Because their former coach PEP Guardiola don't like Africa players
POOLEY'S KILLER GOES FREE 7 months ago
KWAKU PAA IF NOT THE REPUTAION I HAVE FOR YOU I WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT TO YOU BUT BECAUSE OF YOU AND MY SENIOR BOY SEMPA KAIN I WILL JUST SAY MTCHEEEW!
Okyehene 7 months ago
But Kwaku, you yourself said it all; some people just hate successful people and many hate Barca out of envy. Simple!
Newself 7 months ago
Many people started hating Barcelona from the Guardiola days at the Nou Camp when he mistreated Samuel Eto'o, their top striker who was playing perfectly, and forced him out of the team. He didn't also hire any African player. There is also hatred for Man City and Guardiola because he again went and drove out Yahya Toure, who was then the mainstay of ManCity from the club. Many Africans can't just stand him for these reasons, especially his dislike for African players.
Aponkye 7 months ago
It's because Real Madrid fans are many
Do they like Africans? 7 months ago
How many Africans have ever played for Barcer?
Kk 7 months ago
Football has nothing to do with race. We are too racist in Africa yet we are quick to point accusing fingers at others. Its about competence and not race my friend. If race is the reason you hate Barca then your point is moot I am sorry.
anas 7 months ago
Exactly,
Exactly,
Tom Hernam Ovrebo 7 months ago
Raspopo 7 months ago
As sports Man U don’t know , how old are u?!!!
King 7 months ago
Ah banDan
at your age and huge platform you have gotten them you speak like this,whiles slot of better issues to talk about?
Ah banDan
at your age and huge platform you have gotten them you speak like this,whiles slot of better issues to talk about?
Stop doing God. 7 months ago
Thanks for noticing this. Tell him to grow up
Truth 7 months ago
Real Madrid lost to Arsenal and Barca and their fans jubilated like they have won the lottery. So if Barca losses a few weeks later, what do you expect madrid fans who are a lot to do, mourn? Rasclat
Nana 7 months ago
DAN CAN YOU TELL ME YOU ARE SAD RM WAS OUTIT IS THE SAME WAY. WHY DO YOU HATE THE RM. YOUR IS FOR NO REASON
KD 7 months ago
Massa, spend that energy and time to promote your own local clubs na gyae gyimii no.
You people Dey shock me sometimes oo!!
Massa, spend that energy and time to promote your own local clubs na gyae gyimii no.
Addro-Ancestor 1 7 months ago
I hate and dislike Barca in 2008/2009 Champions League when Chelsea was totally rubbed and would never like them again.
Anytime they lose any match am happy even if it is off season training matches.
I hate and dislike Barca in 2008/2009 Champions League when Chelsea was totally rubbed and would never like them again.
Gabon Dee 7 months ago
Kweku don't be surprise oo,the hatred started from that Iniesta last minute goal which eliminated Chelsea in one of the champions league matches
Me 7 months ago
Most Africans don't like people who do things perfectly. Because of Barcelona's beautiful game alone, we draw a lot of enemies from Africa.
Daakyehene 7 months ago
Because Barca humiliated our Black legend Samuel Eto, how could you add huge money to Eto in a swap deal for Ibrahimovic
Yaw KK 7 months ago
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.
Hannan 7 months ago
:)) Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago
So is true that your big head like Ada watermelon there's nothing inside,do understand the weight of your comment?
Koo 7 months ago
How many Africans did you talk to?
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
Africans hate Barcelona because they most times don't win fairly. Referees cheat for Barça.
Ras K 7 months ago
Barcelona is full of racists. The cartalan state doesn't like foreigners let alone blacks hence the reason
Kojo 7 months ago
If you don't understand, it means you don't understand the job you have been doing for long. Local champion!
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
WHAT THE F..K IS THIS PUPPY TALKING ABOUT? WAS THAT HIS ROLE ON THE ERSTWHILE 'NORMALIZATION COMMITTEE', TO UNDERSTAND HOW AFRICANS FEEL ABOUT SOME EUROPEAN TEAMS? PUPPY GONE BRAIN DEAD!
Opana 7 months ago
Nkwase keka saaaa....this dan kwaku Yeboah guy de3 he fool too much.
Nanasei 7 months ago
Check the number of times they cheated an Africa star studed Chelsea.
Remember how they cheated arsenal in camp nou?
Remember how a player like sneijder was robbed in 2010 for messi?
And they want Africa to forget?
Cheati ... read full comment
Cheating team!
9924 7 months ago
You talk with nonsense, who give a about barca,man,shut the up with your stupid program
Akwasi 7 months ago
Support African Teams .than this European Teams,
Neocolonial Mindset indeed
Kofi Bonsam 7 months ago
Kweku, aren't you from Agona Duakwa? Why have you deleted a local team like Swedru All Black's from your sports dictionary to support a foreign team. All Black's is about to get to the Premier league but never have you congratulated them on your programs. A Word to the wise.......
nii 7 months ago
please be careful how you use your words,think before talking Africa is a continent it's not a country or a town
Dio 7 months ago
Write your comment most of barca haters are chelsea fans
Many people started hating Barcelona from the Guardiola days at the Nou Camp when he mistreated Samuel Eto'o, their top striker who was playing perfectly, and forced him out of the team. He didn't also hire any African playe ...
Football has nothing to do with race. We are too racist in Africa yet we are quick to point accusing fingers at others. Its about competence and not race my friend. If race is the reason you hate Barca then your point is moot ...
Exactly,
Ah banDan
Cheati ...
Kweku, aren't you from Agona Duakwa? Why have you deleted a local team like Swedru All Black's from your sports dictionary to support a foreign team. All Black's is about to get to the Premier league but never have you ...