Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
AYEW AND HIS FAMILY ARE EVIL FAMILY AND CORRUPT AND SELFISH 4 months ago
NO CLUB WANTS HIM. EVEN NO SAUDI CLUB WILL PAY 20GHC FOR A DEAD WOOD. WALKING AROUND IN GHANA LIKE A FOOL. MAY BE KOTOKO OR HEARTS WILL BUY HIM.
Jaman 4 months ago
You must be living a sad life. He is human but with a lot success under his belt. Celebrate him!
Smart UK 4 months ago
Where from this dog???
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
This old duade should let us think, we are mourning a legend so listen to his Ankwanoma song to happy yourself
Monk 4 months ago
Is he older than your father
TG 4 months ago
Andre needs to go to Saudi Pro League or he needs to go to Major League Soccer to MLS
Obroniba 4 months ago
Just hang up your boot and venture into farming or galamsey
Selfamade buluuuu 4 months ago
You can't tell him what to do with his life. Nonsense
Abigail 4 months ago
My brother from North come home and join your father you can train young boys and send them to Europe and you can do farms too
We can't best nature olden age has arrives
My brother from North come home and join your father you can train young boys and send them to Europe and you can do farms too
Smart UK 4 months ago
Well said. He should come home and enjoy normal life.
Agraada! 4 months ago
No European team ll spend a dime on him
Which European team do you work for that will make you say such a foolish thing like that. Do you even have a job gyimi gyimi odwan ba.
Hierarchy 4 months ago
This Andre guy is Mr. Emotional,...he does everything with too much emotion. Too much emotional immaturity!!! Please retire from professional football, and don't try to go to the world cup!!!
Who the hell are you to tell him to retire from professional football. He can decide for himself on how to live his life not a fool like you telling him what to do. If he chooses to go to the world cup there is nothing you can do about it kwasia
Hannan 4 months ago
---> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Where from this dog???
Who the hell are you to tell him to retire from professional football. He can decide for himself on how to live his life not a fool like you telling him what to do. If he chooses to go to the world cup there is nothing you ca ...