Jordan Ayew, Razak Simpson trend after Black Stars' 2-1 loss to Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Maubs 6 months ago

Please people leave Simpson alone. He did not select himself. It was a nerves thing. First time abroad may be in a high profile game. He will come good. Let us stop this picking on people when they are down. We win as a team ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Sack Jordan IMMEDIATELY.

• Ashley 6 months ago

Jordan did no wrong That cross was clearly out of his reach. Infact he had a good game and his presence really helped settle the new players. Why do some of you hate Jordan?

• Lori 6 months ago

I hate more than Jordan. I hate the Ayews.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

@Lori. EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT. WE ALSO KNOW LORI HATES 'LORI' TOO! GO ON, DRINK MORE HATETORADE!!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 6 months ago

Up till now, it appears Coach Otto Addo has not diagnosed the Black Stars problems. They hang on the balls too much and keep on making unnecessary passes.

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago

In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get ...

• NII-BI 6 months ago

Opportunities should be given to those who deserve them, and favoritism should be stopped.

Jordan Ayew time with the Black Stars exceeded in 2022 tɔɔŋŋŋŋŋŋŋŋŋ

He's just sitting on the young ones opportunity

• Brooklynallday24/7 6 months ago

Maybe some NDC idiots will blame akufo addo for Ghana losing the match to alata people

• Amadu 6 months ago

RAZAK Simpson, Kamaradeen, Opoku, Benjamin are all not good, they were hyped by the Ghanaian media, shame on all of them.

• NII-BI 6 months ago

The earlier some Ghanaians will understand that both Jordan and Dede time with the Black Stars is over, the better it will be for them and Ghana football

Forget about his one game show sometimes.

• Tee Kay 6 months ago

Isn't it strange? Isn't it stupid and foolish? Isn't it sad and interesting?
    When a PLAYER OF THE FOOTBALL TEAM, which you people support, UNINTENTIONALLY make a NORMAL HUMAN MISTAKE by failing to score a goal, missing a pen ...

• Ato 6 months ago

The reason Ayew cannot be a top player is because he dangles with the ball too much. I don’t know what he is trying to prove by playing that way. He should Learn from De Bruyner of Mancity by giving timely passes. Even in t ...

• Jide 6 months ago

“ This result marks Ghana's first defeat to Nigeria since 2006, ending a 19-year unbeaten streak against the Super Eagles”.

Ghana the Ghana. But you guys lot to Nigeria just last year. Why did you say 19yrs?

Nawa o! ...

• Kofi Sromani 6 months ago

Stupid idiots. Whonin his right senses will.say that Jordan's miss was a bad miss? That itcwas an easy to s ore miss. Watch how he dashed in t0 attack the ball.which he managed to get to at the very far end of the post, abd t ...

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago

The local Boys disappointed us. Razak needs to be serious and concentrate more. He was psychologically not prepared for the game. Kojo poku is not a material we can rely on. He is miles off the standard for even the bench of ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

OTTO LEGGED WANTS TO DEMEAN AND SELL THE BLACK STARS BRAND LIKE A CHINESE TEE SHIRT AT NIMA TAXI STATION! EASY MONEY FOR HIM AND OKRAKROOK WITHOUT RAISING A FINGER, JUST SUBPAR WANNA BE FOOTBALLERS.

• BNI 6 months ago

Some of are very stupid to the core with your foolish comments against the players. You cannot even throw a small plastic ball with hand yet you are here throwing tantrums against those making their lives better than your who ...

• Rebolo Gyamfi 6 months ago

That's the point ☝️

• Yaa James 6 months ago

He made Nkrumah

• Kwaku 6 months ago

I watched carefully the chance which people are criticising Jordan for not being able to score and from my point of view, it wasn't easy to put it into the net. The ball was ahead and he tried to get to it and that's what he ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

:)) Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu

• Blow 6 months ago

Jordan seems to be a selfish player who deos'nt know how to release or assist in a match

• GhanaBigNyashDestroyer 6 months ago

I'm impressed that you guys have not resorted to ethnic slurs. My people in Nigeria would have gone there from the second comment. Your criticisms are based on facts and not sentiments. Weh done.

• Nkruma 6 months ago

This writer are a mumu man for saying Nigeria has not beaten Ghana for 19 years forgotten that after the world cut stalemate home and away Nigeria and Ghana have played 3 times and Nigeria has won the 3 times including this ...