ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 1 month ago
he looks like a jamaican fraudster
Koo Manu 1 month ago
Visa ambition!!!!
If the leaders will manage Ghana's resources properly, all the ambitions to get a visa will cease.
Visa ambition!!!!
If the leaders will manage Ghana's resources properly, all the ambitions to get a visa will cease.
MY EXPERIENCE FROM 1994 WORLD CUP 1 month ago
IN 1994 USA HOSTED THE WORLD CUP THE FIRST TIME AFRICA WAS GIVEN 5 REPS. AND WHAT I REMEMBER IS ALL THE VISA SECTIONS OF US EMBASSIES IN AFRICA WERE CLOSED ABOUT THREE MONTHS TO THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE WORLD CUP. SO THOSE WHO ARE PLANNING TO GO TO USA FOR THE WORLD CUP MUST START EARLY.
Joes 1 month ago
I swear a Ghanaian will turn around and report this guy to the US embassy.
Dr B. 1 month ago
That's hilarious ! Pastor, you don't really know the system. Never try going to the villages or rural areas to hide. The pastor doesn't know that the villages/rural areas in US or Canada are where they can easily report you to the police or ICE. They know each and everyone there very well. The cities are rather save havens where illegal immigrants can hide.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
@Dr B, you are absolutely right - in Oyibo countries the residents of the more quiet places are the ones who hate immigrants the most
Kanawu 1 month ago
Why do Ghanaians treat America like heaven?
Yaw berkoh 1 month ago
Because is heaven fool. You probably stealing from ur job in Ghana so u dont feel the pains
america is heaven? muahahahaaaaaaa. even if you havent been to america.just go on youtube and see. i know some gh fool who chose to go to america because he saw usa always doing well at olympic games. i said to myself...this fool. how many times have you seen any ivy league student athletes at any ncaa athletic competitions? gyimi...you have a long way to go
they dont know better n those ghppl already in hellusa wont tell them the truth. lol. you expects someone in hell to you the gospel truth about hell? nah, they want you to join them there so you all can suffer lovely together fucked.....
Nana 1 month ago
Kanawu.....you're right. I don't know why Ghanaians treat America like it's heaven. I bet you if 100 Ghanaians are giving the opportunity to get a visa to Australia, Japan, Canada, USA and the Scandinavian, about 90% will choose USA. People don't even know the economic impact of these countries, factoring in education, job opportunities, health, security, etc. We hear the name of the country and that's it. The opportunity in Australia and Japan and some of these far Eastern Countries are 1000% better than what we have in the West. But we don't read, we don't research, we don't analyze,.......we just hear the name of the country and that's it. Never you think that you come here and go to the village to hide. Where is the village? I know most of you are going to spend your hard earned money for nothing. If people like this pastor are the ones going to advise you on how to get visa to the games in US, CANADA or MEXICO, then l'm afraid you should forget about the whole system.
KooManu 1 month ago
For economic opportunities the USA has more to offer than any other country and it far surpasses any other country due to its free market, the economy of California alone is bigger than the UK's, Japan and Australia. California is one out of 50 states. Why do you think that the USA has immigrants from every part of the world. It is not by accident or coincidence that most people would choose to live in the United States than say immigrate to Saudi Arabia for better opportunities be it for education, health, business or just to raise capital. I'm not saying that the USA is heaven. I understand that every country has problems so does the USA but if you're looking at economic opportunities there's no other than the good ole USA.
Yaw Manu 1 month ago
USA is the heaven on earth. California's GDP alone is larger the GDP of Canada and Australia combine. Even citizens of those countries are running to the USA. It is the most powerful economy in the world with over $30 trillion GDP with most of the global companies.
economic what? gyimi. people in america are hungry. the govt offices are shut down. layoffs everywhere because of tariffs, inflation. even welfare checks and foodstamps for the poor have been cut or even refused. do you live in the clouds or in a shithole ghetto in america? everytime you step out you are afraid of being robbed or shot by some desperate, drug using lowlife. californi's economy is reliant on technology and film. kwasia, how may ppl do these tech companies employ? hollywood is dead because of netflix. arent you aware? you still holding unto past participle ideologies. california is the most dangerous ghetto place on earth. every major city in america has a homeless problem like you will see at Circle. ask yourself how people become homeless in your so called big economy California? no jobs, no social safety net, no affordable housing, crime, drugs. california is good for visiting but dont go there n live
koo manu is lying to his own people. america is a hell hole. go n visit the place but dont go n live there. america will age you quicker, stress you out faster, your hair sef will recede by force with pressure and worse you cant even save money. you will live on credit and live like a rat. work to eat. now, more jobs are receding due to technology. so unless you are ready to clean floors and work as a nurse aid, learn a job as a mechanic, plumbing, construction or join the army. you will be assed out. worse, you can sell drugs or sell . i know some mexican ladies in new jersey who sell , sell drugs(juice) and di uber, food delivery. is this what you want to do? go and visit america before you make up your mind to live there. go to all the 5 major cities in that country and explore. wake up at 5am in the morning and look at how the poeple are moving, the homelessness at every union/penn station in that country before you make that decision...america will sell and stick their advertising dick up your miserable , no good asshole untill you start taking hard drugs to relieve the pain.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago
The man we saw on the bus is NOT A PASTOR. He is a herbal medicine peddler on a bus Please. Pastors don't give this kind of directions. They direct people to follow Christ.
He’s good
Visa ambition!!!!
IN 1994 USA HOSTED THE WORLD CUP THE FIRST TIME AFRICA WAS GIVEN 5 REPS. AND WHAT I REMEMBER IS ALL THE VISA SECTIONS OF US EMBASSIES IN AFRICA WERE CLOSED ABOUT THREE MONTHS TO THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE WORLD CUP. SO THOSE WH ...
That's hilarious ! Pastor, you don't really know the system. Never try going to the villages or rural areas to hide. The pastor doesn't know that the villages/rural areas in US or Canada are where they can easily report you t ...
america is heaven? muahahahaaaaaaa. even if you havent been to america.just go on youtube and see. i know some gh fool who chose to go to america because he saw usa always doing well at olympic games. i said to myself...this ...
they dont know better n those ghppl already in hellusa wont tell them the truth. lol. you expects someone in hell to you the gospel truth about hell? nah, they want you to join them there so you all can suffer lovely together ...
Kanawu.....you're right. I don't know why Ghanaians treat America like it's heaven. I bet you if 100 Ghanaians are giving the opportunity to get a visa to Australia, Japan, Canada, USA and the Scandinavian, about 90% will cho ...
For economic opportunities the USA has more to offer than any other country and it far surpasses any other country due to its free market, the economy of California alone is bigger than the UK's, Japan and Australia. Californ ...
USA is the heaven on earth. California's GDP alone is larger the GDP of Canada and Australia combine. Even citizens of those countries are running to the USA. It is the most powerful economy in the world with over $30 trillio ...
economic what? gyimi. people in america are hungry. the govt offices are shut down. layoffs everywhere because of tariffs, inflation. even welfare checks and foodstamps for the poor have been cut or even refused. do you live ...
koo manu is lying to his own people. america is a hell hole. go n visit the place but dont go n live there. america will age you quicker, stress you out faster, your hair sef will recede by force with pressure and worse you c ...