NDC should support 20,000 'foot soldiers' to attend 2026 World Cup - Sammi Awuku

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Truth Table 2 months ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life....
    John 3:16

• Saul 2 months ago

When this Ndc government cannot even pay salaries, that will be misplaced priority

• AUSTRALIA JOBS 2 months ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• ghana 2 months ago

a very stupid advice from a very stupid man

• Take your abuse on you 2 months ago

He thinks Ndc is myopic like him and his useless NPpigs

• Titanic 2 months ago

SammyAwuku, NDC does not have 20,000 foot soldiers, boy? It is 2 Million! It needs a Titanic size Ship to sail them. Which NDC with Ghanaians, will build. As Npp the Serpent, wanders in wilderness next 28 years. U Fool

• Avogadro 2 months ago

That will be a waste of resources. There are more people in Ghana who need help from the government. Watching WC is a luxury.

• Addo 2 months ago

Which money do you expect the government to use after you looted all the money at NLA. Sammy Awuku even though has never worked anywhere in his life apart from political appointment is now a multi millionaire.

• Yes Yes Yes Yes 2 months ago

Sammy Awuku, don't be smart be in your own NPP and leave us. You are not the one to tell us what to do.

Thank you

• OUT OF THE 20,000 FOOT SOLDIERS, NOT EVEN ONE WILL RETURN AFTER THE GAMES. 2 months ago

THEY WILL ALL RUN AWAY AS SOON AS THEY ENTER THE USA. THE EMBASSY WILL BE GLAD TO COLLECTVTBE VISA FEES ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Nonsense

• @RealNapo 2 months ago

If this is the mindset of an MP, as a country we are doomed forever. Why would a government sponsor people to go and watch football or pilgrims to go to Mecca for their personal religious duties when we have children studying ...

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Shut up there, you thief man with no manners and dignity. You lack common sense to advice the government as to what to do. Thieves who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Go away

• Big D 2 months ago

The problem is NDC if not criminals like this would not have found any vioce to say things like these.

• Mi 2 months ago

Mr Awuku has a winner takes all mentallity. Every Ghanaian should be entitled to same privileges regardless of political party affiliation

• Jnr JJ 2 months ago

I had high hopes in him but it turns out he is very stupid

• SAKU 2 months ago

Opportunity costs: l would rather prefer they used the same money to support many of them who are struggling to make ends meet by creating jobs and assist them to get financial security for their pension. Why not educating th ...

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Is this your business? Trying to ignore dissatisfaction within the foot soldiers. Sammy leave us alone and solve your own problems

• Asem be ba 2 months ago

Ghanaians will go not only NDC footsoldiers.
    Npp wish all NDC members go so that in 2028 they will have their way Kai.If 80% go we as a party will make sure 40% return.
    And we are going to fix them in gov't sector so Npp yo ...

• Godzilla 2 months ago

Look at this man OO.. this opposition people always want to think for the government so he follow their thoughts and plans then they can get something to use against the government.... Who has even asked if your view on what ...

• Agya Koo 2 months ago

I never knew this young man is so daft. Wow! I'm so disappointed. Such a daft suggestion. Do we have to sponsor people to go and support them while we Ghanaians in US? Visa fee+plane tickets+accomodation+pocket money+match ti ...

• Nii Adjei sowa 2 months ago

NDC is not a looting and waster party, we are to make Ghana better.

• re: 2 months ago

where?

• Joe 2 months ago

Stupidity at it's best, educated fool. Do you know the cost involved?
    That money can build roads, schools, hospital, affordable housing, eqip our schools, hospitals etc.
    At your age, you are still talking like a kid.
    We v ...

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 2 months ago

IGNORE MISCHIEVOUS AWUKU!!
    GHANAIANS MUST IGNORE AWUKU ON THIS BAD SUGGESTION MEANT TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS.
    SHOULD NDC GO ON THIS TANGENT, HE WOULD BE THE FIRST TO CRITICIZE THE NDC GOVERNMENT FOR FRIVOLOUSLY USING STAT ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

We should not use our limited resources to watch football. People should pay from their own pockets if they want to travel and watch the World Cup. Here we are as a nation and unable to pay our nurses and teachers, etc. salar ...

• NPP 88's 2 months ago

Gyimiii saaaa na edi won ko opposition.
    Npp ne Gyimiiiii de yea kai.
    They were even chasing one 3twe because of power Ghanafoc gave them.

• Buidam 2 months ago

Two BIG HEADS SHOWING THAT THEY ARE EMPY BARRELS. NO BRAIN IN YOUR HEAD. IDIOT SO YOU HAVE PEOPLE LISTENING TO YOUR FOOLISH TALK?

• Buidam 2 months ago

SO THESE ARE THE MEN? HE IS NOT EVEN SHY SAYING THIS? GYIMIE PAA NIE? HOW WON'T THE NPP GO INTO OPPOSITION? AND WHICH DUMB INVITED HIM TO THE STUDIO? SEFA KWAME? ANOTHER NOT NOT NOT

• Joko 2 months ago

Idiot NPP cow, always looking for were to waste money. After destroying the country,that what you can suggest. We are on a reset of Ghana not party aparachiks.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 months ago

Rather support them to open businesses. What a stupid suggestion !

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 months ago

I can't see far . Is that a suggestion from a human being God what did Ghana do wrong for such a being to come from there?

• Wgoku 2 months ago

ONLY THIEVES, LOOTERS AND NATION WRECKERS SPEAKS LIKE THIS. ALWAYS FINDING WAYS OF CORRUPTION AND STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE.

• O’Neil 2 months ago

off if they will send one person is not your issue . You claimed to have came for the boys but ended up enriching yourself, Aboa funu

• Awuradebasa 2 months ago

Waste of money...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Sammy are really serious, 20,000 people to where?

• Niiblue 2 months ago

Criminal. Oral is just too slow for this idiot who have squandered and milk Ghana .

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

People need jobs and not just going to watch World Cup.

• Ghanaian. No Fears! 2 months ago

Foolish Boy.Your maggot brains better seek use, within. To advise how to desilt your thick political excreta deposits. Along the stinking hallways, of your famous criminal confused cartel. Called, 'NPP Looting Brigade'

• Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago

Such remarks, make me view Parliament at times, like a Medical Emergency Centre. Serving as a vital House for sick persons. As in this Diseased-Mind of Sammi Awuku. A person I understand, is an npp-Parliamentarian. Sad!!

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 months ago

Thief. They will use the money to build health and school facilities.
    Ndc is not npp.

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Thiefman shut up.

• Wayo 2 months ago

This guy is still walking and talking freely.... eeeiiii NDC why ? Hmmm...... I am highly disappointed

• Sly 2 months ago

A bankrupt country sponsoring 20 thousand to watch football? I does not make any sense

• Samurai 2 months ago

...and then you will come back and say they wasted money to send their party people to the world cup

@Titanic. A good one there! To drive sense into the No.6 fitted in the cocaine brains. Inside the skulls of this square-pegged legislator. And typical bufoon cheap-crook npp pikin THIEF, called Sammi Awuku. Senseless Nonsens ...

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 2 months ago

Now we know how you people are using our money, not to work for thee benefits of our country, but to give party fans

re:
    You and that elephant bufoon law maker, have been stung by the honey bee. Hey, hey. What a good double-barrel shot!!

• Attaks 1 month ago

Another foolish guy!
    All these people are making laws for the nation.
    How can the county develop.
    Always opening your mouth to show your stupidity.
    If you have nothing to comment on don't go to the studio to show up your ...

• Koo nimo 1 month ago

Very non sense!

• Koo nimo 1 month ago

Non sense...dirty politics as always.
    No change of mindset.