ohh Chale na football comot for my eye. You bring me back to the game. Partey, chale your skill be brutally unqestionable. You make the game very simple and beautiful to watch. Keep soldiering on, hopefully you beat that case one time!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper...... burn all mosques in Ghana
Wele 4 months ago
This dog should not play again.
Aluta 4 months ago
Your mother! Ony3 aye gb3me! Kwashia
C A7 4 months ago
@wele...Am ghanaian and i agree with you, my hateful nigerian friend. Partey is a very ugly beta male who thinks his stinking money can safe him from beeing a sinner. Just one look into his ugly face tells you that he is a guilty sexual predator. he is using his money and fame to do nasty stuff. He will soon end up in the english prison. The inmates there are waiting to destroy parteys weak beta ass...
Od 4 months ago
Ghanaweb leave Partey alone abaa. He came on when the opponents had already scored their 2goals
Adom 4 months ago
The funny thing is when Tottenham lost 4 nail, they wrote the headline, this is how Kudus was rated in Tottenham vs so and so but when it comes to Party it is a different headline, hahaha... Ghanaian journalist and money favors
TG 4 months ago
Partey shouldn't even be playing. He should be clearing his name first before even getting on to any field to play.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago
How can Ghanaians trust this Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. What is happening now in your government? Your appointees are sharing dollars on the streets. You and your Attorney General are Clearing all criminals from your NDC under investigation. You John DrugMani Mahaliar hedges and tamperise. Bring the Airbus money you and your family stole. Where is the Brazil Ambraer Jets money you stole and where is the Ford Expedition bribe you took from the Burkinabe contractor, Kanazoe Jibril
Hannan 4 months ago
:)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
ohh Chale na football comot for my eye. You bring me back to the game. Partey, chale your skill be brutally unqestionable. You make the game very simple and beautiful to watch. Keep soldiering on, hopefully you beat that ...
@wele...Am ghanaian and i agree with you, my hateful nigerian friend. Partey is a very ugly beta male who thinks his stinking money can safe him from beeing a sinner. Just one look into his ugly face tells you that he is a gu ...
The funny thing is when Tottenham lost 4 nail, they wrote the headline, this is how Kudus was rated in Tottenham vs so and so but when it comes to Party it is a different headline, hahaha... Ghanaian journalist and money favo ...
How can Ghanaians trust this Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. What is happening now in your government? Your appointees are sharing dollars on the streets. You and your Attorney General are Clearing all ...