1 Man...Adam = sin + death
1 Man...Jesus = forgiveness + eternal life
Believe in Jesus and be saved from eternal condemnation
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx1h
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 months ago
News about Kudus wanted by Chelsea, Barca, Real and other big teams is only heard on Ghanaweb, Ghanaweb why do you love lying?
Syd 6 months ago
Please stop. I'm in the US and I heard of it on YouTube. If you don't know, that's okay. Simply say "I haven't heard about it yet"
TG 6 months ago
I want Kudus at Chelsea because he will be just another Ghanaian player to go there and one of our most famous legends Michael Essien played at Chelsea so Kudus would just be following in his footsteps
C. Ronaldo is the G.O.A.T not Messi 6 months ago
Chelsea is not a good team for ghanaians. Essien was not the only ghanaian to play at chelsea remember Christian Atsu or Baba Rahman? They were welcomed with open arms and then used and dumped after few games. Chelsea is known to destroy young african players by putting them into their loan program. How many players, especially africans, who failed to perform stellar during their first games have been dumped in that manner?
TG 6 months ago
Then where would you have him go
C. Ronaldo is the G.O.A.T not Messi 6 months ago
Its best for him to leave the Premier league and go somewhere where he is allowed to learn and thrive. There are better leagues for africans than the premier league for that matter. Primera Division, Serie A, Bundesliga and French Ligue 1 allow africans to thrive contrary to EPl where a few bad performances could end your entire career. But i doubt that there are offers from teams of one of these leagues for kudus.
Syd 6 months ago
https://youtu.be/vHAcGClRbm0?si=N4hsPHQzuaw729bL
That's the link for those saying ghanaweb dey lie. Sake of you dey UK u think you know everything happening there.
Hannan 6 months ago
:)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu
Paa Pee 6 months ago
Kudus should stay where he is and play out his contract. Chelsea will send him on loan to Sunderland or the new teams once he does not score ten or more. The have about 50players why add Kudus?
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...
Chelsea is not a good team for ghanaians. Essien was not the only ghanaian to play at chelsea remember Christian Atsu or Baba Rahman? They were welcomed with open arms and then used and dumped after few games. Chelsea is know ...
Its best for him to leave the Premier league and go somewhere where he is allowed to learn and thrive. There are better leagues for africans than the premier league for that matter. Primera Division, Serie A, Bundesliga and F ...