Why don't you bet yourself Hon. Betting comes in many forms. Now that you have removed the betting tax and you're saying you don't bet, the who should bet? Please you have to bet oo.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago
Stupid Minister. Did your NDCeivers party cancel betting tax for the youth to stop engaging in it? You encouraged people to bet and become addicts just for votes and now want to advice. Start your advice by first reintroducing the betting tax and provide them with better jobs. Until then, shut up and let them bet in peace!
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Sam, why don't you advise them to join politics
Flint 7 months ago
Masa betting tax is a thievery. If the betting is not good, why wont you advocate for its cancelation?
How can we tax the companies who pass the burden onto the bettor and taxe the bettor again?
Masa betting tax is a thievery. If the betting is not good, why wont you advocate for its cancelation?
How can we tax the companies who pass the burden onto the bettor and taxe the bettor again?
Hunter 7 months ago
SAM GEORGE ONYA GBEMI!!! YOUR FACE LIKE A BROKEN HEART BABOON!!! YOU NEED ANOTHER SLAP TO RESET YOUR DUMMY HEAD. LET YOUR CHILDREN START THE FARMING FIRST. IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT POLITICS HAS GIVEN YOU A QUICK WAY TO MAKE IT IN LIFE. BABY WITH SHARP TEETH. ONYE!!! I WILL SLAP YOU NEXT TIME I SEE YOU WALAHI!!
JM SAYS GH PARENTS CAN PAY FEES THEY CANT BUY SANITARY PADS. 7 months ago
Have you stopped the galamsey now? Where are the lands for farming?
Kwame 7 months ago
You don’t bet but you womanize? Or you are corrupt? Or many other things. My boys go to the bar every Friday evening to drink and eat pork. I don’t drink so I don’t go. I stake about 50 cedis in bets each week. It’s disposable money for me . What I mean is that, when I run out of airtime, I buy 100 cedis. So 50 cedis is not a lot of money for me . My boys drink in excess of that amount every weekend. Everyone has what they use their money for .
You Mr Minister drive a 80,000 dollar car. You could have bought a 20,000 dollar car and use the rest to open a company as well. Life is about choices and judgments of people’s choices are subjective . That 4000 dollar suit you wear , I won’t buy that. Should we also say you are wasteful for buying it ?
Yaw 7 months ago
Last year , I won 55000 cedis in bets . I bought a land on the Akuapim lately highlands. I intend to keep the land for future usage for now. This year, the bet wasn’t favorable ,so I no win anything lol. But I don’t feel I’ve wasted my money.
And the bit about betting destroying your life and bla bla bla . Massa, everything can destroy one’s life when not managed well. Betting is a past time for me , it’s fun for me but I bet responsibly . The womanizing you may engage in can destroy your life too. You could be infected with diseases, bring it into your home and mess your family up. The corruption you may be engaged in can also destroy your life. Look at Adu Boahen today. Aside all the money he enjoyed in the last 5 years or so, today , his life and family is on the verge of collapse if he gets jailed with his wife.
Thanks for the advice but boys are not fools. And many are even financially literate than you are . This is how they are able to cope theoruth life with little monies while the few of you politicians live lavishly.
Did you say bets cannot change ones life? Dey play. Didn’t my 55000 winning change my life a bit as I own a piece of land now? The market value of my land is around 80000 now I learnt . You people think you are so wise but street boys are smarter . They just haven’t gotten the opportunities some of you have gotten. And when they do, trust me, many of them wouldn’t even be stealing but make good use of those opportunities tk better their lives and that of the populace
Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago
Politicians are out of touch. Can you invest 100 or 500 cedis into farming??
Massa go and sleep. Instead of providing jobs see what you're saying
John Martin 7 months ago
One of the easiest ways to get money in Africa is politics
Majority of them never work before so when they open their mouth...the rest is history
Joko 7 months ago
Sam George are you OK at all?? Bettors should invest in farming with the ghc2,ghc3 cedis and at most ghc50 . What will be the return?? Criminal NPP was heartlessly taxing bettors who they have pushed into betting as last resort now you come up with this craziness.
John 7 months ago
You don't know tax free on betting will encourage more youth to participate in betting now, hypocrite leave Almighty God and Christianity from this, give the youth work your government promised
Akrobeto 7 months ago
@john. Will you burn your kids to show them how dangerous fire is? That is how thief nana/bawumia operationalized more betting companies while taxing the youth.
Coolio 7 months ago
U are a very stupid man.
Sam 7 months ago
Even farmers are betting
Jon J 7 months ago
I like dat..but I think it shud be some farmers
Papa Sey 7 months ago
Shameless. Hypocrite
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Are you OK... your party council betting tax now you're talking rubbish
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Senseless advice. The betting money can't even buy a cutlass
Yaw 7 months ago
Hahahahhaa I like this. Not to talk of securing a land. They are out of touch with the youth. Do they think the boys are betting with 5000 cedis or what .
Andy 7 months ago
Good advice, but if you meant well, you should have advised the ndc to increase the tax percentage on betting to discourage the youth from it.
What do u expect whenYour government abolished the betting tax?
Good advice, but if you meant well, you should have advised the ndc to increase the tax percentage on betting to discourage the youth from it.
bulubulu 7 months ago
lol right now u dey do john dumelo e work give am..gyimii ask your mahama to cancel the lgbtq
Francis Quansah 7 months ago
Do you have a farm? Aboa bi ba
QUORBYNA 7 months ago
what were you expecting after your government remove the betting tax
You talking about the youth investing in farming where are they going to get the capital to start with and secondly where are they going to get the land. You politicians sometimes spew nonsense.
zinc 7 months ago
Stupid talking.... The ghas in Accra have sold all the lands. Where is the land to farm. Unwise people... In Europe, there is 20% tax on gambling win and 12% tax on staking, making it 32%.
Where Goosie Tanoh dey???? 133 24hrs for happen soon. Warning 1 7 months ago
DVLA 133
Customs 133
Police 133
DVLA 133
Customs 133
Police 133
Make Gyata replace dumelo for the Agric ministry. Hope you have a good time. Hon byee byee 7 months ago
Gyata, Make we come take money for the farm project from your office
Truth 7 months ago
They take care of their wife, unlike you who depends on a woman. After your govt removed taxes on betting, you now have the gust to talk down on something you supported. Fake Christian
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Born again 7 months ago
Is it not these same people who removed the betting tax, now advising them to take to farming, aboa nkye wo nwe.
Osa 7 months ago
In fact God will punish the NDC
Fiifi 7 months ago
Good advise..... Where are the lands, where are the roads to farms, transport of food from farms is expensive, how much does one need to invest in a rain fed agriculture,
America supports it's farmers
What are we doing ap ... read full comment
Good advise..... Where are the lands, where are the roads to farms, transport of food from farms is expensive, how much does one need to invest in a rain fed agriculture,
What are we doing apart from talking?
How many polticians have supported transformational agriculture...... They are all busy investing in real estate
Joy 7 months ago
This is the reason why I was not happy of abolishment of betting tax and momo tax. This money should have been seen by mahama as rich men tax to take and invest in agriculture or even to buy sanitary pads for our school girls.
Bongo bongo 7 months ago
Please make the road for old ningo to dawa , we need double roads to stop accidents, now your party is in power don't tell us story. Go Qatar and see their roads the thickness is around 50 cm thick, everlasting. Don't do that kind of temporary road in ningo that of 5cm thickness then 6 months started to damage
kulbogu 7 months ago
INDEED I AGREE WID U HON, BETTING CAN NEVA CHANGES ONE LIFE, IT ONLY LEAD TO DESTRUCTION, SPORT ON HON, FARMING IS DE ONLY WAY TO RELEASE OUT TEEMING YOUTH FR DE DIFFICULTIES DEY FOUND EMSELVES IN.
VERY GOOD MORAL ADVICE BUT....! 7 months ago
I dont think this is what your Ministry was established to do!
Po 7 months ago
Go and find land for them. I wanted to farm so bad but land issues have made it impossible.
kojo 7 months ago
my brother, you got it wrong, 2 cedis to go invest in farming. obviously, you are no longer normal. Anyways, why did you cross your legs while talking to us.
I LOVE MY NDC 7 months ago
Kwasiasem, how can a senseless government like my party the NDC take off the tax which made betting unattractive for a stupid member of same party come to say we shouldn't bett to divert our cash into farming. A failed government indeed
NDC 7 months ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Joe 7 months ago
This GYATA George needs another DIRTY SLAP to reset his thinking faculty.
Hannan 7 months ago
:) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
Kwame 7 months ago
This is how they start losing touch with the grassroots. NDC they never learn.I think power is a spirit.
Jon J 7 months ago
Dis politrixns shud be filled with gratitude knowin gamblin exists fo da youth n even some oldies to rely on. If not they wudnt ve gotten tings eazi @ al
AK 7 months ago
NDC fooled the bettors during the campaign. Now they are turning around to urge them not to bet? The damage is done because betting is addictive. God have mercy on those bettors.
Agyeman 7 months ago
ONLY 130 DAYS AND THEIR TRUE COLOURS IS SHOWING. INCOMPETENCE WILL SHOW UP SOON.
YOU KNOW DECEPTION DOES NOT HIDE. E-LEVY 6BN TOO WILL ALSO HAUNT THEM SOON. IT'S ONLY A FOOL WHO DOES NOT CHANGE HIS MIND. A WORD TO THE WISE
ONLY 130 DAYS AND THEIR TRUE COLOURS IS SHOWING. INCOMPETENCE WILL SHOW UP SOON.
YOU KNOW DECEPTION DOES NOT HIDE. E-LEVY 6BN TOO WILL ALSO HAUNT THEM SOON. IT'S ONLY A FOOL WHO DOES NOT CHANGE HIS MIND. A WORD TO THE WISE
Kaya Man 7 months ago
Betting money can do farming!!
Fadikafuta 7 months ago
Kwashiaman, if it's easy to make money from farming why you chose politics over farm, now politics have given you the opportunity to steal the taxes payers money with both hands, only fooooools will trust politicians
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
You are living big so you don't understand the boyz boyz hustles. Why didn't you give this advice when you were campaigning? Stupid boy.
Markent 7 months ago
Masa stop the nonsense what kind of hypocrisy is this your party just abolish the betting tax to encourage young people to keep wasting their time on betting and now you are telling them to do what?
Kwasi 7 months ago
These NDC people are just traitors and scammer..Listen to this thing after deceiving the youth to vote for you , you will and have abolished betting tax.
Stupid Minister. Did your NDCeivers party cancel betting tax for the youth to stop engaging in it? You encouraged people to bet and become addicts just for votes and now want to advice. Start your advice by first reintroducin ...
SAM GEORGE ONYA GBEMI!!! YOUR FACE LIKE A BROKEN HEART BABOON!!! YOU NEED ANOTHER SLAP TO RESET YOUR DUMMY HEAD. LET YOUR CHILDREN START THE FARMING FIRST. IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT POLITICS HAS GIVEN YOU A QUICK WAY TO MAKE IT IN ...
You don’t bet but you womanize? Or you are corrupt? Or many other things. My boys go to the bar every Friday evening to drink and eat pork. I don’t drink so I don’t go. I stake about 50 cedis in bets each week. It’s d ...
Last year , I won 55000 cedis in bets . I bought a land on the Akuapim lately highlands. I intend to keep the land for future usage for now. This year, the bet wasn’t favorable ,so I no win anything lol. But I don’t feel ...
Sam George are you OK at all?? Bettors should invest in farming with the ghc2,ghc3 cedis and at most ghc50 . What will be the return?? Criminal NPP was heartlessly taxing bettors who they have pushed into betting as last reso ...
U are a very stupid man.
Even farmers are betting
Shameless. Hypocrite
You talking about the youth investing in farming where are they going to get the capital to start with and secondly where are they going to get the land. ...
DVLA 133
Customs 133
Police 133
Bank ...
What are we doing ap ...
This is the reason why I was not happy of abolishment of betting tax and momo tax. This money should have been seen by mahama as rich men tax to take and invest in agriculture or even to buy sanitary pads for our school girls ...
Please make the road for old ningo to dawa , we need double roads to stop accidents, now your party is in power don't tell us story. Go Qatar and see their roads the thickness is around 50 cm thick, everlasting. Don't do tha ...
Kwasiasem, how can a senseless government like my party the NDC take off the tax which made betting unattractive for a stupid member of same party come to say we shouldn't bett to divert our cash into farming. A failed govern ...
Foolish boy