KWASEA, USE OUR COCOA MONEY TO SUPPORT YOUR CORRUPT PRACTICES WAE. CORRUPT WOMANIZER. AFRIYIE ANKRAH PRO MAX.
Nii 1 month ago
Randy Abbey is suffering from psychological crisis bcoz he hasn't got a genuine qualification. Such ppl easily kotow to pressure. He feels if he stops supporters from going they will dig into his qualification to be CEO of COCOBOD.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
;;;;;
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
;;;;;
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
Somebody tell Randy Abbey, the US government knows the approximate number of Ghanaians living in US from which Ghana can draw supporter. Yeah, some may get through, but the visa requirement will not change because of the WC.
Foreigner 1 month ago
The only person who's name and comments don't match. U and sense be parallel lines.
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars, Gh leaders are fools 2 months ago
Visa racketeering Mr cocoa sack why are tou meddling in bstar issues? The cocoa smuggling monies isn't feeding you? Greed paa.ni
John,Tema 1 month ago
Any attempt to send supporters to WC2026 will end in a fiasco.All the 3 countries will not easily give visas to potential illegal migrants into their countries.NDC better give those monies as Capital to their followers to do business.
WG 2 months ago
Need An online store to market and sell your products?? I'm A certified E commerce Developer...I will help you setup your online store with all the latest tools and features,list all your products, set up all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and business cards and offer you the best advertising solutions all as one Package. Visit my website, click on Whatsapp to connect: www.webgateconsult.com
WG 2 months ago
**Need An online store to market and sell your products?? I'm A certified E commerce Developer...I will help you setup your online store with all the latest tools and features,list all your products, set up all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and business cards and offer you the best advertising solutions all as one Package. Visit my website, click on Whatsapp to connect: www.webgateconsult.com
Ghana nii ba mapa 2 months ago
“Eiiii Ghanafoɔ nono “ Everybody want to “ chop “ from this World Cup qualification . So Randy, this lucrative Cocobod CEO position isn’t enough for you. And you’re still in national football affairs. OR are you the only Super qualified personality too qualified for every mouthwatering positions in the nation at the moment. “ Hmmmmmmm, World Cup yi de nsɛm bɛba, nsɛm bɛba ooo nsɛm bɛba “
Ziggy LALA 1 month ago
SEEK ADVICE FROM ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH... HE LEARNT HIS LESSONS IN 2014 BRAZIL WORLD CUP...
Don't use cocoa farmers fund 1 month ago
Be warned not to use funds meant for the welfare of the poor hardworking struggling cocoa farmers for such a venture. So called fans can use their own resources to fly and watch the marches. A lot of Ghanaians can easily afford the ticket.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Experts including Imani international have said COCOBOD has been piling on debt since its creation bcoz of the large size of its administrative staff.People like Randy Abbey who don't have any experience in mgt are going to add more problems to COCOBOD.
Dondon 1 month ago
They should use some of the FIFA money to fly out the supporters, government doesn't have money
VK 1 month ago
Fellow Academician please do not bring our name into disrepute ! These people will run away and cause problems for your goodselve
Kofi Adams 1 month ago
The government can't even pay our nurses and our teachers but suddenly listen to what this gentleman is talking about. If even Ghana wins the WC ,will that improve our way of living. The government can stop galamsay with that funds instead
Same old ways 1 month ago
Nothing has really changed in Ghana. Nothing has been reset.
The same old stuffs naaa
TG 1 month ago
It all depends on where Ghana is playing their group games because we could play our games in the USA or we could even play our group games in Mexico or we could even play our group games in Canada...we won't know until the Draw is made in December
Sam osei 1 month ago
Why don't you buy tickets for Ghanaians already in Toronto to go and support the team games in Toronto and same in Vancouver and all the other USA cities. There are Ghanaians everywhere in the world. I'm in Toronto myself but I found out the tickets won't be easy to get even if we have the money. Perhaps with your help it might be easy
Yaw 1 month ago
Party people whose sweats he's benefited from would have come for him if he had said anything different.
Michael 1 month ago
Please don't waste the nation's scarce resources on this unnecessary venture. Any fan who wants to go and watch the World Cup should do so by my his or her own means if not stay home and watch the matches on T.V. There are far more pressing and important things we can do with that money. Why should this matter even come up? The wealthy nations do waste their money like this. Africa wise up.
Tony 1 month ago
This flying of supporters is a waste of money. There are tens of thousands of Ghanaians residing in all the 3 countries, so why fly a few hundreds at the government’s expense? What difference are they going to make? How are these supporters chosen and by who? I think and feel this is another corrupt way of sending people outside. Use the money to build a classroom.
kwasi 1 month ago
You should rather build cheering squads (jama) out of Ghanaians residents in the US, CANADA & Mexico. Get the embassies to help coordinate that.
You also find ways to mobilize more Ghanaian residents to attend matches. A sma ... read full comment
You should rather build cheering squads (jama) out of Ghanaians residents in the US, CANADA & Mexico. Get the embassies to help coordinate that.
You also find ways to mobilize more Ghanaian residents to attend matches. A small fraction of the money you intend wasting can subsidize gate fee for residents in the 3 countries for Ghanaian attendance at matches
Yoo 1 month ago
GTEC, why? , are you afraid of Randy Abbey, Spio Garbrah, Adam Bonaa and Nana Agyemang Badu Ii? Please, investigate their academic credentials and let's see whether they are entitled to use their titles. Please hurry!
Nana 1 month ago
Let Government pay Nurses and Teachers who have not been paid for 10 months before we think about this nonsense. Why are we so dumb as a country? Each and everyone talks about where to get money in their pockets, to make them rich. If that is the case, then why don't we bring the whole country to the tournament to cheer them up? Let our common sense sometimes work better....aden? Gyimii is too much.
Pouv:Idiotic 1 month ago
So idiotic, not surprised though, even pilgrims are funded by the State. What are the benefits to the State? When will the blackman learn?
Randy Abbey 1 month ago
Randy Abbey, so u have the balls to talk, u have been in media since 1995 and never saw the sense in going to school. Now u have gone for a fake doctorate degree and GTEC is refusing to strip u off that fake doctorate degree. Don't worry cos when NPP comes to power, the same GTEC will now act accordingly! What a shame ! Even Serwaa Amihere is a genuine lawyer, Serwaa Amihere!
H.Gyimah 1 month ago
The thievery don de come again trust NDC (national destruction company).
We're watching
Bonus Baba 1 month ago
Thank you Dr. You answered you own question how it could be done. The answer is simple. NOT FEASIBLE. What guarantee do you have that fans would return in good faith.Please stop trying to please Ghanaians. Deal with FACTS.
Mensah 1 month ago
WITH WHOSE MONEY? IT'S ABOUT TIME WE GER SERIOUS IN THIS COUNTRY. 4 YEARS WILL BE HERE SOON. WE'RE IN IN ECONOMIC CRISES. IS IT MADNESS OR FOOLISHNESS?
Nii 1 month ago
Brazil 2014 in my mind. The armed robbers are back.
Nana King 1 month ago
The most sensible and cost effective way of doing this is organizing Ghanaians in the United states for this.
This will save a Ghana lot of money.
Don't create a loot and share opportunity pls
The most sensible and cost effective way of doing this is organizing Ghanaians in the United states for this.
Randy Abbey is suffering from psychological crisis bcoz he hasn't got a genuine qualification. Such ppl easily kotow to pressure. He feels if he stops supporters from going they will dig into his qualification to be CEO of C ...
;;;;;
Any attempt to send supporters to WC2026 will end in a fiasco.All the 3 countries will not easily give visas to potential illegal migrants into their countries.NDC better give those monies as Capital to their followers to do ...
Need An online store to market and sell your products?? I'm A certified E commerce Developer...I will help you setup your online store with all the latest tools and features,list all your products, set up all your social medi ...
**Need An online store to market and sell your products?? I'm A certified E commerce Developer...I will help you setup your online store with all the latest tools and features,list all your products, set up all your social me ...
“Eiiii Ghanafoɔ nono “ Everybody want to “ chop “ from this World Cup qualification . So Randy, this lucrative Cocobod CEO position isn’t enough for you. And you’re still in national football affairs. OR are you ...
Be warned not to use funds meant for the welfare of the poor hardworking struggling cocoa farmers for such a venture. So called fans can use their own resources to fly and watch the marches. A lot of Ghanaians can easily aff ...
Experts including Imani international have said COCOBOD has been piling on debt since its creation bcoz of the large size of its administrative staff.People like Randy Abbey who don't have any experience in mgt are going to a ...
The government can't even pay our nurses and our teachers but suddenly listen to what this gentleman is talking about. If even Ghana wins the WC ,will that improve our way of living. The government can stop galamsay with tha ...
The same old stuffs naaa
It all depends on where Ghana is playing their group games because we could play our games in the USA or we could even play our group games in Mexico or we could even play our group games in Canada...we won't know until the D ...
Why don't you buy tickets for Ghanaians already in Toronto to go and support the team games in Toronto and same in Vancouver and all the other USA cities. There are Ghanaians everywhere in the world. I'm in Toronto myself but ...
Please don't waste the nation's scarce resources on this unnecessary venture. Any fan who wants to go and watch the World Cup should do so by my his or her own means if not stay home and watch the matches on T.V. There are fa ...
This flying of supporters is a waste of money. There are tens of thousands of Ghanaians residing in all the 3 countries, so why fly a few hundreds at the government’s expense? What difference are they going to make? How are ...
You also find ways to mobilize more Ghanaian residents to attend matches. A sma ...
Let Government pay Nurses and Teachers who have not been paid for 10 months before we think about this nonsense. Why are we so dumb as a country? Each and everyone talks about where to get money in their pockets, to make th ...
Randy Abbey, so u have the balls to talk, u have been in media since 1995 and never saw the sense in going to school. Now u have gone for a fake doctorate degree and GTEC is refusing to strip u off that fake doctorate degree. ...
We're watching
This will save a Ghana lot of money.
Don't create a loot and share opportunity pls