Awudu Issaka played for Bayern Munich in 1860?!! How possible? Ghana web should get serious
Ofa Atta ( Convert) 4 months ago
WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than m ... read full comment
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than me (John 14:28)
5. God sent me to proclaim to the Israelites that He is one and ONLY (Mark 12:29 and John 17:3)
6. God sent me to tell the Israelites that He is the ONLY one to be served and worshipped (Matthew 4:10, Mark 12:30)
7. God didn't send me as a God to be served and worshipped but to serve and worship Him only. (Matthew 20:28)
8. ANYBODY who worship me, is wasting his/her precious critical time. (Matthew 15:9)
9. I never ever claimed to be God because I have God to whom I cried and prayed (Matthew 27:46 and Matthew 26:39)
10. I can't do ANYTHING on my own. I do only what God commands me to do. (John 5:19, 30)
Can you explain these verses? I think most of the Christians followed Paul not Jesus. Muslim people followed Jesus even in the 1st commandments. Jesus is not God and not son of God. Jesus is son of Mary (Maryam) and Grand son of Imran. Even uncle Manalo of INC did not believe that Jesus is God... and even the Jewish people did not believe that Jesus is GOD.
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Wango 4 months ago
Your body would be packed with a shovel when the truck crush you In few days
Nana Malik 4 months ago
Aboa ba
Aboa ba
Ofa Atta ( Convert) 4 months ago
This guy was NEVER a Muslim in the first place. He was born by Muslims but he wasn't one because he was practicing SHIRK using Juju (Associating partners to God) which excludes one from ISLAM. He didn't actually understand the fundamental principles of ISLAM. So he should stop saying he left Islam for christianity. He saw an actor in his dream and think he saw Jesus. Sad and lost soul heading to HELL
koboko 4 months ago
Massa commot for there, if you dont know you dont know. Yes Awudu Issaka played for 1860 Munich.
Daddy Rudy 4 months ago
are you retarded anaa.. 1860 Munich is the name of a football team
TRUTH 4 months ago
Young man, next time at least, use the internet to research before jumping into conclusions.
I hope you've learnt a good lesson today.
No wonder FOOLISH parties like NPP are able to get you people to dance to their tune ... read full comment
Young man, next time at least, use the internet to research before jumping into conclusions.
No wonder FOOLISH parties like NPP are able to get you people to dance to their tune.
Learn, learn, learn and explore.
Lori 4 months ago
Awudu foolish boy.
Evans Sarfo Adu 4 months ago
He played for 1860 Munich, just line Abedi Pele.
Massa pay attention!
Sebastian Deh 4 months ago
Hahahahaha!!! My ribs are cracking ooo. I can't stop laughing. You better get serious yourself. Munich 1860 is a football team in the Germany. It was formed in 1860 hence it's name. Many German teams add the year of formation to their names, eg. Bayer 04 Leverkusen - 1904, Hannover 96 - 1806, Mainz 05 - 1905, Schalke 04 - 1904
Hagoa Lovely 4 months ago
On several occasions you denied using juju during your career. So what has changed? You would have saved many young players from relying on juju if you had come out earlier to confess. Shame on you that you didn't have talent. Only black magic helped you to play.
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
Instead of improving your performance skills through Hard Work you rather resorted to this crude and Evil method of doing things. May God forgive you.
Momo 4 months ago
Stop blaming Nigerians for you own wickedness. Can you just imagine the heart of this Ghanaian?
New order 4 months ago
We go start burning your criminals. We will not wait kraa for you to commit crime
Africans and foolishness 4 months ago
If all that bullshit worked, the fetish priest would be the first millionaire
Mc Marvel 4 months ago
Wo kwasia
Wo kwasia
GOD IS GOOD 4 months ago
FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE, MY PEOPLE PERISH. I AM GLAD THE LORD HAS TOUCHED HIM
Joe 4 months ago
Stupid boy. Most whites are spiritually awake and perform the rightful rituals to excel in their chosen profession, unlike you who performed the wrong rituals. No wonder you were jailed for doing nothing wrong. Idiot.
HARD WORK IS POWERFUL THAN JUJU 4 months ago
YOU MEANT YOU WANTED TO UPROOT THOMAS HASSLER WITH JUJU? IS IT THE HASSLER WHO USED HIS FREEKIICKS AND HEADINGS TO PUSHED GERMANY FOR THE EURO 96 TROPHY? ITS GOOD YOU ARE TELLING THE YOUNGER ONES THAT JUJU CANNOT STAND HARD WORK.
Efo Yao 4 months ago
Awudu Issaka is a Nigerian. Omoor! ship him back to Oyo
Just like how Mahama buried live cows as spell on foolish ghanains 4 months ago
It’s common among Northerners, evil bunch of people
Ekumfi Juice 4 months ago
Hahahaha..... just one election you lost, and you are almost dead from your pains?? Kaaiiii
nana 4 months ago
Entertaining and concert player not fit for fotball
Nana 4 months ago
You don't use juju to destroy another. What we call juju is not evil but what you use it for can.be evil. If you want to destroy another, there will be repercussions.
Protect yourself and just keep moving. A solution was p ... read full comment
You don't use juju to destroy another. What we call juju is not evil but what you use it for can.be evil. If you want to destroy another, there will be repercussions.
Protect yourself and just keep moving. A solution was presented to him but he refused it instead of finding out if that is the best solution through Afa.
Nana Bediako 4 months ago
Superstition is stupidity. Wasted talent Awudu Isaka. Must be a lesson to all these fools out there going to pastors and juju men. good they take their monies and leave nature to teach them lessons.
Nii 4 months ago
its about time african footballers learned that football is purely discipline, hard work,, and devotion to the sports. Using magic to destroy a fellow human being it worng and sinful in the first place. Again no man is perfect and learning from ones mistake is the best learning tool. Lets not judge the young man for his naivity as a yong man and let no man castigate or down play any religion. Believe in whatever works for you but know that there is a God above all religions. I thank God for the life of Awudu and also using him to let us all know that evil does not pay.
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
THIS IS THE KIND OF SHIT YOU SEE ON KWAKU TV! JOURNALISM GONE TO THE BUSH DOGS.
Hannan 4 months ago
:)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Justice Bright Adongo 4 months ago
Vanity upon vanity all is ....
Justice Bright Adongo 4 months ago
MUNICH 1860 is not de yr Awudu played but de name of de club back then, so mr man (get serious) English.
We dont do god here 4 months ago
These sort of foolishness is all that ghanaweb is keen to publish Deliberately making a fool of the ignorant ones in the society. The next story Will be kwaku bonsam or provet Gaisie . I feel sad to read the ccomments section. A bunch of ignorant fools are hanging out here.
4. God is GREATER than m ...
Aboa ba
This guy was NEVER a Muslim in the first place. He was born by Muslims but he wasn't one because he was practicing SHIRK using Juju (Associating partners to God) which excludes one from ISLAM. He didn't actually understand t ...
No wonder FOOLISH parties like NPP are able to get you people to dance to their tune ...
Awudu foolish boy.
Massa pay attention!
Hahahahaha!!! My ribs are cracking ooo. I can't stop laughing. You better get serious yourself. Munich 1860 is a football team in the Germany. It was formed in 1860 hence it's name. Many German teams add the year of formation ...
On several occasions you denied using juju during your career. So what has changed? You would have saved many young players from relying on juju if you had come out earlier to confess. Shame on you that you didn't have talent ...
Wo kwasia
YOU MEANT YOU WANTED TO UPROOT THOMAS HASSLER WITH JUJU? IS IT THE HASSLER WHO USED HIS FREEKIICKS AND HEADINGS TO PUSHED GERMANY FOR THE EURO 96 TROPHY? ITS GOOD YOU ARE TELLING THE YOUNGER ONES THAT JUJU CANNOT STAND HARD W ...
Protect yourself and just keep moving. A solution was p ...
its about time african footballers learned that football is purely discipline, hard work,, and devotion to the sports. Using magic to destroy a fellow human being it worng and sinful in the first place. Again no man is perfec ...
These sort of foolishness is all that ghanaweb is keen to publish Deliberately making a fool of the ignorant ones in the society. The next story Will be kwaku bonsam or provet Gaisie . I feel sad to read the ccomments secti ...