WAFCON 2024 Semi-final Preview: Black Queens plot Morocco upset in Rabat showdown

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kofi Gyamfi 5 months ago

Please we don't need Doris Boaidwaa in this lineup

• Josko 5 months ago

Mumu web.so upon your numerous years in writing you still don’t know the readers will be interested to know the exact time the match will be played Abi?

• Agenda 5 months ago

It’s 7pm

• I support you 5 months ago

With all the plenty write up, the writer missed the key ingredient of the article.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Do Arabs and Moslem women play soccer? Just asking because I was arguing with my friend the kind of Jersey they shall put on. Will they put on the Islamic Scarf too? Will it be Haram if they don’t dress as prescribed in the ...

• Arsenal 5 months ago

We have a very tough mountain to climb today. The unfortunate thing for the queens is that they don’t have any reliable forward to bang in the goals when the opportunity arises. They are so wasteful upfront with the few cha ...

• Vispusi 5 months ago

Play play Chantelle on the wings, she is a good crosser of the ball. Don't render her ineffective by playing her the way we did against Algeria, that is why we couldn't score goals. Please play her on the wings.

• 7up 5 months ago

Today’s match is going to be very tough.I hope we don’t concede early and they should watch out for the referee for surely they will be frustrated but that should be a source of motivation to play their hearts out. They s ...

• Hannan 5 months ago

:)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> Sexy24.mom