PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIVER ELSE WE WILL MISS THE US. ALL STAKE HOLDERS MUST GET THEMSELVES INVOLVED JUST AS LIKE THEY DID IN OUR MATCH AGAINST CHAD AND MADAGASCAR. THE COACH FUCKED UP BUT WE CAN STILL QUALIFY..
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Kwaku Tsin 3 months ago
Ghanaweb ..the table you provided does not support your story as you need an updated table.
Dondon 3 months ago
PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIVER ELSE WE WILL MISS THE US. ALL STAKE HOLDERS MUST GET THEMSELVES INVOLVED JUST AS LIKE THEY DID IN OUR MATCH AGAINST CHAD AND MADAGASCAR. THE COACH FUCKED UP BUT WE CAN STILL QUALIFY
Dondon 3 months ago
.PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIVER ELSE WE WILL MISS THE US. ALL STAKE HOLDERS MUST GET THEMSELVES INVOLVED JUST AS LIKE THEY DID IN OUR MATCH AGAINST CHAD AND MADAGASCAR. THE COACH FUCKED UP BUT WE CAN STILL QUALIFY..
Dondon 3 months ago
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN .THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, SPORTS MINISTER, ASAMOAH GYAN AND STEPHEN APPIAH ALL PAID A VISIT TO THE TEAM.IN OUR GAME AGAINST CHAD IN GHANA, THEY BEAT CHAD 5 AND MADAGASCAR ALSO 3 AWAY. I THINK OTTO ADDO FINDS IT HARD TO MOTIVATE THE BOYS. LET US ALL COME TOGETHER AND ENCOURAGE THEM.TO GIVE THEIR BEST ELSE WE MISS THE WORLD CUP
Dondon 3 months ago
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT PRESIDENT, SPORTS MINISTER, ASAMOAH GYAN AND STEPHEN APPIAH ALL PAID A VISIT TO THE TEAM.IN OUR GAME AGAINST CHAD IN GHANA, THEY BEAT CHAD 5 AND MADAGASCAR ALSO 3 AWAY. I THINK OTTO ADDO FINDS IT HARD TO MOTIVATE THE BOYS. LET US ALL COME TOGETHER AND ENCOURAGE THEM.TO GIVE THEIR BEST ELSE WE MISS THE WORLD CUP.....
Straight Talk 3 months ago
A make-or-break game for Mali.
TG 3 months ago
Fucking fuming and still flabbergasted at this performance like how do you let people run past or move past you? Get close to your man...move your feet...do something anything!!! And the goalkeeper Asare he should hang his head in shame. That goal was easily saveable. I would be fighting this goalkeeper if it's me because you cost us the God damn game.
TG 3 months ago
What in the hell was that? What the are we doing playing like that especially against Chad? A team who we beat 5-0 earlier and we draw 1-1 like how? How? How? How? SMH and considering we face Mali on Monday at home...we are going to lose if we play like this!!! Like I am fuming here!!! Fucking shocking
Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago
So far the only point Chad has earned is against Ghana. Hmm.
Yaw 3 months ago
We dont have a coach, period. The boys played as if nothing was at stake and the coach stood by watching them and sweating as usual. We started defending a goal from the first half. Tweaa
Yaw 3 months ago
The Chad guy who scored touched the ball about 5 times before shooting and all our defenders were there ball watching. The coach had no control over the boys. Black Stars? Forget it. The goalkeeper stood there watching such feeble deflection beat him.
Mali beat Comoros in Berkane, Morocco, not Bamako. Sports editor, please fact check befor publishing.
Stricker 3 months ago
Jordan8???? Shut the up fucking Animal shut the up he Scores 1 tap in you rate him 8 put of 10??shut the up he Need to get out every top Team has fast Wingers Play semenyo left and lamptey Right midfield we have kamaldeen and also nuamah on bench and kudus plays 10 you stupid motherfucking Bastards playin Jordan ayew since 20 years no technic no dribbling motherfuckers Listen to my line up or one Day I will let you catch bullets fucking bastards stupid motherfuckers are you crazyyyyy
Kamaldeen,Nuamah,issahaku,etc…. Stupid motherfuckers is that so hard to understand let me Coach fucking motherfuckers I will destroy everybody Team with the national Team Crazy Players lamptey destroyed Mali in the First Game and you Motherfuckers let him sit on the Bench left and Right midfielders Need to be Skilift and fast you stupid Motherfuckers Gideon Mensah also shit Player issahaku is top player I know he is injured but when fit he Must also Play ayew plays with him in Leicester Ayew did nothing there in Championship you Crazy fucking Pig but he plays everytime motherfuckers
Bob 3 months ago
I heard a Ghanaian journalist criticising Muhammed Salisu and Tariq Lamprey on YouTube but after watching the game I realise they didn't play a part at all haha..
Taadii 3 months ago
We hope to beat Mali on Monday. But they are coming for a revenge .Coach Otto , you did not know what was at stake against Chad ?. You don't watch matches or what ? Any coach will protect that slender 1-0 lead. What were the players sitting on bench doing ? Coach you have let us down badly . There is no country we can beat in Africa now. Gambia beat Kenya in Nairobi 1-3 away. Can BS beat Kenya away ? Never with this Otto . If Madagascar beat Chad away , they will be equal on points with us. At the end, we pray to qualify , but since our coach is clueless , we will surely be disgraced at the WC. Looks like in Africa , only Ghana is not improving with all the players we have .
Agyeman 3 months ago
SERIOUSLY, ITS ALL BOLA ADMINISTRATION IF MAHAMA AND NDC SO SO ALUMI.... EVEN NIMA PEOPLE SAY NDC IS BOLA...JHEY L'YE JUST CHASING NON FA. MAHAMA DIE BO LA SOÔOOO
we dont do God here 3 months ago
Very weak wing backs and a clueless opportunist coach. How long shall you stand aside and look. Okraku and Otto Kwasea Addo should be sacked!!!!!!!!!
PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIV ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELIV ...
.PLEASE LET US NOT FOLLOW STUPID PEOPLE WITH AN AGENDA TO DISCOURAGE THE BOYS BECAUSE ALL IS NOT LOST, NO MATTER WHATEVER SCORE LINE TODAY GHANA WILL STILL TOP THE GROUP. LET US ENCOURAGE THE BOYS AND I BELIEVE THEY WILL DELI ...
LET US STOP THE NONSENSE OF ATTACKING AND ABUSING OUR PLAYERS IF THEY DONT DELIVER, IT KILLS THEIR SELF CONFIDENCE, THIS IS THE TIME WE ENCOURAGE THEM TO GIVE THEIR BEST IN THE GAME AGAINST MALI. I REMEMBER WHEN THE CURRENT P ...
Fucking fuming and still flabbergasted at this performance like how do you let people run past or move past you? Get close to your man...move your feet...do something anything!!! And the goalkeeper Asare he should hang his he ...
What in the hell was that? What the are we doing playing like that especially against Chad? A team who we beat 5-0 earlier and we draw 1-1 like how? How? How? How? SMH and considering we face Mali on Monday at home...we are ...
The Chad guy who scored touched the ball about 5 times before shooting and all our defenders were there ball watching. The coach had no control over the boys. Black Stars? Forget it. The goalkeeper stood there watching such f ...
Weak, Sloppy, Poor, Incoherent, Weird, Abysmal PERFORMANCE...WHY ??
Jordan8???? Shut the up fucking Animal shut the up he Scores 1 tap in you rate him 8 put of 10??shut the up he Need to get out every top Team has fast Wingers Play semenyo left and lamptey Right midfield we have kamalde ...
We hope to beat Mali on Monday. But they are coming for a revenge .Coach Otto , you did not know what was at stake against Chad ?. You don't watch matches or what ? Any coach will protect that slender 1-0 lead. What were the ...