He's a moron. I learned that whnmen he was asking Ablakwa asinine questions during the ministerial vetting process. He didn't do research b4 asking questions and Ablakwa mopped the floor with him
Nii 4 months ago
Ghana was always 2nd to Nigeria when female football started in Africa in the late 80s. How come we've fallen far behind them 30yrs after ?Lack of planning and devt has brought us to this position.
Octan 4 months ago
You dis stupid boy
Black man and stupidity 4 months ago
NPP parlimentarians and foolishiness aboafunu who should be giving credi thieves.
Kofi 4 months ago
Must we politicize everything in Ghana?
Jack 4 months ago
Where is the power issue not been the work of the NPP but NDC? Black Queens' Semi final is the work of NPP.Hmmmmm
Kwesi 4 months ago
Ah this man paaa, doing this kind of politics in these modern Ghana? .
Finding all means to get public sympathy but enfa.
Charles oppong 4 months ago
My NPP,when "ll we stop fooln?so the black stars poor perfomance at AFCON since 2016 is also by the NPP govment!this NPP generation is a problem for us the old
Che Andrew 4 months ago
What is wrong with these NPP idiots? They see everything in Ghana with the jaundiced eyes of NPP versus NDC. This is bad luck to the celebrated ladies!
Linda 4 months ago
No wander they lost. Everything is politics in this country.
Od 4 months ago
From 2017 to 2024 you were in power and no show 2025 . 2016 who was in power
Donatus 4 months ago
complete nonsense. Lousy.
Raymond 4 months ago
Foundation specialist, have laid the foundation for nearly everything but could not build a single one of them.
Me 4 months ago
Clearly Ghana has failed for electing brains like this into office.It’s time we take a retrospective look at the way politics and elections are conducted. Delegates and voters generally must think of tomorrow not today. Chai
The orangutans again 4 months ago
Yes even is th3 npp that coach them, even showed th3m where to put ball into the post even it was an npp bus that took them to th3 stadium, even th3 night before th3 game it was npp cooks that cooked for th3m , they even slept on npp beds . Even the orangutans know that.
Ken 4 months ago
Foolish talk saa.
Bibini 4 months ago
Stupid. Did you also plot Black Stars' AFCON debacle?
Prophet 4 months ago
Papa tell your NPP to hurry up and go pay the school fees of the 181 students they sent on Ghana government scholarship to Memphis University too!!! Those students have until August 9th to be kicked out.
Wai.
Papa tell your NPP to hurry up and go pay the school fees of the 181 students they sent on Ghana government scholarship to Memphis University too!!! Those students have until August 9th to be kicked out.
Wai.
Kodua 4 months ago
That man is so stupid
Nicholas Osman 4 months ago
These Politicians don’t have ideas to do politics in Ghana,Most of them were lucky to belongs to certain tribe ,religion,and environment they came from.what’s does sports has to do with politics,this shows how low and cheap Gh politics looks.
Mysticman 4 months ago
This stupid man again? Every good things to this administration is for npp but everything bad to this administration is for ndc what a shame. You are greedy bastard. I hope and pray next election you will loose your seat.
Moron 4 months ago
This man has never talked sense
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago
DON'T THESE DUMB ASS POLITICAL BITCHES THAT CLAIM 'SOME EDUCATION' HAVE ANYTHING TO THINK OR DO WORTH THE $100,000 'CAR LOANS' WE INVEST IN THEM? BLOODY SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF BITCHES!
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
And who laid the foundation for the Black Queens loss to Morocco? There's a bid hole somewhere in the heart of Accra called the National Cathedral Hole where NPP bullshit can be discharged, and that's exactly where you need to take your NPP bullshit.
Kofi Kay 4 months ago
Ha ha ha. They only laid the foundation. Now they are mate oo.
Kofi Kay 4 months ago
Bad luck paa ni33
omanbapa the truth teller 4 months ago
saa, so you laid the foundation for hiring the new coach and also included the players in aware's ghost names list???
GhanaSweet 4 months ago
NPP laid the foundation for Black Queens’ semi-final Defeat - GhanaSweer!
stupid fool, idiot.
You dis stupid boy
Clearly Ghana has failed for electing brains like this into office.It’s time we take a retrospective look at the way politics and elections are conducted. Delegates and voters generally must think of tomorrow not today. Cha ...
Yes even is th3 npp that coach them, even showed th3m where to put ball into the post even it was an npp bus that took them to th3 stadium, even th3 night before th3 game it was npp cooks that cooked for th3m , they even slep ...
Foolish talk saa.
Wai.
That man is so stupid
These Politicians don’t have ideas to do politics in Ghana,Most of them were lucky to belongs to certain tribe ,religion,and environment they came from.what’s does sports has to do with politics,this shows how low and che ...
And who laid the foundation for the Black Queens loss to Morocco? There's a bid hole somewhere in the heart of Accra called the National Cathedral Hole where NPP bullshit can be discharged, and that's exactly where you need t ...
Bad luck paa ni33