Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Aduro Wura 1 month ago
Why do they always BLEACH..????
Ewvevi 1 month ago
That is what they all do in the forest. Their faces are naturally sooty black.They are the most cantankerous creatures ever. They make empty and loud noises without anything sensible to show. Funnily, they rather think people of substance are envious of them. One of them is the most famous town-crying beggar in Ghana; he even sees nothing wrong with gate crashing state functions to beg. Only retarded people will follow such things calling themselves prophets. Very despicable people. They make a lot of noise in the neighborhoods, lorry parks, etc, with the excuse of preaching. Tweea.
Farming 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~##** ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~##**••
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
This pastor is not fake because his prediction failed, he is fake because he is fake - they are all fake, even those whose predictions do come true, they always have been
hmm 1 month ago
this fake Tik tok Pastor always chasing women online then u take him serious tweaaa Ghanafou paa
hmm 1 month ago
Kaakeiku 1 month ago
Lotto forcasters
Raymond 1 month ago
Since we didn't qualify for the AFCON, we don't have enough time to prepare the team, the FA should make sure they play high profile matches where all our regulars will be present. Those who refuse to join the team during preparation moments shouldn't be taking to the world cup
Don 1 month ago
Totally mental disorder. This guy needs help.
Jabeto 1 month ago
When we tell you none of them hears even fim from any God anywhere, you tell us we are Antichrist. See them now. Disgraceful braggarts parading themselves as prophets. They do nothing less than betting and prediction.
Bawumia 1 month ago
By force Prophet
Michael 1 month ago
God save ghana from these fake prophets.
Bawuliar 1 month ago
Shame, shame, shame !!!!! claiming to be man of God.
Fake pastor, exploiting the vulnerable to enrich yourselves
There you are. God will expose you all: Azaar people
Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 1 month ago
Deuteronomy 18:20-22
20 But the prophet who presumes to speak a word in My name, which I have not commanded him to speak, or who speaks in the name of other gods, that prophet shall die.’ 21 And if you say in your heart, ‘How shall we know the word which the LORD has not spoken?’— 22 when a prophet speaks in the name of the LORD, if the thing does not happen or come to pass, that is the thing which the LORD has not spoken; the prophet has spoken it presumptuously; you shall not be afraid of him.
The LORD has exposed this liar as a FALSE PROPHET. He made a prediction of failure for the black stars based on team's poor performance in the AFCON qualifiers but God's exposed him as a FRAUD. These are the sons of Satan who bring disrepute to the church.
Ibrahim Muhammad 1 month ago
First you are idiot descendant of pigs
Second all the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Third Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Narrated Sulaiman bin Yasar:
I asked `Aisha about the clothes soiled with semen. She replied, "I used to wash it off the clothes of Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) and he would go for the prayer while water spots were still visible. "
Sahih al-Bukhari 230
Your FALSE PROPHET was a WEIRDO.
ARNOLD ARYEE 1 month ago
The Lord Jesus Christ The Incarnated Son of the True Living God of the Holy Bible is the True God Almighty of the Bible who came down to the world to die and pay fully for all your sins . Otherwise , you may end up in hell if you do not accept Christ's Sacrifice on the Cross for yourself by faith. Your sins are already paid for you and anyone who accepts JESUS . Jesus is fully God and man at the same time .
If you die without JESUS as your only Savior ,you will end up in hell . If you do not believe it, Die and see.
Only JESUS can save you or any Muslim from hell. There is no other Name who can save you. See the Book of Acts 4 verse 12 of the Bible. No other Religious Leader is in Charge of Heaven except JESUS. May the God of the Bible have mercy on you and save you in Jesus Name. Even your religious leader may not be in heaven because Jesus is the only LORD from Eternity to Eternity. Do not be fooled by your religion which cannot save you.
kakabo 1 month ago
Lotto forecasting prophets
Addo 1 month ago
God does not have time for jokers...
May 1 month ago
Can anything good come out of this bleached man?
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 month ago
This is one of the biggest problem Ghana is facing If Ghana can get rid of this charlatan,419 prophets then 25% of Ghana problems is solved
Ghabay NY. 1 month ago
Fools and the gullible will still go to his church and give their hard earned money to him next sunday.People still attend Agradaa's church even though she's in jail .Ain't that something?Fools will always be fools,no matter what.Lord have mercy !
Ghana man 1 month ago
Nekwasia s3 neho nim
Parreh 1 month ago
FAke prophets, am praying for a president with balls tol come and boot these COUNTERFEIT PROPHETS out of the system so sanitary can prevail
Cobold 1 month ago
These prophets will continue to mislead us because we give them audience. How can everything in the country revolve around so called prophecies. They will very soon tell us what we ought to eat.
Taadi 1 month ago
A1
A1
We dont do god here 1 month ago
They Will not listen to me that God does not exist.
The fool is the last to know.
Psalm 14
1 The fool has said in his heart,
“There is no God.”
They are corrupt,
They have done abominable works,
There is none who does good.
2 The LORD looks down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if the ... read full comment
Psalm 14
“There is no God.”
They are corrupt,
2 The LORD looks down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if there are any who understand, who seek God.
3 They have all turned aside,
They have together become corrupt;
There is none who does good,
No, not one.
...Actually, you are the fool according to God's word. Repent man, pride will not help you. You are a mere mortal, you will die one day and you won't be boasting in the day of death. Humble yourself, don't wait for God to humble you. I know in this godless generation where foolishness is rampant you may want to put up a show on the internet, but nothing escapes the sight of God. Your own words will be evidence against you, by your words you shall be justified and by your words you shall be condemned, Jesus said. REPENT.
Aduanaba, 1 month ago
Can you prove your "God's" existence?
Please desist from insults and share your opinions. Don't expect everyone to agree with you. You don't have monopoly over knowledge.
1. The proof of God's existence is the impossibility of the contrary. If God doesn't exist, you couldn't know anything for sure including your own existence. Also,why do I have an obligation to prove anything to you? I don't. If God doesn't exist then there's no objective moral standard, so I don't have to do what is right in your view by giving proof for my truth claim. Why should I play by your rules?. Also, if you are asserting that God doesn't exist then you need to provide proof for that positive assertion you are making.
2.Also according to the Bible everyone knows God exists, that's why the Bible doesn't try to prove this because we all know innately. 1st The intelligent design of the creation proves the existence of the creator. 2nd the fact that everyone has a conscience which tells them the difference between right and wrong. Your conscience is a reflection of God's law/justice written on your heart. 3. God has set eternity in our hearts. All things being equal, we all prefer to live rather than to die. If everything was perfect without poverty, sicknesses,aging etc everyone would normally prefer to live and not die and even though we normally don't think about it that way, we have the desire to live eternally. If we can conceive of eternity then it's not too far fetched to suggest that God being the greatest conceivable being is himself eternal.
3. I don't expect everyone to agree with me at all. In fact if you've read some of my comments you would see that I do agree to disagree on some issues. I definitely don't claim to know it all. I'm ignorant about many things just as you are which itself shows that God could exist outside your realm of knowledge. I'll assume (correct me if I'm wrong) that you have less than 1% of the total body of knowledge in the universe. How do you know that within the remaining 99% is God's existence which you're just ignorant of?
. I don't come with insults or condescension but sadly some people choose to hide behind the internet to do that and I'm forced to match their energy. You might have done that yourself so be careful about getting on a high horse. I admit that sometimes I've gone overboard or done so when I shouldn't have and for that I apologise.
That said I don't like to debate just for the sake of debate and ghanaweb is not a very good platform for ongoing conversation.
AMAK 1 month ago
Ghana is lacking development because of two things. Fake prophets and chieftaincy
Mawuli 1 month ago
If not gyimii kasa anka why will good even get involved in football whiles pple are busy crying fasting and praying for him to heal them. God doesn't involve him sef in such nonsense simple.
NP MORE WINNING SOULS FOR CHRIST - GHANAWATCH 1 month ago
That is the extent to which Christianity has become a disgraced religion in Ghana. False prophets popping here and there and Christianity turned into a commercial movement. No more a religious movement winning souls for Christ.
Boat 1 month ago
You will be judged by your words as the saying goes.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago
Why aren’t we burning these thieving charlatans at the proverbial stake instead of allowing them them to fleece the poor?
You SUCK! 1 month ago
Platforms such as yours are the core problems. Why would you continue to provide platforms to these FAKE pastors? It needs to be fixed! Discontinue providing the platform to pastors about Soccer Matters, and ALL MATTERS! ENOUGH!
Xxxx 1 month ago
Fake so call pastor because of this peoples I have stopped going to church.
MOSES,ABRAHAM , JOB AND OTHERS - ghanani 1 month ago
Going to church has nothing to do with doing God's will and getting salvation. Abraham,Moses,Job and other friends of God were not christians and never went to church.
MOSES,ABRAHAM , JOB AND OTHERS - ghanani 1 month ago
Zakaria Hussein 1 month ago
That is a criminal he should be arrested for prophecying for the country
JD 1 month ago
Who in this 2025 take this idiot seriuosly?
Kofi Gyamfi 1 month ago
Fake NDC Prophet
Mt Everest 1 month ago
God has exposed him clearly. See how he cleverly tries to shroud the lie in some so called "white horse" stories. Cunning guy. It'd be very difficult for me to return to church again. Most of them are charlatans who are out to get yo' money.
Neb 1 month ago
He shouldn't have waited to fail. As soon as major opponents were beaten he could have changed his prediction to "Ghana won't qualify until later." If his claims are subject to modifications as the qualifiers progress, then a common lottoman can do a better job. So was he able to mention the team that will qualify like Comoros or Mali?
That is what they all do in the forest. Their faces are naturally sooty black.They are the most cantankerous creatures ever. They make empty and loud noises without anything sensible to show. Funnily, they rather think people ...
~~##** ...
Lotto forcasters
Since we didn't qualify for the AFCON, we don't have enough time to prepare the team, the FA should make sure they play high profile matches where all our regulars will be present. Those who refuse to join the team during pre ...
By force Prophet
20 But the prophet who presumes to speak a word in My name, which I have not commanded him to speak, or who speaks in the name of other gods, that prophet shall die.’ 21 And if you say in your heart, ...
I asked `Aisha about the clothes soiled with semen. She replied, "I used to wash it off the clothes of Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) and he would go for the prayer while water spots were still visible. ...
The Lord Jesus Christ The Incarnated Son of the True Living God of the Holy Bible is the True God Almighty of the Bible who came down to the world to die and pay fully for all your sins . Otherwise , you may end up in hell i ...
Fools and the gullible will still go to his church and give their hard earned money to him next sunday.People still attend Agradaa's church even though she's in jail .Ain't that something?Fools will always be fools,no matter ...
Nekwasia s3 neho nim
A1
Psalm 14
“There is no God.”
They are corrupt,
2 The LORD looks down from heaven upon the children of men, to see if the ...
1. The proof of God's existence is the impossibility of the contrary. If God doesn't exist, you couldn't know anything for sure including your own existence. Also,why do I have an obligation to prove anything to you? I don't. ...
That is the extent to which Christianity has become a disgraced religion in Ghana. False prophets popping here and there and Christianity turned into a commercial movement. No more a religious movement winning souls for Chris ...
Platforms such as yours are the core problems. Why would you continue to provide platforms to these FAKE pastors? It needs to be fixed! Discontinue providing the platform to pastors about Soccer Matters, and ALL MATTERS! ENOU ...
Fake NDC Prophet
God has exposed him clearly. See how he cleverly tries to shroud the lie in some so called "white horse" stories. Cunning guy. It'd be very difficult for me to return to church again. Most of them are charlatans who are out t ...
He shouldn't have waited to fail. As soon as major opponents were beaten he could have changed his prediction to "Ghana won't qualify until later." If his claims are subject to modifications as the qualifiers progress, then a ...