Reset Apiiiki bassaa.
Npp is just a criminal organization who are thieves and lair's.
Nation wreckers.
Reset Apiiiki bassaa.
Nation wreckers.
Cory McGhee 2 months ago
Aren't we tired of this stupid snail pace judicial system? If blatant thieves like this young lady cannot be locked up, then I think we are just joking as a nation. Period!
Peace 2 months ago
She's even not beautiful, but ugly and thievery! NPP is rotten from the top(Nana Addo) to the foot soldiers. Lock her up!
Kweku 2 months ago
You and who are tired?
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars, Gh leaders are fools 2 months ago
Cecilia dapaah trained her..she must face jail music
Awuni 2 months ago
We have a very stupid, useless and corrupt special prosecutor and AG. Look how long it took for them to charge her after all the evidence they had all this while. If it took them this much time to charge her You can imagine how long the trial will take. Stupidity abounds with black people too much, that’s why corruption will never end
Jo 2 months ago
This case will take 8 years
NanaYaa 2 months ago
Black Jezebel. Woman thief! Fiafitor!!
Just look at the amounts involved...Its so sad.. My friend had his legs amputated and died, just because he couldn't buy medication...these thieves were busy at it... Jail her 500 years, then jail her dead body too.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Look at her short face like a palm nut. She sef get taste. Tweeea. Thief. Fiaaafi. Adzogli. Adzoblasu. Ewio. Julor. Tweeea.
Shamo 2 months ago
This is to divert attention in the on going galamsey hypocrisy against Mahama lies
Biscabay 2 months ago
You can go and kiss bawuliar ass who cares, mumu
Fastook 2 months ago
This fat woman was sitting high on her horse speaking down at people while she steal tax payers money thinking she’s better than others. She will be in prison
kelewele 2 months ago
Ghana is just a comedy show. Government appointees from the NPP and NDC steal and rub it in the faces of the ignorant masses with their staged prosecutions..
Gambo. 2 months ago
She is not guilty until proven guilty. Is she really committed this offense then she should be made to face the full rigorous of the law to serve as a deterrent to others. This is not about political witch-hunting. It is about national interest. This is not issue about NPP or NDC. Can you imagine what this money could have done?. Pupils are studying under deplorable conditions and somebody is stealing money . When will Africans be considerate ? So sad.
Mantle 2 months ago
So what did she use all these money for. Eeeeeiiii.
NK 2 months ago
Criminals all over,,As a woman why should you disgrace yourself like that
Nkwatabisa 2 months ago
She is a theif she will be punished severly trust my words this is from the.top.
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
Bring out the evidence. This is somebody's daughter. IF SHE HAS COMMITTED A CRIME , TAKE HER TO COURT. GHANAWEB.COM IS NOT A COURT . SHE IS INNOCENT. LEAVE HER ALONE .
Ashley6 2 months ago
Innocent until proven guilty by a court of law!
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
These idiots are witch hunting anybody with Akan name. We are watching, if she has stolen government funds , let her face the law. Dont trial her at Ghanaweb.com. nkwaseasem we thought KEN OFORI ATTA WOULD BE ARRESTED AND EXTRADICTED TO GHANA BY THE INTERPOL. THESE NDC CLOWNS SHOULD STFU. THIS YOUNG BEAUTIFUL LADY SHOULD BE LEFT ALONE.
Test2 2 months ago
EIIIIIII
SO ALL THESE GAGANTUA STEALING OF OUR STATE MONEY AND RESOURCES ARE DONE BY ONE PARTICULAR TRIBALISTIC TRIBE WHO THINKS THEY ARE BETTER SUPERIOR THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN GHANA
WONTUMI THE FOOLISH BUSHMAN AN AKAN MA ... read full comment
EIIIIIII
SO ALL THESE GAGANTUA STEALING OF OUR STATE MONEY AND RESOURCES ARE DONE BY ONE PARTICULAR TRIBALISTIC TRIBE WHO THINKS THEY ARE BETTER SUPERIOR THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN GHANA
WONTUMI THE FOOLISH BUSHMAN AN AKAN MAN
GIFTY OWARE AKAN WOMAN
CECILIA DAPAAH AKAN WOMAN
EDU BOAHENE AND WIFE AKANS
MORE ARE COMING
OTHER NON AKAN TRIBES SHOULD TAKE NOTE AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS NATION WRECKERS GREEDY SELFISH WICKED.TRIBE
Kweku 2 months ago
What do you expect from a GFA member? Instead of suspending her, they entertained her. You cant be under investigations like this andbe a member of any serious organisation. At least you'd be suspended or asked to stay away from the official meetings.
Reset Apiiiki bassaa.
Nation wreckers.
You and who are tired?
We have a very stupid, useless and corrupt special prosecutor and AG. Look how long it took for them to charge her after all the evidence they had all this while. If it took them this much time to charge her You can imagine h ...
Just look at the amounts involved...Its so sad.. My friend had his legs amputated and died, just because he couldn't buy medication...these thieves were busy at it... Jail her 500 year ...
She is not guilty until proven guilty. Is she really committed this offense then she should be made to face the full rigorous of the law to serve as a deterrent to others. This is not about political witch-hunting. It is abou ...
These idiots are witch hunting anybody with Akan name. We are watching, if she has stolen government funds , let her face the law. Dont trial her at Ghanaweb.com. nkwaseasem we thought KEN OFORI ATTA WOULD BE ARRES ...
EIIIIIII
WONTUMI THE FOOLISH BUSHMAN AN AKAN MA ...
What do you expect from a GFA member? Instead of suspending her, they entertained her. You cant be under investigations like this andbe a member of any serious organisation. At least you'd be suspended or asked to stay away f ...