Please Ghana Black Stars, do not invite him! When we wanted him, he did not want to play for the BS. England will not invite him, his career is not going anywhere fast and he wants to go to the world cup! Please do not give him a chance to use us like that!! It's not like he is 'scoring goals left and right' every week, so we do not need him!!!
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kejyry
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Kweku Asante 7 months ago
Black stars is now attractive under NDC government that's why he changed his mind. The Reset is working. Please don't blame him.
GHANA'S BLACK STAR IS NOW A SHITHOLE LIKE GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS. EVERY ONE WANTS TO SHIT INSIDE THAT SHITHOLE.. 7 months ago
GHANA'S BLACK STAR IS NOW A SHITHOLE LIKE GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS. EVERY ONE WANTS TO SHIT INSIDE THAT SHITHOLE. NO WONDER GHANA IS AS BACKWARD AS THE BLACK STAR TEAM AND GFA.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
shame on you. you filthy asshole pig
Kweku Asante 7 months ago
NPPigs are indeed very filthy animals. Nation wreckers. Without NPP, Ghana would have been like Europe.
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
If he really wants to play for the BS, then he will be invited after the World Cup. He has to play the qualifiers and qualify, then Ghanaians will know he really means business. Other than that he should forget it.
JJ 7 months ago
Invite this idiot and we will curse the team and everything associated with the team. Kwasia boy, sit there and keep waiting for England's call up.
Kwaku 7 months ago
Invite the guy and lock him in. We need a proper striker and he will do well for us. Its great he wants to come now. If Odoi wants to come as well please welcome him
King GH 7 months ago
Go and invite him and let's see. Do you have any honor in you at all? You think the Blackstars is the side chick of some overrated individuals, nonsense. Go and invite him...
Kwaku 7 months ago
What does honor factor into this. Invite him and let him help us and we will be a more honorable team. Sure he wanted to play for the English but like him let all foreign countries reject our potential nationals so that they decide to play for Ghana. We will be better off. Once we have a wide pool of quality players then you can flex your muscles small. What didn't Salisu do. If you want go and tell all Ghanaians looking for greener pastures to come live in Ghana and build her as it is dishonourable leaving us for other countries.
Sp 7 months ago
What can u do?
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
IF WE ARE SERIOUS ABOUT REBUILDING THE BLACK STARS, WE SHOULDN'T MAKE THE TEAM A DUMPING GROUND FOR THE ENGLISH OR ANYBODY'S REJECTS!
Kwaku 7 months ago
Which players are you rebuilding with? Invite the guy and so that others that had similar concerns can see they can flourish playing for Ghana
id nketiah doing well for his club to attract bstar attention? no. when he was bangin in goals for arsenal coming off th ebench. he thought he was good for england. he snubbed ghana. why isnt he bangin in goals at crystal palace? there are a lot of ghppl living around palace stadium. too many gh ppl over there streatham, to croydon all those areas but still he is not playing well. how can u attrcat bstar interest if you are not delivering with your club.? like dede lol guy wei paaa
Joe Dude 7 months ago
I like your comment kwaku. Wise man
King GH 7 months ago
Whoever invites this stupid dude should also put his own head in the guillotine and say his last prayers. Who does he think he is? We've had and still have players better than him. Stupid opportunistic lad, wait for the King's boys. Nonsense!!!
Swanky 7 months ago
Nonsense who born dog. Make who cook make you come chop kwasia. Day der and wait for England ofui
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Eddie should just exercise patience and wait for the Three Lions call up.
Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago
They wont call him
thes eenglish born gh boys i dont know whats wrong with them maybe the green algae all over their british building is confusing them. look at welbeck he is very active but he wont get a british call up ever. had he played for gh he will still be getting callups. you nketiah you were hot for arsenal gh was going to wcup and instead of you suiting up for gh you rather sat there waiting for england callup. england snubbed you and still you refused to play for ghana. why? now, you are wasting at crystal palace. look at your statistics. you are bringing these woeful statistics to join bstar?
Jupiter 7 months ago
You neglected the Black Stars call when you're inform and performing well. The England national team has neglected you now you want to play for Black Stars???
Kankam 7 months ago
It is the choice of the coach, whatever decision he will make I will support it.
Kankam 7 months ago
Useless imposter!
kankam gyimi 2 faced negga. if his name were anything other than nketiah you will boldy say ....negative. but because his name is nketiah die3 you cant make a solid decision. instead, you will support what the coach does. go look in the mirror
Kankam 7 months ago
Look at this boy oo. He should focus on playing for England, Black Stars don't need him.
Africa Son 7 months ago
Nobody should call him. Who does he think he is?
we need him 7 months ago
opportunistic!! but we must bring him on board
Tibaa 7 months ago
Ghana is not an afterthought, nor a dumping ground for rejects. He should stay and rot in UK.
Hannan 7 months ago
:) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top
Ghanaian 7 months ago
Please stop this stupid pride thing. After Asamoah Gyan, we have not had a consistent striker on our team. His is English and Ghanaian. He can decide based on self interest which of the two countries to play for. There is nothing wrong with that. If the coach deems him useful to our striking options, he should by all means invite him to play for his country Ghana. Everybody does something based on his self interest and nobody should question his current wish to play for Ghana. We need all our players, home or abroad to boost up our team. In fact, l am praying for Odoi to make himself available as well. Don't let them feel bad for wanting to play for us now. He never on any occasion say that he will NEVER play for Ghana. If the time is now, it is now!
Nii 7 months ago
He can wish to play for Ghana or not, no serious coach will invite a player like him to his squad after turning down interests on multiple occasions, most especially even now that he's out of form. He can not make any significant change in our striking force. I don't even think Otto Addo would dream of getting him on board, he will wake up even if he decides to. This boy is not getting near the team after so much 'disrespect'. The time is now for him to f*ck off.
Nii 7 months ago
..and if anyone is proud, he was the first to show it, dimwit!
TG 7 months ago
We need clinical strikers and Nketiah is clinical
has he been clinical for cystal palace? eze the nigerian boy was playing well for the same team and he got a callup. he has still be dumped
Avogadro 7 months ago
TG, maybe you don't know what a clinical striker is! That is not Eddie Nketia!! When was the last time he scored a goal for his team? When was the last time he even started for his (loan) team? He is on loan because he is not that good! He is not Black Star material!! Let him wait for an England call up!!!
Aberger 7 months ago
Kwasia boy, ur moda! After realising England does want u, u now want to play for ur fada. Idiot
usa 7 months ago
Wise ashanti man as expected
Atinga 7 months ago
The day we invite him will be the end of Ghana Black Stars. Invite him and drop who? Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop.
Kojo 7 months ago
He doesn't have GH in his heart. Nketia is an opportunist.
JFK 7 months ago
I understand the fans frustration, but we do need a #9
OtiloTheBoss 7 months ago
Who should they drop to invite him? Tell us!
Daakyehene 7 months ago
Black stars hates and nation wreckers are lambasting Jnr Nketia for accepting to represent his dear Ghana, meanwhile they are in Ghana here without purpose, they are fit for no purpose
OtiloTheBoss 7 months ago
Some of us are way better than your useless parents. Kwasea bootlicker!
Stop doing God. 7 months ago
Not as long as i live. Is he not even ashamed to say this?
Please Ghana Black Stars, do not invite him! When we wanted him, he did not want to play for the BS. England will not invite him, his career is not going anywhere fast and he wants to go to the world cup! Please do not giv ...
You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. ...
What does honor factor into this. Invite him and let him help us and we will be a more honorable team. Sure he wanted to play for the English but like him let all foreign countries reject our potential nationals so that they ...
What can u do?
id nketiah doing well for his club to attract bstar attention? no. when he was bangin in goals for arsenal coming off th ebench. he thought he was good for england. he snubbed ghana. why isnt he bangin in goals at crystal pal ...
Whoever invites this stupid dude should also put his own head in the guillotine and say his last prayers. Who does he think he is? We've had and still have players better than him. Stupid opportunistic lad, wait for the King' ...
They wont call him
thes eenglish born gh boys i dont know whats wrong with them maybe the green algae all over their british building is confusing them. look at welbeck he is very active but he wont get a british call up ever. had he played for ...
Useless imposter!
kankam gyimi 2 faced negga. if his name were anything other than nketiah you will boldy say ....negative. but because his name is nketiah die3 you cant make a solid decision. instead, you will support what the coach does. go ...
Please stop this stupid pride thing. After Asamoah Gyan, we have not had a consistent striker on our team. His is English and Ghanaian. He can decide based on self interest which of the two countries to play for. There is not ...
He can wish to play for Ghana or not, no serious coach will invite a player like him to his squad after turning down interests on multiple occasions, most especially even now that he's out of form. He can not make any signifi ...
TG, maybe you don't know what a clinical striker is! That is not Eddie Nketia!! When was the last time he scored a goal for his team? When was the last time he even started for his (loan) team? He is on loan because he is ...
You can’t do foko.
Wait and see then.