Inaki Benched, Semenyo Starts: Black Stars predicted starting XI against Chad

Read Comments Comments (20)

• BULLCOW 3 months ago

Joseph Paintsil is not part of the team in Chad and can therefore not be in line to play today. Check and make rightful statements. Don't just put up anything just for writing sake

• Uncle T 3 months ago

Exactly! And I don't think Addo will play Salisu and Jerome at the same time.

• YAWA PREDICTIONS! IS PAINSTIL WITH THE TEAM? 3 months ago

STOP CREATING CONFUSION MR.WRITER.

• Tanko Miniru 3 months ago

Joseph painstil is in accra how cAn he be in the predicted lineup?

• Jennifer A. 3 months ago

This looks good actually but 1 thing i dont like is that this criminal thomas partey is still being called to my beloved blackstars. Blackstars is for the well performing players the likes of Antoine Semenyo, Kudus and Joseph ...

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 3 months ago

Your comment is PURE EVIL! The matter is in court yet you're calling the guy a rapist. You seem desperate to see the guy fall to the extent that you'll concoct malicious lies against him. Very very evil slander.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

You are pathetic ! Are you trying to depress him before the game? Nation wrecker, go and join the politicians! We love all our Black Stars, regardless!

• Alomo 3 months ago

What's ever you think for this Party guy will surely backfire you and your siblings,,, Is Party the first or only human facing such issues??? If you don't mind at the end you will be a disgrace to yourself

• JENNIFER YOU ARE A NIGERIAN FOOL! 3 months ago

JENNIFER YOU ARE MORE CRIMINAL THAN PARTEY. NO COURT HAS PROVEN PARTY TO BE A CRIMINAL AND YOU ARE HERE DEFAMING HIM. I KNOW YOU ARE NIGERIAN AND NOT EVEN A LADY AS YOUR NAME SUGGESTS. THAT GOAL IN ABUJA SHOOK THE MORAL FABRI ...

• Kofi Abass 3 months ago

You women are the criminals. You go holidaying with a man. He spends so much on you and you both have sex then you turn around framing him for raping you. Which normal rape victim keeps going to be raped again and again

• Yaw 3 months ago

YOUR COMMENT IS UNCALLED FOR; HAVE YOU EVER HEARD THAT IN LEGAL PRUDENCE, EVERYONE IS INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY IN THE COURT OF LAWS?? EXCERCISE SOME MIND-RESTRAINT, & COMMON DECENCY FOR YOUR FELLOW HUMANS.

• Richard 3 months ago

Ghana win

• Y6 3 months ago

Inaki should have started ahead of Ayew

• Nii 3 months ago

Joseph Paintsil? How come he's in your predicted 11 when reports claim he's still in Ghana?
    OR he's in Chad with the team?

• Fastook 3 months ago

Joseph Paintsil won’t play neither is Gideon Mensah. In defense Jonas Adjetey will start ahead of Salisu

• hmm 3 months ago

good squad but fellow Ghanaians no one should fornicate or mastrrbate before the match we don't want any bad luck

• ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 3 months ago

Go find ashawo to

• hmm 3 months ago

good squad but fellow Ghanaians no one should fornicate or mastrrbate before the match we don't want any bad luck

• Kenneth County 3 months ago

SB/JE. are you folks journalists? Who's the editor of Ghanaweb? Is there a sub-editor? Looking forward greatly to see the Black Stars line-up as predicted.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Chad will play a defensive game. I hope we are prepared this time for opponents choosing to play a defensive game. We appear to have difficulties dealing with a team using a defensive play strategy. The crab strategy should ...