What is happening to kotoko also applies to hearts of oak; but Im surprised management is still keeping the coach
Blue Pen 7 months ago
Kotoko people should not worry. Whether they sack him or not, they will still lose more matches. As for hearts of oak, the least said about them, the better. I watched the latter part of Hearts v Karela on ttv, and my goodness! Abomkele football paaa this! Where did they 'collect' those players from? They should change the name of the club to Nungua FC or Osu FC or even Abonkele Stars. That is not glorious Hearts of Oak. No wonder the spectator stands were empty.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
@Tarantula, you can say that again - the Hearts coach is the worst and the most useless coach in the premier league, and yet those in charge of Hearts of Oak are watching unconcerned?
Bio 7 months ago
Hmmmm, ɔyɛ asɛm ooo, hearts paa nie
Mogtahn 7 months ago
No need to sack any coach @ this time of the season, it's agreeable if the team is battling relegation.
Konkonsani 7 months ago
Hahahaha!There they go again!Always sacking coaches!No consistency.Easily panicking.Was it not the same coach who won the league for them?Ogum too I blame him.He was warned about the club but he choose to go there.Now has he seen how ungrateful they can be?Hahahaha,I can’t laff
GH8 7 months ago
Massa what are you talking about? After sacking about 20 players and spent hugely on new players and still Kotoko plays shit just like Hearts of Oak and you say Kotoko is ungrateful. They should have sacked him in the first round when he lost 5 league matches on the bounce.
Wilson 7 months ago
Kotoko people can analyse their predicament without tieing in Hearts
nana yaw 7 months ago
when was the last time kotoko sack a coach?
Paa Pee 7 months ago
They pay low wages, poor incentive and hire bad players and then go after the coach anytime reality bites. They are learning Manchester United and the Black Stars and alway changing coaches.
Nii Laryea 7 months ago
We complain of our clubs paying low wages and doing bad recruitments but are we the fans ready to pay more at the gates since these clubs raise their revenues from gate proceeds?
Ougrabako 7 months ago
Ashanti Kotoko thinks they will find a magician coach to produce miracles on the field with mediocre players playing on bad football fields and being fed badly.
My question to all teams in Ghana is:
1- how much do you pay ... read full comment
Ashanti Kotoko thinks they will find a magician coach to produce miracles on the field with mediocre players playing on bad football fields and being fed badly.
1- how much do you pay your players to perform greatly
2- in what nutritional and physical condition do you put your players in order to perform greatly
3- what kind of soccer facilities do you have
4- what kind of dressing rooms do have for your team
5- how good and how many times do your players eat per day
6- what are their living conditions
Before you keep firing your coaches and blaming players fix all this conditions and you will see good result.
We must be serious for once! 7 months ago
Who does that? To sack a coach with just 6 matches to go?? This is totally ridiculous. This is no fault of the coach. Then you must equal dissolved the entire playing body a d technical team. This is a big shame. Real Madrid lost back to back in an important lucrative competition, yet we didn't hear of this disgraceful decision.i hope it's not true.
Skab 7 months ago
The mmgt were part...after Pooley demised...they stopped training and the guys became rusty. It had an impact on them when league resumed
justice 7 months ago
The same players are used every match. A good coach will always give opportunities for others to play to avoid them been rusty on the bench. Is Camara in good to man the post? Players ego gets boosted when they are allowed to play competitive matches not only on training pitches. All the players Kotoko recruited were good but the poor selection by the coach made them rusty. How can Camara be sitting on the bench for about eight consecutive times? Doesn't the coach know the players get tired when they are used at all times, especially when the matches were being played back to back? He deserves to go.
justice 7 months ago
Correction-'Is Camara not good to man the post?'
Ashley 7 months ago
I knew something was definitely wrong when Coach Ogum benched Kwame Opoku in the last 2 matches and lost both 3-0 and 2-0. I believe it now when people said Ogum's player management and relationships is very bad. Also, I find it strange that the technical director Malik Jabir has been quiet recently......
Hannan 7 months ago
:))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Brownie 7 months ago
I do not think Ghana Football can progress with the sacking of coaches just like this. We must sit up and .............
Kotoko people should not worry. Whether they sack him or not, they will still lose more matches. As for hearts of oak, the least said about them, the better. I watched the latter part of Hearts v Karela on ttv, and my goodne ...
Hahahaha!There they go again!Always sacking coaches!No consistency.Easily panicking.Was it not the same coach who won the league for them?Ogum too I blame him.He was warned about the club but he choose to go there.Now has he ...
Massa what are you talking about? After sacking about 20 players and spent hugely on new players and still Kotoko plays shit just like Hearts of Oak and you say Kotoko is ungrateful. They should have sacked him in the first r ...
1- how much do you pay ...
Who does that? To sack a coach with just 6 matches to go?? This is totally ridiculous. This is no fault of the coach. Then you must equal dissolved the entire playing body a d technical team. This is a big shame. Real Madrid ...
The same players are used every match. A good coach will always give opportunities for others to play to avoid them been rusty on the bench. Is Camara in good to man the post? Players ego gets boosted when they are allowed to ...
I knew something was definitely wrong when Coach Ogum benched Kwame Opoku in the last 2 matches and lost both 3-0 and 2-0. I believe it now when people said Ogum's player management and relationships is very bad. Also, I find ...