Don’t invite this Kamaldeen man again.This selfishness doesn’t contribute to team work.Sack him from the team
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
Both of them are useless. We seriously need to review Kamaldeens exclusion from the team. He dose not add value to the TEAM except dribble and waste. Inaki is not agressive enough and has not lived up to the hype with just two? goals. Most people make excuses and avoid the facts.
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
Our best number 7 is Issahaku. He gets results.
Myself 3 months ago
As a soccer player Kalmadeeen is foolish. If Kalmadeen will spend the next 6 months of his soccer game to give other players an assist to score, within the next 2 or 3 months, he will become one of the best soccer players in Europe, but the boy is so selfish that he thinks when he creates the chance he has to be the one to score so that he will be the one who will be talked about and celebrated. So he has not been able to cure himself of that simple selfish foolishness. As soon as he cures himself of this simple foolishness, he is almost as good as Messi.
selfmade KING 3 months ago
He amount to nothing in football
In a space of two years, how many clubs has he played for?
Very soon, he ll be playing in some Arabian team
Very useless guy
Zero ball sense
His brother is better than him
Very useless guy
Zero ball sense
Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 3 months ago
Do they pass the ball to Inaki ro score? Do they pass the ball to him?
Selfish players who dont believe in Team Work.
Charles 3 months ago
Stupid. They intentionally don't pass the ball to him. He is so professional that when he sees his mate in a good position, he quickly passes the ball to him. He did that in Chad that gave us the goal. He spotted Kudus in a good position and sent the ball to him before he made the cross for Jordan to score. When these these players come to Ghana, they just play to satisfy their girls and friends. Just for personal glory.
Straight Talk 3 months ago
Perfectly agree with you. He has decided not to learn.
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 3 months ago
Nima tendencies still hasn't left this boy. After all these yrs in foreign this kamaldeen boy still can't let go off his dirty Nima boy behavior look at this. He will go to wcup and exhibit the same type of behavior. Gfa.organize a news conference for him alone and let's find out why he did this? Why did you do this? Are you stupid or you just don't know any better? Does he have a personal issue with inaki? And should that even allow you to make a mistake like this? You want to take on the Malian defender and beat the goalie when your fellow teammate Is wide open?
TG 3 months ago
Kamaldeen needs to be dropped
Ako 3 months ago
It was deliberately intentional and not that he was going to do anything sensible with the ball as well
Pepenyi Mfantse 3 months ago
What an idiot , he should have cross the ball to Inaki big fool anyway is not his fault I blame Otto Addo for inviting such a player who doesn’t play with his mind Kanaldeckel is unintelligent player, this guy has not learned how play intelligently till now. This is not only selfish but also unprofessional and lack of intelligence
they say they say 3 months ago
Unintelligent name and comment
Adjei 3 months ago
Pepenyi MfantseI I love your comment especially how you use the German word "kanaldeckel" out of nowhere to name Kamaldeen. I cant stop laughing
Tee Kay 3 months ago
The problem with this generation, including people like Mr Pepenyi Mfantse is that they talk, speak, think, reason, and conclude when it comes to, especially football, as if footballers are not human, and for that matter they shouldn't make any mistake in scoring, giving a pass, defending, etc.
This generation discuss a football match as if that particular match is the first match they watch in their lifetime.
I'm saying this because if they have watched other matches before the immediate one, they would have realised and know that ever since football started, all the goals scored, including the great goals, came out of the scorer's final decision not to pass but to try to score.
My advice to this microwave generation is that they should go back and watch all the great and wonderful goals scored in the history of football came out of a decision by the scorer to go "selfish", which is normal and good for the game of football.
Go and watch all the attempts at goal and goals scored by Inaki Williams, and you will see that there was a team mate in a good position for him to pass to, but he didn't, and as I said it is not a crime or a sin, it is normal and good for football.
Tkay smh you fool..kamaldeen had a defender to beat and also a goalie to beat. 2 Malians to beat. When inaki is wide open yelling for the ball..what does common sense tell you?
Yaw 3 months ago
A white coach wouldn't call Kamadeen, he is very selfish and is affecting the team. I'm surprised he is still in the team wasting other players time
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
A white coach just signed him in Italy.
Chris Houghton 3 months ago
@kweku tsin everyone makes mistakes!
Old Villager 3 months ago
Not only Kamaldeen but Kudus too should be droped also. Kudus cannot one touch and pass instead he has his eyes towards the ground. he has no vision at all abysmall passing and on top of that he gets angry when players dont pass the ball to him. Droping these two egoistic players is of highest priority! It is impossible to build a team with egoistic players like Kudus and Kamaldeen.
James 3 months ago
At least Kudus is improving, even to the point in situations where he chose teamplay when relying on his individual brilliance could have been better. But Kamaldeen? This guy keeps getting worse and worse. I wonder if he has any advisors at all. He keeps on like this and he is going to end up the Owusu Abeyie way, and God knows I don't wish that on him!
B. Kumi 3 months ago
Any Idiots can condemned. Look at how all these fools, rat eaters, ugly dwarfs, are making noise. Among all the painstil, inakes, sibos, judgkus, etc who can play like Kudus, and Kamaldeen?
Charles 3 months ago
Kudus feels that he is the best player in the Ghanaian team whenever he is invited to play. He is not a team player and always want to show he a good dribbler. Very selfish and pompous whenever he dons the Ghana jersey. He wants to score even if he is not in a good position, like Kamaldeen. They don't deserve to be called because one player cannot make Ghana win a game. This is what the coach should let the players know. He should only call disciplined and unselfish players and Ghana can win the World cup. Mark it.
James 3 months ago
The fans could not have been more apt in labelling him a 'STUPID FOOL!' He's done this sort of thing in match after match after match but Otto Addo keeps condoning him!
Paintsil too, was guilty of a poor decision in pickin ... read full comment
The fans could not have been more apt in labelling him a 'STUPID FOOL!' He's done this sort of thing in match after match after match but Otto Addo keeps condoning him!
Paintsil too, was guilty of a poor decision in picking out Inaki for on on-goal pass; instead, he gave it to this STUPID FOOL who stupidly blazed it over the bar!! Then stupid people turn around and dare question Inaki's competence! Those poor decisions were potential two goals thrown away uselessly!
The coach should BOLDLY CALL OUT these players on these poor decisions instead of beating around the bush in press conferences. These poor choices define the differences between your team losing the World Cup versus someone else winning it.
Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 3 months ago
Otto Addo must adresse this issue.
Its has being happening for a long time.
Some players are sabotaging Inaki and its quite obvious.
Two occaisions he messed up big time.
Thats tooo bad.
Kamaldeens end product is ver ... read full comment
Thats tooo bad.
Kamaldeens end product is very bad. Its getting worse and its not even funny anymore.
Otto Addo aint a coach. He is a joke. He should just talk to these selfish players.
Starboy 3 months ago
Inaki is 100% teamplayer and leader.
We need more players like him not egoshooters like
Kudus,kamaldeen
Everyone is hyping kudus like he is all ready Ballon dor or the champions league… winner.
We need a team not player ... read full comment
Kudus,kamaldeen
Everyone is hyping kudus like he is all ready Ballon dor or the champions league… winner.
We need a team not players with Big Ego
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Have you gone mad? Inaki has only two goals against weak teams and one assist because he can't shoot a ball correctly
Starboy 3 months ago
Du hast leider keine Ahnung von Fußball. Es gibt keine schwache Mannschaften oder hat Ghana ganze Zeit gegen Topteams verloren.
Charles 3 months ago
Foolish comment. It takes the efforts of the whole team to make a player score a goal.Reason.
They say 3 months ago
And how many has Semenyo? I can count only one.There is something really wrong with the team because why are they performing well in their clubs but fails to replicate the same performance in the black stars.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
First of all, congratulations to our beloved Black Stars of Ghana ( we almost became the Black Stars of Africa in 2010)! This passing the ball to a team mate issue is getting out of hand. Is it a case of not wanting your brother to shine at your expense ( very stupid if that's the case), or a sheer lack of an understanding of the game upfront? Look the video given above, why was the ball not passed to Inaki when he was so well positioned to score? The annoying part is that, if kamaldeen were playing in a similar situation in Europe, he would have passed the ball to his team mate to score. It is so sad, and should be corrected asap! Meanwhile, Uche, Adebayo and my other Nigerian brothers, l will be joining you to watch the South Africa v. Nigeria game at 4 pm today. Let's see how your great team does today especially your goal keeper who is so good with aerial balls.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
Brothers, you should see how Nigeria is embarrassing themselves against South Africa. Their captain just scored an own goal! Where is Uche the coach?
Fastook 3 months ago
why should we care about Nigeria game here
BerylRichards 3 months ago
I don't know if coaches and staff do lie to Kamaldeen. What is the essence of scouts reports. Encourage all players to go and read their scouts reports and perfect their game..
Kamaldeen's major problem is his terrible fin ... read full comment
I don't know if coaches and staff do lie to Kamaldeen. What is the essence of scouts reports. Encourage all players to go and read their scouts reports and perfect their game..
Kamaldeen's major problem is his terrible final touches and running into spaces that limits his options. That play didn't surprise me and I'm sure many Ghanaians will be angry but not surprise. It has his name written all over it. Speed should be balanced with accuracy and Kamaldeen will be a viper of a player upfront.
Cheering him on to be better!!
Fastook 3 months ago
He did not even apologize. This guy should not be getting call ups to the team. Stop calling him to the team don’t normalize stupidity. Now I see why close to 30 games for a national team as a forward 0 goals 0 assists. It’s because of stupid plays like these . Dont normalize stupidity. Stop calling him he’s not merit national team callups
Mike. 3 months ago
No wander we have more than30 million coaches in the country. It is unfortunate he lost the ball with his runs but be sincere and look at the runs of the 2 Mali defenders and that of Inaki.Any pass from Kamaldeen could have been intercepted by one of them or wouldn't have gone to him.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Itfddbbv
Tiehi 3 months ago
Innaki has always wasted better chances served him than this one. The choose and hurt is not in the interest of national development.
Ako 3 months ago
You are very stupid and don't think normal. Didn't Kamaldeen spoil that chance as well when Paintsil set him up? These Muslims think they are own the team. The same applies to Kudus, when they don't pass him the ball you see him throwing his hands but when you pass him the ball, nothing good comes out of it either. Kamaldeen is a second half substitute at Atalanta and will remain there, Kudus will also be benched now, that Simonas has joined unless they play with sense.
Nene 3 months ago
And who told you that strikers don't waste chances? Go and watch the number of chances even Halaand considered to be the best striker in the world waste in a single match yet they feed him. How many chances has Inaki wasted in the Black Stars compared to Sulemana? What they are doing is wrong, play Isak in the Black and he will useless because our midfielders lack back sense. Dribbling and running midfielders
Kwasia its not about wasting chances..it's about blowing a perfect opportunity to score. Inaki was wide open and kamaldeen had a defender and goalie to beat..the objective is for gh to score goals. Easy opportunity avails..why not take it?
Kofi 3 months ago
Most of our players are selfish and all because they want to score to be eligible for final selection to the world cup.
Waaa look at Jordan getting annoyed for being substituted. Is the Black for him.
Most of our players are selfish and all because they want to score to be eligible for final selection to the world cup.
Waaa look at Jordan getting annoyed for being substituted. Is the Black for him.
Rttttg 3 months ago
He is useless
selfmade KING 3 months ago
Kamaldeen the most useless player ever to laced on a pair of boots
I have said it several times here and they insulted me
Now yall seeing it lmaooo
I told u that, the guy is useless and they insulted me
Now u ... read full comment
Now u see it for urselves
Danny 3 months ago
I don’t know why they keep calling this boy Kamaldeen,he is the most Selfish and immature player I have ever known.No wonder he doesn’t excel wherever he finds himself.Only coach Otto Addo will accept him.
koju 3 months ago
If Nuamah and Fatawu gets full fitness. Kamaldeen should not be included anymore. Period
Both of them are useless. We seriously need to review Kamaldeens exclusion from the team. He dose not add value to the TEAM except dribble and waste. Inaki is not agressive enough and has not lived up to the hype with just tw ...
As a soccer player Kalmadeeen is foolish. If Kalmadeen will spend the next 6 months of his soccer game to give other players an assist to score, within the next 2 or 3 months, he will become one of the best soccer players in ...
Very useless guy
Zero ball sense
Stupid. They intentionally don't pass the ball to him. He is so professional that when he sees his mate in a good position, he quickly passes the ball to him. He did that in Chad that gave us the goal. He spotted Kudus in a g ...
Nima tendencies still hasn't left this boy. After all these yrs in foreign this kamaldeen boy still can't let go off his dirty Nima boy behavior look at this. He will go to wcup and exhibit the same type of behavior. Gfa.orga ...
What an idiot , he should have cross the ball to Inaki big fool anyway is not his fault I blame Otto Addo for inviting such a player who doesn’t play with his mind Kanaldeckel is unintelligent player, this guy has not lea ...
The problem with this generation, including people like Mr Pepenyi Mfantse is that they talk, speak, think, reason, and conclude when it comes to, especially football, as if footballers are not human, and for that matter they ...
Not only Kamaldeen but Kudus too should be droped also. Kudus cannot one touch and pass instead he has his eyes towards the ground. he has no vision at all abysmall passing and on top of that he gets angry when players dont p ...
At least Kudus is improving, even to the point in situations where he chose teamplay when relying on his individual brilliance could have been better. But Kamaldeen? This guy keeps getting worse and worse. I wonder if he has ...
Kudus feels that he is the best player in the Ghanaian team whenever he is invited to play. He is not a team player and always want to show he a good dribbler. Very selfish and pompous whenever he dons the Ghana jersey. He wa ...
Paintsil too, was guilty of a poor decision in pickin ...
Thats tooo bad.
Kamaldeens end product is ver ...
Kudus,kamaldeen
We need a team not player ...
First of all, congratulations to our beloved Black Stars of Ghana ( we almost became the Black Stars of Africa in 2010)! This passing the ball to a team mate issue is getting out of hand. Is it a case of not wanting your brot ...
Kamaldeen's major problem is his terrible fin ...
He did not even apologize. This guy should not be getting call ups to the team. Stop calling him to the team don’t normalize stupidity. Now I see why close to 30 games for a national team as a forward 0 goals 0 assists. I ...
No wander we have more than30 million coaches in the country. It is unfortunate he lost the ball with his runs but be sincere and look at the runs of the 2 Mali defenders and that of Inaki.Any pass from Kamaldeen ...
You are very stupid and don't think normal. Didn't Kamaldeen spoil that chance as well when Paintsil set him up? These Muslims think they are own the team. The same applies to Kudus, when they don't pass him the ball you see ...
And who told you that strikers don't waste chances? Go and watch the number of chances even Halaand considered to be the best striker in the world waste in a single match yet they feed him. How many chances has Inaki wasted i ...
Kwasia its not about wasting chances..it's about blowing a perfect opportunity to score. Inaki was wide open and kamaldeen had a defender and goalie to beat..the objective is for gh to score goals. Easy opportunity avails..wh ...
He is useless
Now u ...