Imagine these lads wearing black stars jersey for the next two world cup qualifiers
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
_•†... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
_••
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 2 months ago
clubs should sign them. by the way where is the video of the match?
Proud Muslim 2 months ago
Idiot
Idiot
Just a passing glance... 2 months ago
Congratulations young heroes
Billy 2 months ago
Congrat, proud to be a developer. UDS here we go
Asem Wura 2 months ago
Allahu akbar
T.T 2 months ago
Congratulations boys, you've made Ghana and Africa proud, Masha Allah.
Star 2 months ago
God thank you. Good job boys. We are proud of you
/1Otto pfister 2 months ago
These boys achievements today has clearly proven without a doubt that corruption is the cause of our dwindling football.
Ata 2 months ago
Let's just substitute the black stars with this team. Simplicita
Smart Agritech 2 months ago
Congratulations, Rawlings University. Your team demonstrated superior skill and merited both the victory and the first-place position. Well done!
ROBBY 2 months ago
Congratulations UDS. You have made us proud as Ghanaians.
Jesus Christ our Established Alter ! 2 months ago
Their Game playing style,timely and ADAPT.Shows how our football administrators and Politicians killing our game .
SAKU 2 months ago
Heerrr! Who is their coach? This is a clear evidence that Ghana Black Stars can also win the world cup for us. Good show boys. Thank you very much.
Pogas 2 months ago
Congrats !! ......Papa J will be smiling in his grave
Bitter truth 2 months ago
Because Ghanaians have low IQ so when u comment, they don’t understand until it manifest..As someone who have a football academy, abd have toured most part of the country, black stars can be better if this local players are giving a chance and opportunity ..First of all, the whole GFA needs to be dismantled and dissolved..Ghanaians are naturally gifted and don’t need foreign born players to represent black stars..when u talk like this, some idiots with low IQ will come under your comment to say something foolish..black stars with all the foreign so called giant players will go to this tournament and cannot even qualify from the group stage..we have leadership crisis..the very day that our country will get the correct and the right leadership, no Ghanaian will even dream of traveling outside for greener pastures because God has given us a full package as a country..kudos to my Alma mata..UDS dieer, we got talent rough
Smart Agritech 2 months ago
@Bitter Truth: You're a quintessential example of the stark and ignorant Ghanaians who say anything, and compares everything by heart, without taking into consideration the dynamics, intricacies of the tournaments, whether they are academic, and just from memory without understanding the tournament's complexities, whether based on amateur, professional, or related markets, or economics of scale, scope, or leverage. They will be quick to use their fixation on "We are the first Sub-Saharan country to gain independence" as a basis to compare our productivity with that of Nigeria, Kenya, the D.R. Congo, Egypt, and South Africa.
Massa Bitter Truth, learn to give us a break with facts.
Murtala 2 months ago
Ghanaweb, this tournament has been going on close to a month, you never reported on it, even after the vice president came out to congratulate them when they got to the quarter finals.
SHAME ON YOU.
Ghanaweb, this tournament has been going on close to a month, you never reported on it, even after the vice president came out to congratulate them when they got to the quarter finals.
SHAME ON YOU.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago
Congratulations our NEW NATIONAL HEROES. But my humble advice to this young Men is , PLEASE IN AS MUCH AS YOU HAVE ALL PROVEN YOUR SOCCER TALENTS, MANY GREAT FOOTBALL CLUBS WILL BE RUSHING FOR YOUR SERVICES , BUT PLEASE LEARN FROM MR ADEYAH AND DON'T REPEAT HIS MISTAKE. rather go for lesser clubs and take your time to develop your skills into GREATNESS. Wishing guys ALL THE BEST.
Atta 2 months ago
Please the was scored in added time, not extra time. Who is training our journal8sts these days.
Kudos to UDS. We're proud of you guys
Please the was scored in added time, not extra time. Who is training our journal8sts these days.
Attah 2 months ago
They did score in added time (5 minutes on top of the 90 to level, and also in the added time (1 minute on top of the EXTRA TIME (30 minutes) to win.
Solo 2 months ago
Congrats and I am very happy for you
Sak 2 months ago
This should be a top running story on all Ghanaian media outlets. Sadly, it is not a top story. It is buried among stories. The names of these UDS student-footballers will be engraved in the annals of sporting history of Ghana. What a monumental achievement. You have made us proud. Well done boys. You guys should replace the current Blackstars.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
_•†...
Idiot
Allahu akbar
Because Ghanaians have low IQ so when u comment, they don’t understand until it manifest..As someone who have a football academy, abd have toured most part of the country, black stars can be better if this local players are ...
@Bitter Truth: You're a quintessential example of the stark and ignorant Ghanaians who say anything, and compares everything by heart, without taking into consideration the dynamics, intricacies of the tournaments, whether th ...
SHAME ON YOU.
Congratulations our NEW NATIONAL HEROES. But my humble advice to this young Men is , PLEASE IN AS MUCH AS YOU HAVE ALL PROVEN YOUR SOCCER TALENTS, MANY GREAT FOOTBALL CLUBS WILL BE RUSHING FOR YOUR SERVICES , BUT PLEASE LEA ...
This should be a top running story on all Ghanaian media outlets. Sadly, it is not a top story. It is buried among stories. The names of these UDS student-footballers will be engraved in the annals of sporting history of Ghan ...