Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!
Truth Be Told 3 months ago
Ahhh this guy paaa,...when you were using your waist did you call for support???
Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago
THE GUY IS A DESPICABLE TOERAG! WHY DO LOTS OF GHANAIAN ILLITERATES THINK IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF OTHERS TO EVEN REMOTELY TAKE CARE OF THEIR KIDS? THEY AND THE DUMB ASS BITCHES THEY SCREW DON'T WANT TO BE REFERRED TO AS 'BABY MILLS', BUT NEVER THINK OF THE RESPONSIBILITY OF HAVING THOUSANDS OF THEM. HALF OF WHAT BANKU SPENT ON BLEACHING COULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ONE OF THOSE KIDS!
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Dr. Seraki, that lazy begging idiot Bukom Banku can surely use some of your prescription.
Kaawokudi 3 months ago
Banku put your momo number here, Mahama will contact you through Tracy Boachie and Mizbel, all your wahala will be addresse immediately, Aboa kooobi bulubulu
Osei K 3 months ago
Stupid fool! You are bringing forth like a pig because you want to rely on other people to help you take care of them?
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Asante, an ex -Christian 3 months ago
Dr.maurice Buccaile said " after comprehensive studies of lslam, l realized it's perfections is unparalleled, the scientific facts are so miraculous that a man of the 6th century could hv such knowledge, it is therefore clear that, Moses, Jesus n Muhammad (pbuh) all came from the same school"
HE DIDN'T PLAN FOR THE FUTURE DID HE? DOES HE THINK HE WAS ACTING RESPONSIBLY FATHERING ALL THOSE 13 KIDS? WHO DID HE EXPECT TO LOOK AFTER THEM? 3 months ago
He fathered 13 kids without ever giving a thought to how he was going to feed and look after them. Very irresponsible man.
TOO MANY RAW BUSH GHANAIAN THIEVING NINCOMPOOPS HAVE SET GHANA BACK "BIG TIME"! 3 months ago
TOO MANY RAW BUSH GHANAIAN THIEVING NINCOMPOOPS HAVE SET GHANA BACK "BIG TIME"!
WAA LOOK! A FOOL IN THIS DAY AND AGE FUCKS HIS WAY OUT TO 13 CHILDREN, AND HE'S PROUD TO SAY THIS ON SOCIAL MEDIA! WTF!
THE FRAUDULENT LAZ ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! A FOOL IN THIS DAY AND AGE FUCKS HIS WAY OUT TO 13 CHILDREN, AND HE'S PROUD TO SAY THIS ON SOCIAL MEDIA! WTF!
THE FRAUDULENT LAZY LEADERS ARE PATHOLOGICAL THIEVES AND UNCOUTH, THE FOLLOWERS ARE RAW NINCOMPOOPS AND BREATHTAKING GULLIBLE.
THE POTENT MIX OF THE ABOVE TWO ATTRIBUTES IS WHAT WE SEE IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA TO THIS DAY!
VERY SAD INDEED! SUCH A PROMISING NATION WITH COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIABLE TROPICAL CLIMATE AND ARABLE SOIL 24/7.
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 3 months ago
you fucked raw you didnt ask for help then. create boxing gym and sign boxers.train them to become african an world champions. you dont need any help. there are othe rmore deserving people who can benefit from the presidents generosity. not you
Kanawu 3 months ago
who told you to have 13 children? Have you heard of condoms?
SHAMU 3 months ago
I think I can help Bukom Banku with good advices. 1, to turn him to be come impotent. 2, to chain his dick and 3 to prevent him from meeting any woman.
Evans A 3 months ago
You make me laugth "hahaaa" l support you.
John 3 months ago
Shamu Brooo you are in the spirit hahaaaaa
The Wiseman 3 months ago
What for condoms? He chose skin to skin- ɛtwɛ yɛdɛ wae. He forgot to plan. Ofui biba.
AMA Ghana 3 months ago
Buuulu
Buuulu
Zaza 3 months ago
Fix the bad roads
Wake up 3 months ago
If everyone one wil say the president shd help me do u think u wil be added . Who told u to have them . Look at ur mates that got 3 children. Wake up
Honest 3 months ago
Did anybody force you to create a football team?
Stephen B 3 months ago
Complete 11 players plus 2 reserves that is really good to start making money
Kk 3 months ago
Is Foolishness to produce 13 children in this hard times so just face your own foolishness. Were you producing those kids for mahama to come and look after them for you.
Boakye 3 months ago
Give him some hot banku and Tilapia.
Korvi 3 months ago
Sometimes, I wonder if Ghanaweb is a serious institution. Why publish statements by insane citizens. Whose reckless D**K bears children for a careful & responsible other?
fg 3 months ago
Please be patient, Banku. Your children will soon be employed under the 24-hour economy agenda. By the way why are you complaining about school fees when there is free SHS?
Kojo 3 months ago
Please please please be serious stop talking buying pomade to rub your skin for women forgetting about your children, find a job to do and look after your children
bobby 3 months ago
Oyiwa
Oyiwa
Osa 3 months ago
Some Gas ee?? The least said the better
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
Kurasinii ba kwasia..Bukome Banku is not a Ga. Do your research.
The guy is a Malian 3 months ago
He is not a Ga but a Malian whose father came to Ghana during Nkrumah's time
Bastie the emperor of Asante 3 months ago
His mother is from AWUKUGWA. His ancestors assisted Okomfo anokye in welding the golden stool for Kumasihene .
His father is a moshi. His ancestors assisted in changing the “dwarf gene “ in Ashantis by impregnating th ... read full comment
His mother is from AWUKUGWA. His ancestors assisted Okomfo anokye in welding the golden stool for Kumasihene .
His father is a moshi. His ancestors assisted in changing the “dwarf gene “ in Ashantis by impregnating them
Seth Laryea 3 months ago
You are a tribalistic fool who hate ga people. Bukom Banku is not a ga. You see how ignorant you are? Let's unite as one Ghana and stop this tribalistic shinanigans. Deal with the individual and leave his tribe alone. You are pure evil who hate ga people. Shame on you.
Yes, the least said about ignorant idiots like Osa the better. You just made a fool of your dumb ass by exposing your tribal ignorance. It doesn't take a tribe to make babies, it takes a human. I guess your dumb ass will also label the begging Appiah Stadium as a Ga.
Ray 3 months ago
Foolish idiot
Charles oppong 3 months ago
Bukom ET3W,stop the comedies,it's getting too much.KWASHIA BULUU!did president John Mahama asked you to have 13 children?
Tony 3 months ago
Stupidity at its highest level. Your aim was just to go sleeping around with women and expect someone to take care of the by-product as a result of your recklessness. Man wise up cos things don’t work that way.
Trump 3 months ago
When you were busy taking off your pants, you forgot about the well being of the children. Why are you making your problems the president's problem. He has the entire country to take off not your 13 children. Idiot!!!!!!
Nima 3 months ago
Ghana paaa, every stupid person woke up then just asking for help for children you enjoy your self to bring them into the world to be the nation responsibility. Masa go work and take care of your children fool. Today is Monday and see the kind of fucking news we hearing
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Teccabw
Nana Akoto. 3 months ago
Kwashia buulu
Baafour 3 months ago
So this is the reason you were insulting Akuffo Addo, that President mshama would take care of your useless children. How naive could you be, instead of you to find job, u were chassing women as an employment.
Owusu 3 months ago
Such a useless fool…President Mahama should dissociate himself from fools of this kind… Sharaf is already sponsoring ur son Abu tilapia to become a top boxer and you are still hr fooling yourself… such madness
Cut Your Coat according to Your size 3 months ago
Please cut your coat according to your size. Should we be seeking Govt support if we refuse to wear condom?
Kwadwo arthur 3 months ago
U pass the Word shame
Kojo 3 months ago
If governance is about providing for number of children each citizen produce, like Ghana money finish long ago. Comot there and stop worrying our President.
Ga man 3 months ago
Lazy ga man and begging
Seth Laryea 3 months ago
He is not a ga man. Stop insulting ga people when those fooling are not ga. By the way, you seem to be an ignorant bigot and tribalistic fool.
Kaawokudi 3 months ago
Kwashia@Seth, when the glory comes he is a GA but when he is f000ling ot a Ga, kooooloi
Kofi 3 months ago
Bukom Banku please contact me .........
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
Did Mahama and enjoy your wives some? Were you the only one who worked for the victory of the NDC? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Yakaa gbormor. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kofi Gyamfi 3 months ago
Only a fool will support you
Fastook 3 months ago
Disgraceful
Disgraceful
Ghanaba kwaku 3 months ago
13 children with different mothers?
Any president who will support you is a fool. How can you give birth to 13 children knowing strongly that you can't take good care of them. If that is the reason why you support NDC then stop. We all have problems that we are solving ourselves so brother solve yours.
Nana Kyeamee 3 months ago
Is this guy mentally stable? He should be examined by a psychiatrist.
Kolo 3 months ago
Disgraceful!!!
Gomido 3 months ago
Stupid man! When you were 'bombing' the ladies left and right, did you inform or ask the President for permission? If you couldn't control your prick, you must be prepared and able to bear the consequences. No pesewa of taxpayers' money should be given to this backward idiot.
KofSam 3 months ago
People like Bukom Banku and Appiah Stadium must be allowed near President Mahama. They are taking advantage of the good nature of the President and if they are not stopped , they will make the President look bad if he fails to honor their outrageous demands. How should Banku ask the President to help him support his thirteen children. This is an insult to the President to ask him support his children.
KofSam 3 months ago
must not be allowed near the president.
A bottle of Banku 3 months ago
Banku, you don't need money. What you need is A BOTTLE OF BANKU.
Bernard Adofo 3 months ago
Kwasiato, learn to zip up your pants and learn to be responsible.
james 3 months ago
Has somebody asked you to give birth to many children? irresponsible man.
Ys 3 months ago
Such nonsense. As for some Gas dieer not not not
Mt Everest 3 months ago
Some of you 3mmoa mma & your hidden hatred for Gas erh. The least chance you get then you show it. E be heart attack U go get for hating on others unnecessarily. Banku's not even Ga.
Kwarteng Jude 3 months ago
When the Free SHS and other Government intervention was introduced by the NPP, people like you choose 50 Cedis over policies seem to alleviate your suffering. You see your face?
kb 3 months ago
You are not 60 go find job, ayie Oniedaa.Ogbo yiere okpo.
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 3 months ago
GO FIND A WORK TO DO AND STOP LIVING CHEAP AFTER YOUR DEFEATS
A GREAT BOXER GO CONTINUE AND FIND SOME WORK TO DO.
Joey 3 months ago
Kwasea! Go and jump from the skyscraper and die and probably you will get some support.
Odiyifo 3 months ago
Foolish man. You think you are the only man with penis in your pant. Take care of your children. My father had 23 children and worked as a watchman yet he cared for all of us and educated us. Go and work. Islam abhors lazy people.
Look at this one too 3 months ago
look at him pleading for help with your 13 children. fool like Bukom has no respect with his shameless pleading for support.
The Devil’s Advocate 3 months ago
How can Ghana ever progress with public figures turning out to be absolute garbage. What an idiot!
Dzimakpla 3 months ago
Kwasiato.work and look after your own children like the rest of us.ofui
Dumb ass lazy idiot. You're not the only person who supported the election of Mahama and the NDC in the last elections. Millions of other Ghanaians supported Mahama and his party, not you alone, and those millions of Ghanaians also have children. Should Mahama now be responsible for the millions of Ghanaians and their children? Did Mahama jump into bed with you and your numerous women to make those babies? Take your trifling lazy ass out there and get a job to support your liter. Many Ghanaians are working hard daily to support their families, and you should also learn to do the same. You're nothing but a lazy begging fool.
Gala 3 months ago
U know Ga man na begging be normal. U fu**k anyhow ofoi
Forlifive 3 months ago
Charlie u people should leave mahama alone oo aarrhh. So one person everyone gets up mahama help me oooho. Does mahama conjure money from the skies . What's this
Razal Sheiba 3 months ago
You don't have a house yet but got women impregnated to give you 13 children. Where did you get the woman/ women pregnant? At the beach, outside bathroom , in the forest or hotel? So for all the years you were f*cking the women, you forgot they can become pregnant and that when they give birth, with time you need to house them? You are becoming a nuisance. Anyone who comes near you soon gets fed up with you. A boxer who go about fighting ladies in his community. Mahama will get you a canoe and a net to go sea and catch fish and sell. Nobody will give his hard earned money to us it to bleach your self. Go to sea, that's where you belong.
Charles 3 months ago
Kwasia, reckless guy.
ama 3 months ago
Kwasia kwa. Are you the only one with children in Ghana? Are you more Ghanaian than anybody else. Nonsense.
9924 3 months ago
Kwasea,you sleep with women anyhow, now you need support, God will punish you, fool
Your momo account, Banku. Frank 3 months ago
Please, those who can help should help Bukom Banku. Not necessarily President Mahama.Banku make your momo account available and i will send you some few pounds.Even without 13 children Ghana is a hell to live in.
Moses 3 months ago
With all your paapaa going round beating harmless people on the street of bukom you can't take care of your manufactured children, shame unto you.
AK 3 months ago
Bukom Banku knows no shame. When his mother died, he came out begging for help before he could bury his mother. What became of all the money he got as a boxer? Bukom Banku is disgracing himself. How useless is he, knowing he doesn't have the means to care for thirteen children.
Watamata 3 months ago
Foolish talk , go and look for a job
IQ 3 months ago
Eeeii Banku !!, please, when will you stop fooling?. No doubt, you've forgotten to "live within your means". Find a work to do and stop disturbing Prez mahama, okay ?.
The Wiseman 3 months ago
Another atopahene, nkwaseasem arakwa. If that's the case every Ghanaian with thirteen children should rush to JDM for help. Ofui kwaseato. Sell some for money. Odwan mɛɛ.
Charles 3 months ago
Ghana losers on display
Ougrabako 3 months ago
Did Prez Mahama helped him these women? He did enjoy it alone but now he wants to share his WAHALA with the government.
John D. 3 months ago
If nobe nonsense na what
ccc 3 months ago
empty head what did you do with your boxing money
Efo Yao 3 months ago
I think it is the same attitude of all Ghanaians and Nigerians. Just make babies and expect that uncle or aunt abroad to take of it for you otherwise they are wicked. It's not Banku alone. It's in our DNA. Let's rather ourselves and get out of this mentality. It's draining.
Prayer 3 months ago
Where is Appiah Stadium? Always asking for more.If he ain't chasing Mahama's car then he must follow Ibrahim Mahama around by force for more money.Why wouldn't Bukom Bznku also want his share
from Mahama? How many votes di ... read full comment
Where is Appiah Stadium? Always asking for more.If he ain't chasing Mahama's car then he must follow Ibrahim Mahama around by force for more money.Why wouldn't Bukom Bznku also want his share
from Mahama? How many votes did Appiah Stadium give Mahama compared to Bukom Banku and his 13 kids and baby mamas.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Nonsense. You are really stupid for asking for this support. Are you not ashamed of yourself?
Nii 3 months ago
Foooooooooool!
Derek 3 months ago
Please let's help the man he's in need. Stop attacking him
Atomo 3 months ago
A wise man indeed..!!
Fire for fire 3 months ago
Bukom "Kenkey" the free -flowing sperm master We love u. Go for baby number fourteen . Don't worry ,you can do it. Eat more banku
Oh no, not baby number fourteen. This useless sperm donor Bukum Banku must be sent to the nearest animal clinic to have himself neutered.
Mj 3 months ago
Land finish sell the sea bro.
TT 3 months ago
One day it will good,better,best and true for you and us.
If you read Acts 20:35.
It is more blessed to give than to received.
AMEN!!
AMEN!!
USUS 3 months ago
Only help him with a construction laborer job feed his large stupid family.
Esi 3 months ago
Never mind, very soon you will secure a minister's job and your kids will all be employed into the Ministry of Youth and Sports
Nana 3 months ago
Is this guy Bukom Banku for real? What is he talking about? He has 13 children and has no house and so what? My friend please stop disgracing yourself. You're very stupid. So having 13 children qualifies you for the government to use tax payers money to support you. Aren't you ashamed of saying this? Nobody asked you to fool yourself with women. Having no house is no news because that is the typical life of most GA people. Even if you get the house, you will rent all the rooms and sleep on Valander. Go and find job to do. You thought your campaigning will give you a job? Do you even have any qualification? Appointments are not for idiots like you. Free SHS is still there, or you can go the market area and ply " wheelbarrow " You're a disgrace to yourself, your children and your family.....kwasea.
Buhari 3 months ago
Such a fool, Bukom Banku. He has turned into a Big Clown.
Useless human being
THE GUY IS A DESPICABLE TOERAG! WHY DO LOTS OF GHANAIAN ILLITERATES THINK IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF OTHERS TO EVEN REMOTELY TAKE CARE OF THEIR KIDS? THEY AND THE DUMB ASS BITCHES THEY SCREW DON'T WANT TO BE REFERRED TO AS ' ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ...
Dr.maurice Buccaile said " after comprehensive studies of lslam, l realized it's perfections is unparalleled, the scientific facts are so miraculous that a man of the 6th century could hv such knowledge, it is therefore clear ...
THE FRAUDULENT LAZ ...
you fucked raw you didnt ask for help then. create boxing gym and sign boxers.train them to become african an world champions. you dont need any help. there are othe rmore deserving people who can benefit from the presidents ...
Buuulu
Fix the bad roads
Oyiwa
His father is a moshi. His ancestors assisted in changing the “dwarf gene “ in Ashantis by impregnating th ...
You are a tribalistic fool who hate ga people. Bukom Banku is not a ga. You see how ignorant you are? Let's unite as one Ghana and stop this tribalistic shinanigans. Deal with the individual and leave his tribe alone. You are ...
Yes, the least said about ignorant idiots like Osa the better. You just made a fool of your dumb ass by exposing your tribal ignorance. It doesn't take a tribe to make babies, it takes a human. I guess your dumb ass will also ...
Foolish idiot
Ghana paaa, every stupid person woke up then just asking for help for children you enjoy your self to bring them into the world to be the nation responsibility. Masa go work and take care of your children fool. Today is Monda ...
Kwashia buulu
U pass the Word shame
Lazy ga man and begging
Did Mahama and enjoy your wives some? Were you the only one who worked for the victory of the NDC? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Yakaa gborm ...
Disgraceful
Any president who will support you is a fool. How can you give birth to 13 children knowing strongly that you can't take good care of them. If that is the reason why you support NDC then s ...
Disgraceful!!!
Stupid man! When you were 'bombing' the ladies left and right, did you inform or ask the President for permission? If you couldn't control your prick, you must be prepared and able to bear the consequences. No pesewa of taxpa ...
People like Bukom Banku and Appiah Stadium must be allowed near President Mahama. They are taking advantage of the good nature of the President and if they are not stopped , they will make the President look bad if he fails t ...
Foolish man. You think you are the only man with penis in your pant. Take care of your children. My father had 23 children and worked as a watchman yet he cared for all of us and educated us. Go and work. Islam abhors lazy pe ...
Dumb ass lazy idiot. You're not the only person who supported the election of Mahama and the NDC in the last elections. Millions of other Ghanaians supported Mahama and his party, not you alone, and those millions of Ghanaian ...
You don't have a house yet but got women impregnated to give you 13 children. Where did you get the woman/ women pregnant? At the beach, outside bathroom , in the forest or hotel? So for all the years you were f*cking the wom ...
Kwasia, reckless guy.
Bukom Banku knows no shame. When his mother died, he came out begging for help before he could bury his mother. What became of all the money he got as a boxer? Bukom Banku is disgracing himself. How useless is he, knowing he ...
Ghana losers on display
If nobe nonsense na what
I think it is the same attitude of all Ghanaians and Nigerians. Just make babies and expect that uncle or aunt abroad to take of it for you otherwise they are wicked. It's not Banku alone. It's in our DNA. Let's rather oursel ...
from Mahama? How many votes di ...
Foooooooooool!
A wise man indeed..!!
AMEN!!
Is this guy Bukom Banku for real? What is he talking about? He has 13 children and has no house and so what? My friend please stop disgracing yourself. You're very stupid. So having 13 children qualifies you for the governme ...