African footballers does not learn hard lessons about Europe 5 months ago
A lot of the european ladies target African footballers. If you are not careful they will frame you up and destroy your reputation and carrer forever.
Wele 5 months ago
Most Ghanaians are rapists. They also rape children and underage girls.
Game Changer 5 months ago
Hope this high profile attorney won't end up drawing all of Partey's money in the name of legal fees.
Sa 5 months ago
Hmm
Hmm
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Very impressive resume of the attorney. If Partey comes out unscathed, which I pray he does, he'll definitely pay millions to this attorney. Either way Partey will lose a lot of his hard earned money. As for his reputational damage it's almost irreparable. I really wish him well.
Owolabi 5 months ago
Ghanaians are retarded and savage. Football teams should only hire African players that are not from Ghana since Ghanaians are devils and witches. We will use juju to send Ghanaians back to hell.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago
Broken window fallacy at work..thr lawyers will also be taxed heavily for the cash they get
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 5 months ago
This allegation alone has destroyed his career, no team in Europe will sign him because of this allegation, this is the reason why these Africans must control their libido when playing in places like this, I pray he comes out clean. This is the best time for him to head to Saudi Arabia to cash out
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago
The clubs are setting up the players and the lawyers are taking the money, big money.from the players..its a cycle.to reward these lawyers at the expense of the players
Ashowa Ghana 5 months ago
Ghanaians are pathetic losers. They are weaker than little girls. In Ghana you can fvck married women cause their men won't fight for their ugly stinky women.
The Spear 5 months ago
Partey is irresponsible. He should gather himself and get serious and mature. Several accusations of the same kind from different girls look curious enough.
How come Essien, Asamoah Gyan, Muntari and all others who played ... read full comment
Partey is irresponsible. He should gather himself and get serious and mature. Several accusations of the same kind from different girls look curious enough.
How come Essien, Asamoah Gyan, Muntari and all others who played ahead of him were never accused of rape of assault? I am not saying he definitely did what he's accused for. There are times you need to be smart if you understood you could get targeted by gold diggers.
Fastook 5 months ago
choices choices. he definitely should have made better choices. getting himself in the position to be accused of rape by multiple women is pretty serious whether he did it or not. I hope he is acquitted but like you it's a curious situation. not to mention very delicate
kanawu 5 months ago
He could have used escorts and avoided the problem.
In UK and US stars pay escorts who are s3x workers.
Don't entertain average women who are looking for a quick check.
Badiako the future president 5 months ago
why always sex and rape connected with players and English girls always finding ways to rob footballers. Its is always the white gals saying rape after agreeing to console sex. Can we say it is a scam and plot to use by these British gals to steal from the footballers
Jeff 5 months ago
Thought Gabby was his Lawyer? He can only be lawyer in Ghana.
Amanda 5 months ago
Ignorant fool
Jeff 5 months ago
I want to do date Amanda’s mother.
Jeff 5 months ago
Partey came to hence the consequences.
New order 5 months ago
From the day I saw him following the white girls I knew this will happen..he is common fool who was thinking with his dick . Come and play for Ghana you pretend sickness etc . Fuk You
Jayhovah 5 months ago
Now this, I agree with. He's always injured when it's time to rep GH but plays for his club the following week just like that punk Essien used to do. Fck em both
Hannan 5 months ago
:)))) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom
ural 5 months ago
She would take all partey's money as legal fees.....Is a grand scheme, to finish him kwatakwata.......Ada ashaiman boy you should have chopped Ghana celebrities like that....and marry some low key girl....
Historical Alatani 5 months ago
Koti3 y3 aboa pass ofui? Oh this wicked trap won’t stop catching men with money. The white girl (maybe) is no where near an average Ghana girl in terms of beauty, but the skin colour O: Africa boy go die for white axe- wound. The party won’t end like this; Partey will rise again!
world 5 months ago
you young african men when you come acroos white ladies you thing you are all at best.Fool when you comes out next time you will respect woman.
Dundu Banza 5 months ago
There goes party's money!!!
Efo Yao 5 months ago
There are situations where consent may initially be given but later withdrawn during the act. It is essential to recognize that consent is continuous and can be revoked at any time, at which point all activity must stop immediately.
While some argue that such situations are open to manipulation, each case must be assessed on its own evidence, without generalizing or presuming intent. The Benjamin Mendy case illustrates the complexities of such allegations and the lasting impact even after acquittal.
Ultimately, respectful discourse and a commitment to due process are essential when addressing matters involving consent.
Kobina Ebo E. 5 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS....BELIEVE IT AND HELP KEEP OUR COUNTRY CLEAN.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DON'T LITTER KEEP GHANA CLEAN. DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER
PLEASE PLEASE PLE ... read full comment
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS....BELIEVE IT AND HELP KEEP OUR COUNTRY CLEAN.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DON'T LITTER KEEP GHANA CLEAN. DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP THE ENVIRONMENT CLEAN. NYAME NHYIRA WO.
Opanin Yaw 5 months ago
You footballers should learn to stay away from these white and gold diggers when you get small money. Learn to respect yourselves and be with one woman. Aaah
Opanin Yaw 5 months ago
You footballers should learn to stay away from these white and black gold diggers when you get small money. Learn to respect yourselves and be with one woman. Aaah
Fastook 5 months ago
why so many of you in the comment section assuming the women are white?
Shamsi Waleed 5 months ago
His wife isn't black...she's white passing. He has a track of being with white looking women???
Fastook 5 months ago
you call that white passing? she is mixed race. I know people in Ghana like to refer to anyone with lighter skin tone as white but that girl is not white
kp 5 months ago
Nkranii aboa you lived in chokor that filthy area get opportunity to play for Arsenal making good money what will make you to go rape a woman .Ofui that's the end of this fool's career king Faisal self he nongo get play. 3 women are at different locations am.100% sure this fool.is going to jail
FRANKIE 5 months ago
You are simply a primitive and primordial tribal bigot who does not deserve to live among human beings. You're heartless, headless and certainly gormless whose breed must be extinct to save the rest of decent mankind.
Baby Oil Diddy 5 months ago
I agree with KP 100%. If its true then Partey must face consequence and i highly believe he is guilty. Unlike Africa the english law protects the right of women so its game over for the mr ugly face. Partey has very low IQ like most football players have, he thought he can do whatever he wants because of money and somehow escape the european law he will now learn his lesso. Its time to give all your monies to the victims and go to jail you stupid fool.
Asamoah gyan 5 months ago
Jail this aponkye only Kenkey he Sabi eat .Kwasiaaa you get opportunity you dey chase Arabs in turkey and white girls 3 women he can't escape. If you are a woman and this guy has abused you come out so you can take some of his money show no mercy to him Wagyimi too much
POOR GIRLS WANT MONEY 5 months ago
Some poor girls want money from another rich black man.
Africans in these countries, LEARN! You know this shit has been happening over and over again. Do NOT even look at these white girls in Europe. So long as they know you got money, they frame you with sexual harrasment or rape.
LEARN! Keep your hands off them.
I DO NOT BELIEVE THOMAS DID WHAT THEY CLAIM HE DID. THEY JUST WANT MONEY.
I CURSE THESE WHORES AND THEIR FAMILIES!
Agbelimor Paris 5 months ago
This old funny tricks adopted by slay queens to extort money from footballers, politicians etc.through courthouse are no longer in the system.Mendy,Mason Greenwood, Mbappe were all victims but came out successfully.Gentle Partey will clear his name.
Perocles 5 months ago
But the lawyers will suck his money. He should have been disciplined and learned from others who have experienced such mistakes. Good luck Partey!
Moses 5 months ago
It is very likely he was with a Ghanaian woman all along but chose to drop her after becoming famous. So sad.
Steve Armah 5 months ago
African footballers, that this from me. Although you are working tirelessly for them, but the truth is that the white man can and will never be your friend no matter what...
Look at Pogba, if not for God who came to his r ... read full comment
African footballers, that this from me. Although you are working tirelessly for them, but the truth is that the white man can and will never be your friend no matter what...
Look at Pogba, if not for God who came to his recuse, by now he could have committed suicide or something.
And is still ongoing, please stop getting too close to their kids especially the females for you do not know them too well. Be extra vigilant because the traps around you guys is too much.
Bring your money back home and start something, don't invest your money into anything over there. That place can never be your home...
Hmm
Very impressive resume of the attorney. If Partey comes out unscathed, which I pray he does, he'll definitely pay millions to this attorney. Either way Partey will lose a lot of his hard earned money. As for his reputational ...
This allegation alone has destroyed his career, no team in Europe will sign him because of this allegation, this is the reason why these Africans must control their libido when playing in places like this, I pray he comes out ...
How come Essien, Asamoah Gyan, Muntari and all others who played ...
choices choices. he definitely should have made better choices. getting himself in the position to be accused of rape by multiple women is pretty serious whether he did it or not. I hope he is acquitted but like you it's a c ...
why always sex and rape connected with players and English girls always finding ways to rob footballers. Its is always the white gals saying rape after agreeing to console sex. Can we say it is a scam and plot to use by thes ...
Ignorant fool
Koti3 y3 aboa pass ofui? Oh this wicked trap won’t stop catching men with money. The white girl (maybe) is no where near an average Ghana girl in terms of beauty, but the skin colour O: Africa boy go die for white axe- woun ...
There are situations where consent may initially be given but later withdrawn during the act. It is essential to recognize that consent is continuous and can be revoked at any time, at which point all activity must stop immed ...
PLEASE PLEASE PLE ...
Nkranii aboa you lived in chokor that filthy area get opportunity to play for Arsenal making good money what will make you to go rape a woman .Ofui that's the end of this fool's career king Faisal self he nongo get play. 3 wo ...
I agree with KP 100%. If its true then Partey must face consequence and i highly believe he is guilty. Unlike Africa the english law protects the right of women so its game over for the mr ugly face. Partey has very low IQ li ...
Jail this aponkye only Kenkey he Sabi eat .Kwasiaaa you get opportunity you dey chase Arabs in turkey and white girls 3 women he can't escape. If you are a woman and this guy has abused you come out so you can take some of hi ...
Africans in these countries, LEARN! You know this shit has been happening over and over again. Do NOT even look at these white girls in Europe. So long as they know you ...
This old funny tricks adopted by slay queens to extort money from footballers, politicians etc.through courthouse are no longer in the system.Mendy,Mason Greenwood, Mbappe were all victims but came out successfully.Gentle Par ...
Look at Pogba, if not for God who came to his r ...