Mali should not be sore looser. In the absence of VAR they're most unlikely to get their protest upheld. The coach is rather very professional. However the Malians gave a very good account of themselves but GH carried the day. It should be painful for them to see themselves thrown out of WC 2026 but such is life
Akam 3 months ago
After all the noises, I went back to look at the goal and is a clean one
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).nfnfn
Kofi 3 months ago
Sore losers! They were too aggressive for my liking; as if they wanted to intimidate the Black Stars. The idiots should accept they were beaten fair and square. The referee was on top of his game.
Kwame 1 3 months ago
Sore losers!
They should stop copying SA, and accept their loss in good faith.
Sore losers!
MALIANS DESERVE A RED CARD 3 months ago
I WONDER WHY SOME OF THE MALIAN PLAYERS WERE SENT OUT FOR ROUGH TACKLINGS.
MALIANS DESERVE A RED CARD 3 months ago
I WONDER WHY SOME OF THE MALIAN PLAYERS WERE NOT SENT OUT FOR ROUGH TACKLINGS.
KILLA NTUA 3 months ago
Is it not the same Mali that Ghana beat in their own stadium some time ago??? Ghana beating is not unheard of ... NEXT
ghana 3 months ago
they can burn the sea
Mho 3 months ago
Why do you complain about something you didn’t even see, it doesn’t make sense.
Wise Man. 3 months ago
The Malian Coach is a Concert Man.. FIFA is not an African Kindergarten place to go there with any stupid issues.
Yaw 3 months ago
So he is going g to tell FIFA that they say they say or?????
ISAAC 3 months ago
It will end no where. they should focus on how to be second
Obaa Grace 3 months ago
Why can't the Malians collaborate with the former Chief Justice of Ghana,
Chief Justice Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo to report the match with the Black Stars with the Malian national football team to the Internation Court of Justice
Fastook 3 months ago
Mali paa
Mali paa
Jack 3 months ago
if not sake of selfish, football refused to pass the ball to Inaki , which could have put the scoreline to 2: 0 or even Josh painstail who also release the the ball to kamaldeen inatead of inaki Ghana could have gone way 2:0 or 3: 0 clear Malian wont even have the gut to file to Fifa never.
Jack 3 months ago
Kamaldeen cost Ghana a lot should this case upheld. We pray it shouldnt.
Ghana beat Mali in Bamako 3 months ago
It was a clean goal. No amount of protest can make FIFA rescin the referee's decision.
Kwame Philly 3 months ago
With a team of gossips and tale-tellers, is there any wonder you lost? You win games on the field.
Watching 3 months ago
Malians we’re indiscipline and we’re intending to hurt Ghanaian players so they should keep quiet
Ghana coach advise ur players to release balls to semenyo and inaki quickly
Kamaldeen is very selfish and must be talked ... read full comment
Malians we’re indiscipline and we’re intending to hurt Ghanaian players so they should keep quiet
Kamaldeen is very selfish and must be talked to
Kanawu 3 months ago
Massa you gon explain taya
Hahaha 3 months ago
What kind of petition do they want. It was a classic and forceful goal. They can go to heal and petition whoever.
Foolish Nigel 3 months ago
Foolish Malians
Angel 3 months ago
Where from this insults.Be disciplined for once.
Kissangani 3 months ago
Enkosi Aga
Enkosi Aga
BABA OSHOGBO 3 months ago
ENGLAND has petitioned FIFA regarding the goal scored by Maradona in the world cup. Give the world cup won by Argentina to ENGLAND
Ama 3 months ago
Where in the story does it report that they will petition fifa.
Galamsey 3 months ago
Fake news.
Fake news.
BLACK STAR 3 months ago
They are planning??? Up to when? They should attach the videos of the goal from all angles! Good luck to them?
Ben 3 months ago
It's true there was a hand push
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 2 months ago
I'm beginning to doubt the professionalism of this coach. Didn't he, in the post-match press conference, make mention of playing against 12 or 13 players? If indeed he didn't see what what his players, like many of them always do, complain that the goal wasn't good, what then could have informed his idea of playing against 12 or 13 players? I guess when we beat them in Mali we played with 15 players.
That are not serious
Mali should not be sore looser. In the absence of VAR they're most unlikely to get their protest upheld. The coach is rather very professional. However the Malians gave a very good account of themselves but GH carried the day ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Sore losers!
they can burn the sea
Chief Justice Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo to report the match with the Black Stars with the Malian national football team to the Internat ...
Mali paa
if not sake of selfish, football refused to pass the ball to Inaki , which could have put the scoreline to 2: 0 or even Josh painstail who also release the the ball to kamaldeen inatead of inaki Ghana could have gone way 2:0 ...
Kamaldeen is very selfish and must be talked ...
Foolish Malians
Enkosi Aga
Fake news.
I'm beginning to doubt the professionalism of this coach. Didn't he, in the post-match press conference, make mention of playing against 12 or 13 players? If indeed he didn't see what what his players, like many of them alw ...