Sara Bella: Thomas Partey's ex-girlfriend and one of the women behind rape allegations

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Martins Babatunde 4 months ago

When you guys see plenty beautiful Ghanian girls wey dey find Husband. Una leave them go marry Oyinbo. E don happen now.

• IT LOOKS LIKE PARTEY IS GOING TO PART WITH A SIGNIFICANT CHUNK OF HIS FOOTBALL MONIES TO THE BRITISH LADIES .... 4 months ago

HIS NAME SAYS IT ALL ... PARTEY!!!
    NO WONDER HE IS GOING TO PART WITH A HUGE CHUNK OF HIS HARD EARNED FOOTBALL MONEY TO THE GIRLS AND THE BRITISH LEGAL SYSTEM. WHAT AN ASSHOLE HE IS. WHAT DID HE THINK WAS THE REASON WHY THE ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

Selfmade , wo yɛ kwasia wate hahhahaah

• Selfmade is SUPERIOR to Bastie who is INFERIOR and Subhuman ANIMAL 4 months ago

Selfmade, the Proud Son of the Golden Stool is forever, and ever SUPERIOR to Bastie, the son of Satan who is INFERIOR and Subhuman ANIMAL

Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian

Bastie is indeed, a SUBHUMAN Animalistic TERRORIST

• Core 4 months ago

Educated or not they still fucked some good you wished to have....

• ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 4 months ago

calculated plot from the moroccan soccer federation to ruin african threats. all the best african soccer players ae targetted by morrocan women. the job is to hit them with rape, ruin their careers so they cant be threat to m ...

• S.P 4 months ago

Ghanaian women wicked pass Bella

• Truth be told!!! 4 months ago

These girls are gangsta's they enjoy the romance, they enjoy the gifts, they enjoy the sex, they enjoy the orgasm, and then they cry rape and cash in on the athlete. What manner of wickedness is this???

• Charles Taylor 4 months ago

For a long time I refused to believe that Partey was a rapist, but now I think the accusations against Partey are probably true. Partey, even though he is rich and famous, is not the type of man who appeals to European women, ...

• Fastook 4 months ago

The girl is not European . She’s morrocan

• Malata 4 months ago

Unless you’re facing a panel of judges like in the Dutch system, anything can happen. If you face a jury whose members just don’t like black rich people, you are at their mercy. They can quickly find you guilty, even thou ...

• Fastook 4 months ago

Stay away from Islam. Nobody in their right mind should convert or stay in that despicable religion. A region formed by an Arabian schizophrenic pedophile. . Partey was not smart there . You grew going to Sunday school your m ...

• Denis 4 months ago

You are a psychopath with no life to live except to waste time insulting muslims

• Fastook 4 months ago

Stay away from Islam. Nobody in their right mind should convert or stay in that despicable religion. A region formed by an Arabian schizophrenic pedophile. . Partey was not smart there . You grew going to Sunday school your m ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago

Black is beautiful. You have a lot of beautiful black women in Ghana and Africa at large to choose from. These Caucasians follow you because of money. If for nothing, Emmanuel Éboué formerly of Arsenal FC should be a case s ...

• Ker 4 months ago

How can this old lady claim of rape?
    Fraudster

• Hannan 4 months ago

:))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~> Sexy24.mom

• Two sins one saviour 4 months ago

After converting Partey to Islam, now she’s convicting him to prison. Ei Moccoco woman, is her saddle warm than Mars or her kiss is close to honey? Some heads understand footballs but what about ballsfooting - now that the ...

• kanawu 4 months ago

Foolish boy converts to Islam to chop Arab tw3.
    Its not every tw3 that we chop. Nkramo tw3 is the worst

• COD 4 months ago

Did not know our Thomas Partey is such a foolish but good footballer out there. How can you follow a Moroccan woman to join Demonic Blood Thirsty Islamic religion and be called Yakubu?

• Jack 4 months ago

I knew it right from da start when I saw this lady's photo with Partey. She is above Partey but bcoz she has an agenda she made Partey full in love.. She looks scary..full of agenda

• Ghanaabaa 4 months ago

I don't blame you. Nobody obroni in your family, so you deserve it. Boni Ben. But African broni is not a good one. That is why they are chasing after you. Ronaldo beautiful girls but he do paperwork with them before he ch ...

• Obiba 4 months ago

Without money do you think she would have followed you? You guys have to be smart and act wisely. Some of these ladies are career destroyers, infact, "sisters of Delilah ". They can use a second to wipe away your good reputa ...

• KooManu 4 months ago

It's sad for him regardless of the outcome. He's without a job right now. What top club in Europe would want this baggage behind their employee?

• Kwame 4 months ago

The matter is that in an Arab and Islamic world it is alleged that an Arab woman cannot have consensual sex with a Negro male, unless the Negro rapes the woman.

• Bernie 4 months ago

Are you absolutely sure about that? Because where I live, in a non-Muslim country, it's perfectly normal for Arab girls to have sex with black men. Young Arab women, in particular, make no secret of the fact that they like bl ...

• Fastook 4 months ago

Albanias are not muslims

• Fastook 4 months ago

mean Albanians are not Arabs

• Sebastian Deh 4 months ago

Partey from Odumase-Krobo, how and why did you get yourself so entangled in this sex web. You should have looked at your humble beginnings.