Kurt Okraku urges UK to continuously champion football

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Bibinii 2 months ago

Stupid animalistic corrupt thief. Kwasea mpanyin saa no. His time will come soon. Gbee bi.

• Mr. Smith 2 months ago

Foolish mentality. Why can't you also do it? Always waiting for obroni to take the lead. And when it comes to corruption, you are in the lead.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• islam is a false religion 2 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• BerylRichards 2 months ago

And you, killing the game in your country.
    Gone were the days when the league was fun.

Now Ghanaians are eager to watch EPL, buy their jerseys and even organize watch parties.

SHAME OF YOU!! for doing nothing about it.

• Kiki 2 months ago

Aboa!

• Kiki 2 months ago

Aboa!

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Uk is not interested in African development or African problems they're hindrance to Africa , Kurt you need to be smart

• Aniamou Akowéli 2 months ago

Sportybet

• Ken 2 months ago

Your house is smelling rotten fish and you are saying you need more fish. Why can't you people build the sport that you want your colleagues to do for their country. If they did what you are doing would you be to even encoura ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shegejsn