africa, winning the Champions league.You people got zero points and collected more goals.HOW POOR YOU ARE!!!
SHAME ON YOU OFUI
Diallo Ahmed 1 month ago
Pls u need to correct the name of the coach.. it's Karim Zito not Prosper Ogum.any better luck next time.
Don 1 month ago
Lazy journalist
Wake up.
Lazy journalist
Wake up.
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago
Kotoko why?
Kotoko why?
Hagoa. 1 month ago
Who doesn't know the match was sold. They had no intentions to qualify because they can't afford the cost of preparation and travelling. The best option was to sell the match and everyone can see it from the way they played at home.
Manhyia palace 1 month ago
Yen bor bio..please sell Kotoko. They don't know how to play football
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
Better luck next time
Kunta 1 month ago
Faaabulous
Faaabulous
Kunta 1 month ago
The money that will be used to recruit, train and pay salaries for the 12,000 soldiers which we don't really need should rather be used to develop our soccer.
There are immense benefits if we can perform well at the national ... read full comment
The money that will be used to recruit, train and pay salaries for the 12,000 soldiers which we don't really need should rather be used to develop our soccer.
There are immense benefits if we can perform well at the national level and produce 5 Assmoah Gyans, 10 Muntaris, 10 Stephen Appiah, 3 Abedi Oeles, 3 Mohammed Polos, 3 Abdul Razaks, etc.
This is where state money should go and not Army because seriously I don't think we need more soldiers for anything. How many wars have we fought since I was born over six decades ago. In these days of AI why continue recruiting non productive soldiers?
That money will do a lot if put into soccer like Morocco and other North African countries are doing.
Just imagine the highest military rank in Ghana Army has just been made a Deputy High Commissioner to Canada whereas soccer stars like Assmoah Gyan, Mohammed Polo, Abedi Pele, Tony Yeboah by the mere mention of these names open gates of employment for Ghanaians abroad.
|~
Don’t worry. Kotoko thought that they were playing Basketball. Hahahaha. Soccer is now money. The Old time ago when we relied on names is past and gone. Ghanaian football Players and their management team should know. You d ...
Please !!!!!!!!!!!!
Is there any serious team in Ghana that can compete in the continental competition? I doubt very much because our local league is nothing home to write about. These boys are not paid good, most of the teams don't have prope ...
WHENEVER ASANTE KOTOKO IS STRONG, ALL THE OTHER TEAMS WILL TAG ALONG AND TRY TO CATCH UP AND ALSO BE STRONG. THATS THE WAY IT HAS BEEN IN GHANA. EVERYTHING HAS TO BE INITIATED BY ASHANTIS. . NOBODY BUILT A MALL IN GHAN ...
Ghanaweb up your game
Hearts Of Oak were far better than you you guys.Remember Hearts won them in Ghana, securing 3 maximum points.At the time Wydad were the best in Afr ...
Lazy journalist
Wake up.
Kotoko why?
Who doesn't know the match was sold. They had no intentions to qualify because they can't afford the cost of preparation and travelling. The best option was to sell the match and everyone can see it from the way they played a ...
Better luck next time
Faaabulous
There are immense benefits if we can perform well at the national ...