Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
Absolutely - Otto Addo is not even a "proper coach" never mind a Black Stars material
JOHN THE BAPTIZED 2 months ago
LEAVE THE COACH ALONE PLEASE!!!
Pigotta 2 months ago
Go way you there! What do you know about soccer? Is Otto Addo a coach??
Jiginigigini 2 months ago
Go way you Abedi Pele Kwesi Appiah people.
God will put you all and Foh Amoaning to shame.
Hajara Nasim 2 months ago
What is wrong with you Moses? Wope kasa hunu koraa dodo. You talk about everything and anything with no substance? Can you coach a team of cockroaches? You are too sabe sabe. You made so much noise about homosexuality but as soon as Mahama came you kept quiet. Why are you not pressing him to sign the law banning it completely in Ghana. Hypocrisy and ignorance will make you deaf and dumb. After all Ghana is at the top of the table. What next? You ten (10) known. Shut up Kakra wai. Have been to coaching school. MTCHEEEW.
bobby 2 months ago
very well said
KDB 2 months ago
Otto Addo Ankasa himself knows very well he is not fit for the position he is occupying. He knows it.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 months ago
Sometimes it feels SAD to be a Ghanaian. Moses is seriously suffering from inferiority complex. OFIRI JATO to be precise. Because of his fake skin colour, he is envious of the Black race. OTTO ADDO IS SIMPLY THE BEST COACH FOR THE NATIONAL TEAM FOR NOW. He gradually rebuilding THE NEW BLACK STARS.
bobby 2 months ago
unbeated after saving us from Chris Houghton loss to Comoros. Many Ghanaians said we dont have a chance in Mali. Otto still unbeaten
Anokwale 2 months ago
This is the point. In as much as we are upset about the AFCON qualifiers, when it comes to World Cup qualifiers we are in the lead and unbeaten. Let us support him through these last two matches.
Well said bro
swine
swine
Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago
I think Coach Otto Addo resigned himself and he was called back again by GFA because the Black Stars is not having enough money for his replacement.Leave him alone, coaching the Black Stars is not an easy task
PROMO 2 months ago
SPECIAL WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT PLUS SOCIAL MEDIA ALL IN ONE PACKAGE FOR NGOs, FOUNDATIONS, CHURCHES, CHRISTIAN ORGANIZATIONS, YOUTH NETWORKS, YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS AND SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS...WHATSAPP US ON : 0244289681. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT OUR WEBSITE : WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Good Pastor 2 months ago
This man has started his destruction again.you supported Akwesi Appiah, when he sacked our professionals in mist of world cup.Ghana don't need your advice.leave the young man alone,to do his assessment.
Moses Foh Amoaning, Kwabena Yeboah, Dan Kweku Yeboah, Country man Songo are all Kwesi Appiah apologies and will be attacking Otto Addo so that he will be gotten rid off.
The Ga's must wake up and support their own
Moses Foh Amoaning, Kwabena Yeboah, Dan Kweku Yeboah, Country man Songo are all Kwesi Appiah apologies and will be attacking Otto Addo so that he will be gotten rid off.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
If you are fit, take over.
Paa Pee 2 months ago
Sack Otto Addo and bring who? Okay so the technical guy was there when they played Chad and Mali and you are still blaming Otto Addo. Funny nobody talks about the players who are protecting their legs for their teams. Football is 80% players and 20% coach and if the player are not good no coach can help. Got and bring the best coach from EPL unless you give millions to buy the best players in the world he will fail.
Weed smoker 2 months ago
I agree 100%. Finally someone who understands soccer. Even as a scout Otto Addo is still the best coach right now in Ghana. This Foh Amoaning guy is incompentent self as he was member of the greedy gfa board who were responsible for the embarassing 2014 World cup money fiasco. This greedy incompetent fool wants otto out to bring another village coach in the name of John Paintsil who acts like a serpant to the corrupted gfa. Many ghanaians think and speak from their stomach without using their brain to think properly
bobby 2 months ago
That guy is stupid Ofrigyato. Disturbed with LBGT with Sam George, Mahama in power nor silence. Which means he has a hidden agenda tweaaaaaaaaaaaa
POWERFUL 2 months ago
He really isn't fit for the job. Just like the GFA boss. GTA should be headed by for players of the Black stars a criteria could include former captains of the black stars.
This coach 2 months ago
The coach is too slow and not active at all
Gibson 2 months ago
I like Moses. He speaks his mind courageously. He is most of the right. In this case, I support him. We need a confident and results- orirented Ghanaian coach to take Ghana to the World Cup. I think Desaily will be such a Ghanaian coach.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Boss Gibson, you’ve spoken my mind,me and my own have conditioned to hail mediocrity in every facet of our lives that’s why we’re on a highway to banana statehood. Here is a coach who took the BS to Afcon and exited group stage and resigned himself but the FA for reasons best known to themselves went and brought him back,he promptly rewarded them with non-Afcon qualification and he is still where he is,in the unlikely event of qualifying for the WC well,does anybody remember the non-performance of then Zaire in the 1974 WC?
Kweku 2 months ago
Coach Otto Addo has underperformed as a Black Stars coach but the GFA officials still want to maintain him as the national team coach
Ende 2 months ago
They all have their choices. The Best Is Not Good For Them.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Justice for Ghanaian football fans,Otto Addo must go.
Salifu 2 months ago
Talking talking..... it's all the Time sack this coach.....Ghana Black Stars have a structural problem and not a coach only can solve. I'm very sorry that you don't talk much of those core problems.....If you don't have propositions about those structural problems Stop your weakedness !
Salifu 2 months ago
We are awaiting your propositions in term of Team Building. The Black Stars are in this process now.....
Star Nation 2 months ago
I didn't know that Moses Foh-Amoaning is a soccer coach. Wonderful. He must come and show us the teams he coached before talking. He thinks, we are in the church room where you fauls prentence fraudulently. This guy talks too much incompetently.
Allow Otto Addo to qualify the team and lead it to the world cup. Nigerians who beat Ghana in the last test game is struggling to even qualify for the 2026 World Cup. Even if they win the rest of their games, it might not qualify it unless it get support from the lost of other team or draw. Which will make it very difficult. If Ghana win the next match it will qualify and the game is over. So stop depressing the Black Stars and go to church instead of spreading negative sentiments here.
Otto Addo will shine!!
bobby 2 months ago
Nonesense!
Nonesense!
Awuradebasa 2 months ago
I just hope we can qualify but at the same time the players aren't serious
A Kotoko man doing advocacy for dumb Kwesi Appiah
A. Joshua 2 months ago
I must agree with Moses ,Ottoo Addo lack certain criteria
to manage Black Stars.
Look at someone with little experience at the Borusia Dortmund scouting or juvenile side.
We need a very talented & tactical Coach .
A Coa ... read full comment
to manage Black Stars.
Look at someone with little experience at the Borusia Dortmund scouting or juvenile side.
A Coach who read a game and change it with his experience.
Remember what the Malian Coach said….
Na true bam
SACK OTTO ADDO NOW!
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
What is wrong with you Moses? Wope kasa hunu koraa dodo. You talk about everything and anything with no substance? Can you coach a team of cockroaches? You are too sabe sabe. You made so much noise about homosexuality but as ...
very well said
Sometimes it feels SAD to be a Ghanaian. Moses is seriously suffering from inferiority complex. OFIRI JATO to be precise. Because of his fake skin colour, he is envious of the Black race. OTTO ADDO IS SIMPLY THE BEST CO ...
Well said bro
swine
SPECIAL WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT PLUS SOCIAL MEDIA ALL IN ONE PACKAGE FOR NGOs, FOUNDATIONS, CHURCHES, CHRISTIAN ORGANIZATIONS, YOUTH NETWORKS, YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS AND SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS...WHATSAPP US ON : 0244289681. YOU CAN AL ...
Sack Otto Addo and bring who? Okay so the technical guy was there when they played Chad and Mali and you are still blaming Otto Addo. Funny nobody talks about the players who are protecting their legs for their teams. Footbal ...
I agree 100%. Finally someone who understands soccer. Even as a scout Otto Addo is still the best coach right now in Ghana. This Foh Amoaning guy is incompentent self as he was member of the greedy gfa board who were responsi ...
I like Moses. He speaks his mind courageously. He is most of the right. In this case, I support him. We need a confident and results- orirented Ghanaian coach to take Ghana to the World Cup. I think Desaily will be such a Gha ...
Boss Gibson, you’ve spoken my mind,me and my own have conditioned to hail mediocrity in every facet of our lives that’s why we’re on a highway to banana statehood. Here is a coach who took the BS to Afcon and exited gro ...
Talking talking..... it's all the Time sack this coach.....Ghana Black Stars have a structural problem and not a coach only can solve. I'm very sorry that you don't talk much of those core problems.....If you don't have propo ...
I didn't know that Moses Foh-Amoaning is a soccer coach. Wonderful. He must come and show us the teams he coached before talking. He thinks, we are in the church room where you fauls prentence fraudulently. This guy talks too ...
Nonesense!
to manage Black Stars.
A Coa ...