faaaabulous. even though we won, but to me we need a potential striker like Mbela or Mukwula
POP 4 months ago
My very thoughts. I told someone not long ago that Kotoko can’t go to Africa with their two leading attackers whose total goals last season was about fifteen goals. Honestly if should the Kaiser team been potent upfront we could have conceded more goals. We did well but we should not be satisfied with the results but work harder to correct the mistakes for the midfield is also very weak. We don’t have anyone in the midfield to control and distribute the balls so the Kaiser players were all over making our players run about throughout the game.
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago
Kotoko needs at least 2 strikers. Ways relying on kwame.opoku smh..every opponent knows thay he is their only striker..mark him out and drag thr match to penalties..granted, penalties are part of the match but you must beat your opponent fair nnsquare in regulation..penalties in my opinion is not a best judge of how better your team was over the other team. That's my opinion.
Visions FC 4 months ago
Penalty team. Kotoko only wins by penalty. Where is Fabio Gamma? That rogue
Katakyie 4 months ago
Woyɛ kwasea paa, w'ate. Wo maame twɛ kankan sɛ Mahama to bini. Penalty no ɛnka football no ho?
Fools like still exist, and gets space here to write nonsense. Congrats FAAAABULOUS.
Woyɛ kwasea paa, w'ate. Wo maame twɛ kankan sɛ Mahama to bini. Penalty no ɛnka football no ho?
Fools like still exist, and gets space here to write nonsense. Congrats FAAAABULOUS.
Spicy 4 months ago
Aaaaba…are you normal at all. Why this dirty insults. In fact this shows you were brought up from the wrong hands. This is football and everyone is entitled to his opinion and this makes it competitive and brings more life to the sport.You are the type of hooligans who cause troubles everywhere they go.
Spicy should CONDEMN Shithole calling itself Visions FC who insulted Kotoko 4 months ago
Spicy should CONDEMN Shithole calling itself Visions FC who insulted Kotoko
Spicy and the Shithole are the same
Moron 4 months ago
He is on drugs
Nana Agyemang Prempeh-Manhyia Palace 4 months ago
Why mix football with politics? Some of you are simply uncultured.
Rock 4 months ago
Look at this fool! Why such harsh response to this harmless comment? I'm also a Kotoko supporter and I'm truly happy we won the trophy but it's not right to verbally attack a brother in such ruthless manner. So uncivilized! Shame on you, Katakyie!!
Shithole calling itself Visions FC who insulted Kotoko is Sub-human ANIMAL 4 months ago
The Shithole calling itself Visions FC who insulted Kotoko is Sub-human ANIMAL and forever INFERIOR to Kotoko Human—Beings
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
@Visions FC. Competition is not only about hard work but also playing smart. Ever seen a rich donkey? Congrats to the Container Boys!
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago
Major mo=ale booster for kotoko but this is a preseason win nothing to make noise this south African team is not at their best
My very thoughts. I told someone not long ago that Kotoko can’t go to Africa with their two leading attackers whose total goals last season was about fifteen goals. Honestly if should the Kaiser team been potent upfront we ...
Kotoko needs at least 2 strikers. Ways relying on kwame.opoku smh..every opponent knows thay he is their only striker..mark him out and drag thr match to penalties..granted, penalties are part of the match but you must beat y ...
Aaaaba…are you normal at all. Why this dirty insults. In fact this shows you were brought up from the wrong hands. This is football and everyone is entitled to his opinion and this makes it competitive and brings more life ...
He is on drugs
Look at this fool! Why such harsh response to this harmless comment? I'm also a Kotoko supporter and I'm truly happy we won the trophy but it's not right to verbally attack a brother in such ruthless manner. So uncivilized! S ...