The Sannie dara guy is a stoopid nonentity. If a team can't beat Chad, they don't deserve to be in the US. No wonder sannie was in the Anas tapes
Dondon 3 months ago
And the team.that can't beat Chad is topping the group of teams that have beaten Chad, how about that? Let us stop this our evil attitude.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... ..You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Atta Kay 3 months ago
I'm enjoying this fight between the Sports Minister and GFA. My advice is if NDC govt is so powerful, they shd take the management of All National teams from GFA. NSA shd be well equipped to handle all National teams.
AKANS RULE 3 months ago
Massa anas is just another corrupt guy taking advantage over gullible Ghanaians... nothing special about that filthy stinking anas.... that scumbag messed up Ghana football big time..F-k anas
Sammy 3 months ago
He is very close to Kurt, every day Kurt goes to his office even Nyatkyie si always with them criminals,
GULLIBLE NDC FOOL SOLDIERS ON REEL BUT SAANI IS RIGHT 3 months ago
WHAT SAANI IS SAYING IS RIGHT! I HATE THE GFA BUT THE TIMING OF KOFI ADAMS MESSAGE WAS WRONG.WE ARE LUCKY CHAD DIDNT BEAT GHANA.
Ashley 3 months ago
Fannie is right about this one. No wonder the players did not give 100% to risk injury on that poor hard playing surface.
nii 3 months ago
sanni is mad. They claim to be football people yet use taxpayers money to run their activities. Hiding behind the black stars to rob us. He is rather foolish
Agyemang 3 months ago
Foolish Sani Diarrhea should know that football is not war. The stealing and looting he and Nyantekyi did in the name of black stars will not happen again. Nobody will die if Ghana doesn't go to the world cup. Siasem aa kwa
Dondon 3 months ago
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, SPORTS MINISTER, ASAMOAH GYAN AND STEPHEN APPIAH ALL PAID A VISIT TO THE TEAM.IN OUR GAME AGAINST CHAD IN GHANA, THEY BEAT CHAD 5 AND MADAGASCAR ALSO 3 AWAY. I THINK OTTO ADDO FINDS IT HARD TO MOTIVATE THE BOYS. LET US ALL COME TOGETHER AND ENCOURAGE THEM.TO GIVE THEIR BEST ELSE WE MISS THE WORLD CUP()
YAW 3 months ago
War??? Army??? Ofui paaaa!!! Very stupid metaphor!!! A football team is NO army!!! If it becomes an avenue for looting, WE WILL CUT and CUT and CUT!!!! Not only on the eve, but on the very day of the match!!! GO TO HELL!!!
Zorro 3 months ago
Thank you, Patriotic Yaw
Dondon 3 months ago
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, SPORTS MINISTER, ASAMOAH GYAN AND STEPHEN APPIAH ALL PAID A VISIT TO THE TEAM.IN OUR GAME AGAINST CHAD IN GHANA, THEY BEAT CHAD 5 AND MADAGASCAR ALSO 3 AWAY. I THINK OTTO ADDO FINDS IT HARD TO MOTIVATE THE BOYS. LET US ALL COME TOGETHER AND ENCOURAGE THEM.TO GIVE THEIR BEST ELSE WE MISS THE WORLD CUP;:
Freedom 3 months ago
Commort from here.
Dondon 3 months ago
For cutting cost I support the government
Atinga 3 months ago
1. No shaking. They could have done better but they played with vim.
2. What is Saanie talking about? What did the so callled “army” do when we gave them all they needed for CAN tournaments in Ivoire or Cameroon? Is he saying that is why they didn’t win?
3. E go the officials paa! It’s all about the overhead and bonuses. That is all this is about. They can disband the Black Stars and give us back our money. Life will go on. Why does the gfa and Ghana football officials always behave and talk as if they are doing us a favor?
Nuumobi 3 months ago
I agree perfectly with Saani Diara.
ANKORA WASH DC 3 months ago
You agree with Sannie because you have a very low IQ. The Minister didn’t say anything bad about the players. He merely revealed that systematic thievery of the so-called GFA management committee members. This has been going on for years.
You wanted Kofi Adam’s to support the diabolical plans of the GFA? The people of Ghana deserved to know and the minister performed his duties perfectly well.
bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exhange rate exposure 3 months ago
cancel the whole soccer shit. This is only waste for tax payers
roja 3 months ago
stupid mad man...kwasia...if they wont play, they shouldnt come when they are called...kwasia man...its a service to the nation and not by force....other players play it for free for their countries...foolish unpatriotic cow...
Bobby J Jr 3 months ago
President Mahama must Reset the GFA because those there do not mean well for the country‘s soccer but rather finding ways to loot the National team.
When it comes to the Black Stars gov‘t must stop per game winning bonus ... read full comment
President Mahama must Reset the GFA because those there do not mean well for the country‘s soccer but rather finding ways to loot the National team.
When it comes to the Black Stars gov‘t must stop per game winning bonuses & rather make it qualification bonuses.
Sani D. is not credible
Kobie 3 months ago
The government should desolve all management committee s of all national teams and appoint managers of national teams who most all be former footballers.
They don't pay winning bonus to management members of their clubs but ... read full comment
The government should desolve all management committee s of all national teams and appoint managers of national teams who most all be former footballers.
They don't pay winning bonus to management members of their clubs but expect government to pay winning bonus to management committee members
Star from the North 3 months ago
Saabie Daara should take his nonsense away from the minister. He always talk as if he has all the answers about football in Ghana. Leave the minister to do his job and stop spewing garbage. This government will bring sanity to all sectors of the economy for the betterment of every citizen.
the Villager 3 months ago
Every information in Ghana is TOP SECRET. How much people like Kudus and Sermenyo earn a week in PL is public information. Dara shd get a better reason for the poor performance and stop this foolisness.
Fayakraka 3 months ago
Two useless fools.
Paa 3 months ago
Tell Saani to shut up
Nyameba 3 months ago
Kofi Adams wants to pocket the rest of the money into his own account that’s the work of NDC.Do Ghanaians remember what happened in Brazil World Cup when NDC was in power?.NDC IS A THIEVERY PARTY IN GHANA
Kofi Sam 3 months ago
Saanie what you are saying is neither here nor there. The stars had wrapped up the game until complacency set in. Footballers should be made to play their hearts out for the country and not with a unnecessary sentiments.
T ... read full comment
Saanie what you are saying is neither here nor there. The stars had wrapped up the game until complacency set in. Footballers should be made to play their hearts out for the country and not with a unnecessary sentiments.
This country is so polarized with monetary mindsets such that toddlers even demand financial rewards for the slightlest errands they do.
Let's allow the minister in charge to do his job whilst we give our advices but lambasting every decision.
Me 3 months ago
He should stop barking. He is just trying to stay relevant but no show for him. An office with no necessity was created for him, he himself is a financial loose to the state.
Quame 3 months ago
The last person to comment on issues about BS should be Saani. The guy and those in office now are our problem with running football.
Stricker 3 months ago
Jordan8???? Shut t up fucking Animal shut the up he Scores 1 tap in you rate him 8 put of 10??shut the up he Need to get out every top Team has fast Wingers Play semenyo left and lamptey Right midfield we have kamaldeen and also nuamah on bench and kudus plays 10 you stupid motherfucking Bastards playin Jordan ayew since 20 years no technic no dribbling motherfuckers Listen to my line up or one Day I will let you catch bullets fucking bastards stupid motherfuckers are you crazyyyyy
Kamaldeen,Nuamah,issahaku,etc…. Stupid motherfuckers is that so hard to understand let me Coach fucking motherfuckers I will destroy everybody Team with the national Team Crazy Players lamptey destroyed Mali in the First Game and you Motherfuckers let him sit on the Bench left and Right midfielders Need to be Skilift and fast you stupid Motherfuckers Gideon Mensah also shit Player issahaku is top player I know he is injured but when fit he Must also Play ayew plays with him in Leicester Ayew did nothing there in Championship you Crazy fucking Pig but he plays everytime motherfuckers
Stricker 3 months ago
Jordan8???? Shut the up fucking Animal shut the up he Scores 1 tap in you rate him 8 put of 10??shut the up he Need to get out every top Team has fast Wingers Play semenyo left and lamptey Right midfield we have kamaldeen and also nuamah on bench and kudus plays 10 you stupid motherfucking Bastards playin Jordan ayew since 20 years no technic no dribbling motherfuckers Listen to my line up or one Day I will let you catch bullets fucking bastards stupid motherfuckers are you crazyyyyy
Kamaldeen,Nuamah,issahaku,etc…. Stupid motherfuckers is that so hard to understand let me Coach fucking motherfuckers I will destroy everybody Team with the national Team Crazy Players lamptey destroyed Mali in the First Game and you Motherfuckers let him sit on the Bench left and Right midfielders Need to be Skilift and fast you stupid Motherfuckers Gideon Mensah also shit Player issahaku is top player I know he is injured but when fit he Must also Play ayew plays with him in Leicester Ayew did nothing there in Championship you Crazy fucking Pig but he plays everytime motherfuckers
Konkonsani 3 months ago
Saani Daraa,you have made a very stupid statement without thinking.You are all the reasons Ghana football is where it is.You guys at the GFA loot the nation through the Black Stars and when the minister s trying do his work you say what?Playing for the nation is a privilege and not a right.Next time saani Daara,think before you open your mouth
Borrrrgu 3 months ago
The black star has turn into a political game …wer politicians want to gain cheap political gains ….
Jack 3 months ago
Trying to defend his boss Kurt.. Stupid Sanie fool..
Maputo. 3 months ago
Sanie Daara, so foolish you want to blame that draw against Chad on the sector minister. Black star is a waste of public funds and criminals like you are fleecing on the black stars
Weather 3 months ago
What is wrong with Saani Daara, when he was at post with the GFA he was part of the cartle that was making money from the country. Mr minister is really doing a very good work, he must reduce the money feather.
POWERFUL 3 months ago
The of these criminal cartel at GFA is getting closer. What is $5k to players who receive thousands of £ per week in their various leagues such that the decision to reduce their bonuses is affecting their ability to win. The rates paid them should be reduced further. Those who want to play for their country would do so and not for what they are paid. Saani and his colleagues have milked Ghana for long, enough is enough.
Aben 3 months ago
Did the Black Stars consulted the SUMANKWAA HENE Afriyie Ankrah before going into this match ?
bless 3 months ago
Dissolve the black star and the entire gfa and start afresh
POWERFUL 3 months ago
The days of these criminal cartel at GFA is getting closer. What is $5k to players who receive thousands of £ per week at their various clubs such that the decision to reduce their bonuses is affecting their ability to win. The rates paid them should be reduced further. Those who want to play for their country would do so and not for what they are paid. Saani and his colleagues have milked Ghana for long, enough is enough.
Od 3 months ago
Sannie you are part of the Cabral, you didn't have a dime before you attached yourself to the gfa. We knew you
Yaw Abeam 3 months ago
Stop attacking Sannie. This is an administrative blunder Kofi Adams should have avoided. No budget has been accepted in full. There are always cuts. The process is to invite the budget’s originator and mutually agree on the cuts. After all, the funds come from the Ministry and so they have the final say. Putting it in the public domain breaches trust and does not augur well for cooperation between the two institutions. Kofi Adams is playing to the gallery!
Ashley 3 months ago
Sannie is right that the timing and announcement of the cuts was wrong !!!
Kaba 3 months ago
Really, so you mean our players who earns thousands of dollars and pounds every week cannot get over a mere bonus cut of $ 5000 dollars. No wonder the team has not won any trophy for the past forty years because they have a weak mentality and are money conscious.Other countries even pay less and with some it’s only after the team qualify. It’s not worth following or investing in this team.
Joko 3 months ago
@Kaba that's according to criminal Saani, the players didn't say so.
DAN BLOCKER LONGGREEN 3 months ago
Football is friendly game and not war. If we miss the world cup it doesn't mean the world is coming to an end.
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
Corrupt and non thinking sani daara. Even if you increase the black stars money to billions and trillions their performance history will not change. The black stars spiritually play in slit and kaba with high heels guarantee shoes. No amount can make them play differently. They're YAWA.
Joe wasa 3 months ago
Sanni keep quiet it's all because u no get money chop
Jack 3 months ago
When budget was not released in Ivory during the afcon did we qualify from group stage ?. Cameroon budget was not released did we qualify from group stage ?, Before game against niger budget was not released did we beat niger on our home soil ?. world cup, budget was not released did we qualify to next stage by beating uruguah ?. This clearly a man money has ruled over his tongue. The guys were tired the coach refused to substitute them simple。。its coaching problem. The players were too lazy , no winning mentality, one goal up you are playing like 7 gosls up.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Sana daraa you rather shut up. You guys are the thieves milking Ghana since since in the name of sports. Kofi Adam's won't sit down for you Maria's to Steal from Ghana.
Shameless, dishonest thieves and lairs.
Sana daraa you rather shut up. You guys are the thieves milking Ghana since since in the name of sports. Kofi Adam's won't sit down for you Maria's to Steal from Ghana.
King deed 3 months ago
Akoa yɛ aboa!!! Mo mu bi nom sei nti na yɛdi mpaepefo atɛm sɛɛ mo yɛ mmoaa!! If military man lose a fight/war, it means they just want to die.... they're at the mercy of their opponents
Joko 3 months ago
In a civilised country this criminal Saani will be in prison alongside Nyiantakyi . $2m for two matches, are they mad???
Akua 3 months ago
USING FOOTBALL TO LOOT . WELDONE KOFI ADAMS . STAFF AT YOUR MINISTRY ALSO TAKE WINNING BONUS SO CHECK THEM . NO MORE CORRUPTION IN FOOTBALL ! THE SPORTS JOURNALISTS ARE ALSO ENJOYING THE TAX PAYERS SWEAT
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... ..You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT P ...
Thank you, Patriotic Yaw
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT P ...
Commort from here.
2. What is Saanie talking about? What did the so callled “army” do when we gave them all they needed for CAN tournaments in Ivoire or Cameroon? Is he s ...
You agree with Sannie because you have a very low IQ. The Minister didn’t say anything bad about the players. He merely revealed that systematic thievery of the so-called GFA management committee members. This has been goin ...
stupid mad man...kwasia...if they wont play, they shouldnt come when they are called...kwasia man...its a service to the nation and not by force....other players play it for free for their countries...foolish unpatriotic cow. ...
When it comes to the Black Stars gov‘t must stop per game winning bonus ...
They don't pay winning bonus to management members of their clubs but ...
Saabie Daara should take his nonsense away from the minister. He always talk as if he has all the answers about football in Ghana. Leave the minister to do his job and stop spewing garbage. This government will bring sanity t ...
Two useless fools.
Tell Saani to shut up
T ...
Jordan8???? Shut t up fucking Animal shut the up he Scores 1 tap in you rate him 8 put of 10??shut the up he Need to get out every top Team has fast Wingers Play semenyo left and lamptey Right midfield we have kamaldeen and a ...
Jordan8???? Shut the up fucking Animal shut the up he Scores 1 tap in you rate him 8 put of 10??shut the up he Need to get out every top Team has fast Wingers Play semenyo left and lamptey Right midfield we have kamalde ...
Saani Daraa,you have made a very stupid statement without thinking.You are all the reasons Ghana football is where it is.You guys at the GFA loot the nation through the Black Stars and when the minister s trying do his work y ...
The of these criminal cartel at GFA is getting closer. What is $5k to players who receive thousands of £ per week in their various leagues such that the decision to reduce their bonuses is affecting their ability to win. The ...
The days of these criminal cartel at GFA is getting closer. What is $5k to players who receive thousands of £ per week at their various clubs such that the decision to reduce their bonuses is affecting their ability to win. ...
Stop attacking Sannie. This is an administrative blunder Kofi Adams should have avoided. No budget has been accepted in full. There are always cuts. The process is to invite the budget’s originator and mutually agree on the ...
Really, so you mean our players who earns thousands of dollars and pounds every week cannot get over a mere bonus cut of $ 5000 dollars. No wonder the team has not won any trophy for the past forty years because they have a w ...
Corrupt and non thinking sani daara. Even if you increase the black stars money to billions and trillions their performance history will not change. The black stars spiritually play in slit and kaba with high heels ...
When budget was not released in Ivory during the afcon did we qualify from group stage ?. Cameroon budget was not released did we qualify from group stage ?, Before game against niger budget was not released did we beat niger ...