Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
Today's premier league games should have been called off, considering the significance of this game and the fact that it is taking place at the Accra Stadium - today all our attention needs to be on the Black Stars and the joy thereof
AUSTRALIA 1 month ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
Take your abuse on you 1 month ago
Idiot. If you are not an idiot you will know your foolish comments can’t change anything on the ground.
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
youtu.be/gZNRRjosQGI
Odwan
youtu.be/gZNRRjosQGI
Odwan
We dont do god here 2 months ago
Sibo and Elisha is not a good combination
KG 2 months ago
Why would you "rest" Partey? Is it for fun? Has he finished the job? Nonsense.
Rttttg 2 months ago
You need to learn proper reporting!!! Where is the start time???
Nii Otanka Galamsey 2 months ago
Fatawu Issahaku and Semenyo and Elisha are not Black Stars material. They have proven to be below average and unproductive. For God's sake. Spare us any disappointments.
Otto Addo should be sacked if he still display his c ... read full comment
Fatawu Issahaku and Semenyo and Elisha are not Black Stars material. They have proven to be below average and unproductive. For God's sake. Spare us any disappointments.
Otto Addo should be sacked if he still display his cluelessness by fielding those weak players. Don't include them in our world cup squad. I beg. Please don't.
re: 1 month ago
name their replacement
Kofi GA 2 months ago
It is a shame not to read a single news of team Comoros ,all is about the black stars ,what kind of blind journalist do we have here Ghanaweb.....????
Gh 1 month ago
Why
Why
Ashley6 1 month ago
Partey should start and can be subbed once the Black Stars have a comfortable lead.
Bongo 1 month ago
Exactly Partey should start @KG and Ashley 6. After we score some goals then the less fancied players like Elisha Owusu can come in and protect our lead.
Edem 1 month ago
Antoine Semenyo is currently rated the 4th best player in the EPL, keep on rising Semenyo, enemies are not God. We wish you and the squad all the best of luck.
Jack 1 month ago
Has Elisha owusu paid anyone for selection among best 11 of black stars. ? . Why Is Ottoo prioritizing playing Elisha owusu ahead of Thomas Partey ?.. You can play the same team that won against CAR or rather change Fatawu replace him with Painstil bring FATAWU as substitute. If Comoros beat Ghana its most serious embarassment . The third time its not cool
Kwaku 1 month ago
What kind of a journalism is this? Who talks of an upcoming match and doesnt tell the readers the kickoff time? Ghanaweb!!! As usual.. You publish too much mediocrity
We dont do god here 1 month ago
Its all about black stars going to play against themselves
TG 1 month ago
I don't necessarily have a problem with our line up
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Unless this was a typographical error, l think you made a mistake. There is no way, a coach in his right mind would decide to "rest" Partey. How is that a possibility if he is not injured? Please add Partey's name to the list. Oh by the way, we are winning the game against the Comoros this evening. Go Black Stars of Ghana!
Francis Phillips 1 month ago
What time is the game?
Paa yaw 1 month ago
Otto don't try to use owusu ahead of partey
.Dont try any useless experiment to cause us.
Robert 1 month ago
Please correct me if I'm wrong, isn't this same Ilisha who contributed to the last goal when substituted.
Dondon 1 month ago
Don't mind them bro. It is our journalists who always say negative things about some of our players so that their positions will be giving to their preferred players. Elisha Owusu is a great player and hasn't committed any mistake playing for the Black Stars, they just want to give his position to Kwasi Sibo because he is not paying. If you ask the people criticising Elisha to give you a reason, they won't have some, it is a plan work
Saul 1 month ago
Inaki Williams should be included in the World Cup squad . He has been with us all these while. That’s the least we can do for a player of his stature
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Today's premier league games should have been called off, considering the significance of this game and the fact that it is taking place at the Accra Stadium - today all our attention needs to be on the Black Stars and the jo ...
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
youtu.be/gZNRRjosQGI
Odwan
Otto Addo should be sacked if he still display his c ...
name their replacement
Why
Has Elisha owusu paid anyone for selection among best 11 of black stars. ? . Why Is Ottoo prioritizing playing Elisha owusu ahead of Thomas Partey ?.. You can play the same team that won against CAR or rather change Fatawu ...
Unless this was a typographical error, l think you made a mistake. There is no way, a coach in his right mind would decide to "rest" Partey. How is that a possibility if he is not injured? Please add Partey's name to the list ...
What time is the game?
Don't mind them bro. It is our journalists who always say negative things about some of our players so that their positions will be giving to their preferred players. Elisha Owusu is a great player and hasn't committed any mi ...
What is the score line now. Stupid Ghanaweb