Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..)(
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..)(
Junior Agogo 2 months ago
Hahahaha........ Now they are taking their scamming to the international level.....
SKY 2 months ago
Pastor was obviously joking. Why are some journalists so poor?
Nyansa 2 months ago
Close this church
Dondon 2 months ago
Bring the full video, I am sure the pastor was joking. Our media men are fond of editing videos to destroying people image. I am.100% sure the pastor was joking but you people have cut part of the video just to disgrace him, all because in the Ghana we live in today, it is what will bring people's downfall, that sells and that is what excites the common Ghanaian.
Tutu 2 months ago
Very deep
Very deep
Nash 2 months ago
And how is that his business? Is he your child? Keep on disgracing the work of God. Now the Bible is closed when we go to church. They only use social media chapter 21 vs 19. Church members run away from these companies.
Yaw 2 months ago
Eiii Nash hahahaaaaa but remember The son of man must eat oooo hahaaaa
Pepenyi Mfantse 2 months ago
Fuckoff, Bushman
kakabo 2 months ago
Gyimii ye yen de ohh
Peter 2 months ago
There are mad men in clerical suits parading as pastors and reverend ministers. God have mercy on us.
ANLOVI 2 months ago
GHANAWEB.
WHY PUBLISH THIS. THIS IS FAR BELOW STANDARDS
GHANAWEB.
Feed 2 months ago
What is going on?
Co2 2 months ago
Pastor what is your business with lamine, what is your concern preach the gospel and his life along. Fake pastors
Newself 2 months ago
Knowing what has happened to some sportsmen when it come to women, I think this must not be taken lightly. Yamal's parents should strongly advise their son to keep his head well screwed on in his relationships.
Tetteh Torto 2 months ago
I recently tried a new digital banking app in Ghana called Affinity. You can start with just 100 GHS and earn daily compound interest. When you use my referral code szuWT0, you get 10 GHS free and I also earn 30 GHS — real win-win.
Tiehi 2 months ago
If you have any help just render to your poor members that's why they come to you.
Fake Pastor. You must be ashamed of yourself. 2 months ago
Do you think the young player is as foolish as most Ghanaians are to allow himself to be duped by these crooks calling themselves Apostles?
Denise 2 months ago
This pastor smoke too much kwasia asem .oh my God Ghana and Africa pastors lol .hahaha
Tblair 2 months ago
Nkwasias3m ne gyimie keka kwa
John 2 months ago
Even If It is True What Benefits Does Ghana Get? Please Don't Post This Trivial Comment On The Web Again. Period.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Stupid idiot calling himself a pastor!! indeed a worthless and corrupt man
..)(
Close this church
Bring the full video, I am sure the pastor was joking. Our media men are fond of editing videos to destroying people image. I am.100% sure the pastor was joking but you people have cut part of the video just to disgrace him, ...
Very deep
Fuckoff, Bushman
Gyimii ye yen de ohh
GHANAWEB.
What is going on?
I recently tried a new digital banking app in Ghana called Affinity. You can start with just 100 GHS and earn daily compound interest. When you use my referral code szuWT0, you get 10 GHS free and I also earn 30 GHS — real ...