Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Heywg
TG 3 months ago
Watch Mali beat us
UCHE 3 months ago
You are right, Ghana is a stupid country with stupid people and useless players. I can't wait to see the Malians beat them in Ghana, I want the Ghana team destroyed with their midget stupid players hahaha...
Boom 3 months ago
Another frustrated boko haram remnant whining because his ashawo sister in Ghana hasnt sent him money for food....hahaha
Stupid government so far 3 months ago
Stupid nigerian roaming aimlessly on the ghanaian streets In desperations and hunger yet ubwilling to return back to his generator nation because of our stable electricity.Stupid moron naija momo scammer
UCHE 3 months ago
If the Malians are reading this, the Ghana goalkeeper Assare cannot catch air balls so what you guys are supposed to do is to cross the balls into the Ghana 18 yard box, their keeper cannot deal with itt
UCHE 3 months ago
cross the ball into the 18 yard box of small Ghana, have two men wrestle for the ball in the air with the Ghana keeper, he will miss it and fall to the ground, all you have to do is to get two men on the other flank who will pounce inn
Tony Kweku 3 months ago
Black Stars will beat Mali tomorrow. BS always do well with good opposition teams and I see them beating Mali by 2 goals to nil. BS only have problems when playing against inferior/small teams, because they underate them and end up getting stuck.
COMOROS THRASHING CAR Now 3 months ago
Comoros 2
CAR 0
Madagascar will beat Chad tomorrow too! More fire on your asses, black stars!
Black Stars, you see your stupid shit now? Couldn't qualify for AFCON, and your world cup in danger because of players who f ... read full comment
Comoros 2
CAR 0
Black Stars, you see your stupid shit now? Couldn't qualify for AFCON, and your world cup in danger because of players who feel too big, thinking they're already stars, yet don't rank among the best of the best when we talk about GREAT PLAYERS the nation has ever produced!
Mmoa....let's see how you respond to MALI tomorrow! Just beat Chad and let's go, and you MORONS went to act like you're doing the nation a favor! Semenyo playing like some fool who has never played soccer before...everyone playing the way they like and useless coach looks on. Ah, Ghana paaaa.....who are these morons leading the FA too? SMH
IDIOTS!
Dondon 3 months ago
There is no difference between some Ghanaians and animals, who destroys his own? It is animals who do that
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 He ...
Watch Mali beat us
cross the ball into the 18 yard box of small Ghana, have two men wrestle for the ball in the air with the Ghana keeper, he will miss it and fall to the ground, all you have to do is to get two men on the other flank who will ...
Black Stars will beat Mali tomorrow. BS always do well with good opposition teams and I see them beating Mali by 2 goals to nil. BS only have problems when playing against inferior/small teams, because they underate them and ...
Comoros 2
CAR 0
Black Stars, you see your stupid shit now? Couldn't qualify for AFCON, and your world cup in danger because of players who f ...
Akwaaba!