May the Lord continue to bless this Mahama family. The First family of our land. I feel so proud of Sharaf.
Azumah Has Nothing to show after years of fighting 5 months ago
This Ga man did save for the future...he has nothing to show after all these years in boxing
Nii 5 months ago
Azumah Nelson is not poor he invested very well.This is Ghana's money being thrown away by The Mahamas.
Asmara 5 months ago
Because of idiot mumu like you and your father that ghana is not moving forward, did mahama stole money from your poor family.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 5 months ago
Why do you insult someone by calling him "mumu"? If someone is deaf and cannot speak, does it mean you should use the handicap to insult others? Your English is very bad. Have you heard of free JSS?
Somakosa 5 months ago
Are you a fool to suggest that Azumah is poor? Buulu
Ebenezer Ayim 5 months ago
And who is this uninformed person? I think you should go and sturdy about Zoom Zoom Nelson before you come online to exhibit your ignorance. He has a company and a boxing club,if you don't know you ask.
Koficheese 5 months ago
I know as well he is into large scale fish farming around the Kpong- Akosombo area. I can't fathom why some people should think that someone receiving a gift is always poor.
He isn’t poor 5 months ago
What makes you think because he has been given cash and a car as appreciation or some form of honoring, it means he is poor. Perhaps you are poor yourself but the rich give gifts to themselves as well
The Spear 5 months ago
Who has nothing to show? Do you know Azumah Nelson? How could you imagine Azumah Nelson is poor?
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 5 months ago
Build a statute for him at buxom boxing arena..so why can't gh boxing sell thr naming rights of the boxing arena for like 10yrs and invest the funds in amateur boxing and to train more coaches? Gyimifuo
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama is now the president of Ghana but we will get him at the right time
So shameful to see celebrate like a small boy 5 months ago
So sad to see Azumah celebrate like a small boy after receiving the car... hmmmmm
ALL THE WOMEN HAVE LEFT AZUMAH 5 months ago
ALL the women have left him now that his money has finished...Save Azumah
Roland Fleming Nyawuto 5 months ago
Hahaha
Who jah bless no man curse.
Hahaha
Samus 5 months ago
Before his brother became vice president his cheques were bouncing. Now Ibrahim Mahama is sharing money all the time.
Cadillac. 5 months ago
Eii Ghana people!
Thomas Agyemang 5 months ago
Fool. Go and get him. He is not like Akufo-Addo appointees, the NSS thieves. They used ghost names to steal GHS548 million
Nanaaddomaametw3 5 months ago
Wo kwasia
Wo kwasia
Azumah Nelson used all his money to chase girls 5 months ago
So the Zum Zum man doesn't have a car to drive. So it is true that he used all his money to chase girls
What happened to the millions of dollars 5 months ago
Hahaha hahaha so did Azumah did with his plenty money....
AK 5 months ago
Azumah Nelson deserves it. He made us proud as Ghanaians. Let the Kaneshie Sports Complex be named after him.
DIGITAL GH 5 months ago
***DO YOU WANT TO GROW YOUR TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE AND FACEBOOK ACCOUNTS TO ATTRACT MORE CUSTOMERS...THEN CONTACT US..OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND RELIABLE: 0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Jojo 5 months ago
May God continue to bless you Mr Ibrahim Mahama
Jayzee 5 months ago
Hmm.whilst it looks like a good gesture, we must ask if it is not public funds
Thomas Agyemang 5 months ago
Go and ask your father whether it is public funds. When Hon. Joojo Rocky Obeng dashed Hon. Kennedy Agyapong a house recently during Kennedy's birthday did u ask whether it was public funds. Imbeciles.
Mac Collins Barnor 5 months ago
Why won't the government put Kaneshie complex into use by renovation
It shall add up to the Legon stadium
Secondary schools within n around Accra can benefit from it
Then we reintroduce inter schools athletics which was ... read full comment
Then we reintroduce inter schools athletics which was fun but produced a lot of athletes those days
Thanks
Bazz 5 months ago
God bless Ibrahim Mahama and Zum Zum deserve s it, he made Ghana proud on the international stage, in those days we had to wake up at 2am to watch Zum Zum, am so happy to see this
Amanoquestion 5 months ago
This man is a patriotic and genuine Ghanaian not the family of thieves who came and rated the resources of Ghana
AAA+ 5 months ago
Strategy by Strategy, this Ibrahim guy and brother want close every mouth in this country and take advantage.
A waste Strategy, it won't work!
Strategy by Strategy, this Ibrahim guy and brother want close every mouth in this country and take advantage.
OtiloTheBoss 5 months ago
A very good gesture for a legend worth appreciating. Anyways, Ibrahim nowadays looks like the one washing the Mahamas' money/spendings for them. Hehehehe, looking in the crystal ball..
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
God bless u Ibrahim Mahama.
Matete 5 months ago
THANKS DO MUCH IBRAHIM FOR RECOGNISING THIS LEGENDS CONTRIBUTION TO GHANA BOXING. HONOUR HIM WHILST HES ALIVE. GOD BLESS
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa
Bobostone 5 months ago
Anthony Joshua's height made Azuma appeared very diminutive in the pose. Is the Boxing Professor that short?
Nyameba 5 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama is not doing anything better for Ghanaians,all the money he is spending is Ghana’s own money stolen by his corrupt brother John Dramani Mahama. They think they can deceive Ghanaians by donating money to others. They are going to see their wrath very soon when the guns start making noise again in the country
Stop choking gutters n stop politicizing ur stupid deeds. 5 months ago
You are the problem of ur family. U ain’t cursed. Check ur mentality n way of thinking. It’s the reason u ain’t progressing in life. If u can think like this. I wonder the bad decisions you have made in your life.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 5 months ago
Sometimes the environment you are in is not conducive to success
Historical Alatani 5 months ago
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Kojofojour 5 months ago
May God Almighty bless you for your remembrance of the legend he made Africa boxing federation proud during his time, we thank you Mr Ibrahim this good people are not common, so God Almighty bless you
Pay your bank loans 5 months ago
Why don’t you pay your bank loans instead of pretending you are rich. Most Ghanaian so called Ghanaian billionaires are fraudsters who pretend to be rich
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
It's sad to read some of these comments by people who make up stories. Nobody told you Azuma was broke so why make up stories to defame him. Only jealous npp fools make up stories. Your poison dwarf and his cohorts stole all Ghanas money, you will all die soon, after all, all die be die
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Ayigbeni
Ayigbeni
Blay 5 months ago
Is this not sending coal to Coventry? Azumah, l guess is o.k. financially why gifting him a brand new car while other key government institutions are in dire need of them.
Blay 5 months ago
Sending coal to Newcastle.
@Godisking 5 months ago
I can't glorify this. We have lots of guys who are destitute. Gifting to an established rich man in society is not glorifying enough. Give to the poor in society as the Koran and the Bible say.
Kwame 5 months ago
Let’s learn how to give properly, Azumah is not hungry and he will not be hungry until he dies. There are villages in the north, Volta, eastern where school children are learning in dilapidated classrooms, people without portable water. Let’s extend help to these unfortunate citizens too.
Timede 5 months ago
The gifts and giftings are too many., where do you get the money from. GRA, are you watching and looking at issues of gift taxes
Kwame 5 months ago
Well done, Ibrahim Mahama. Efo Ibrahim.
Honest 5 months ago
Awwww Mr Ibrahim Mahama, I have stayed in the queue for some time. When will it be my turn? I hope it will be sooner than later. May God richly bless you. The Hausas say that the testimonies one get here on earth will be the same in the hereafter
Discount offers 5 months ago
**Let's Handle all your website, social media and graphic design services....www.webgateconsult.com
Hannan 5 months ago
:))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
world 5 months ago
stolen money.
Firing Squad 5 months ago
Is Ibrahim Mahama now father Christmas, where did he go all the money that he is throwing away or is he the conduit for the NDC Party, Mahama to be precise in buying all the opinion leaders in the country to achieve his deceitful political ambition of going for the third term in 2028 Presidential Elections. Time will tell.
Daniel 5 months ago
Mr Ibrahim Mahamah is a great stateman and love his people in regards to great love shown to many that's is an example of Godliness, God richly bless you,
Moses 5 months ago
Is this really necessary? Ghanaians worship cars like God!
I am surprised Azumah too fell for this cheap gesture and by so doing dented his huge international reputation.
Agyaaku 5 months ago
Thank you , Mr Prime Minister!!!!!! Don't worry, contracts will easily make up the price of the vehicle.
Ghana First 5 months ago
Let's help those in need within our society. Azumah Nelson does not need a car.
Hahaha
Eii Ghana people!
Wo kwasia
Then we reintroduce inter schools athletics which was ...
Kwasiasem nkoaa
Ibrahim Mahama is not doing anything better for Ghanaians,all the money he is spending is Ghana’s own money stolen by his corrupt brother John Dramani Mahama. They think they can deceive Ghanaians by donating money to other ...
Hmmmmmmmmmm
It's sad to read some of these comments by people who make up stories. Nobody told you Azuma was broke so why make up stories to defame him. Only jealous npp fools make up stories. Your poison dwarf and his cohorts stole all ...
Ayigbeni
Let’s learn how to give properly, Azumah is not hungry and he will not be hungry until he dies. There are villages in the north, Volta, eastern where school children are learning in dilapidated classrooms, people without po ...
Awwww Mr Ibrahim Mahama, I have stayed in the queue for some time. When will it be my turn? I hope it will be sooner than later. May God richly bless you. The Hausas say that the testimonies one get here on earth will be the ...
stolen money.
Is Ibrahim Mahama now father Christmas, where did he go all the money that he is throwing away or is he the conduit for the NDC Party, Mahama to be precise in buying all the opinion leaders in the country to achieve his decei ...
God bless Ibrahim Mahama and his family.
Oh Ibrahim mahama..you're too much