This is all stupid.. Is this how u label this country a foot ball country?
You take jusxt a short time to go around regional capitals for talent-hunting??? What a country? When will this stupidity stop koraa?? Is that how to pick up tallent from the entire resource the country posesess?
So the stupid GFA dose not a continuing program to empowering grass roots footballing and discover the naturally blessed football kids in the villages? Who you even expect the greatest tallent at Bisease, Babum, KoKoBin, Ayenaso lease to mention, logistically make to the regional Center where they are selecting the talents?
How do u map up this exicis within a shortest time
To includes all the talents we have in the rual areas where even there are not football fields??
How can a country have such emourous talents but only put up a stupid means of identify them? Beside incompetents people leading thenscorting exicis?
Are u inviting talents to make it you or u go to the sources and identifies them??
So
Many stupidity ongoing in this country that I can not even imagine this is Ghana why?
I have said this “ unless this country has 80 percent of diaspora managing the resources and controlling the systems, this country will still be in the hands of bounch of villagers and illiterates ;and we are not going anywhere with same stupid agenda because we still in the same stupid structuralized systems.
A program needs to be unveiled two three years from this time to target the type of players suitable to represent the country. Such program has to be on going and continuing program. Such program has to ensure there are adequate fields of play at every Conner of the country beging from a field made avainle to everybtown that has more than 10, 000
Population of at every school must have good manageble football field. Where in the united states that u will not see a school
Without properly mounted football, basketball, hockey and almost every sport fields?
Where in Brasil Europe and else where u go and not seeing a playing field?
I come
From Anumako
Bisease the current finance minister home town I owe twwo teams out there ask me if there is even one football field?
I have to travel about 50 miles rent a field for my team to play Kesewaa sporting club yet I have great players the can even beat the stupid selected size this counftey is putting up for the national
Team...what kind of stupidity is this in a country where we have all the gold diamonds and u mention but yet stupid structure and leadership and hopeless individuals entrusted
To handle the affairs of this nation?
Aduanaba 7 months ago
Well said. This ought to be an ongoing program, not such as hoc selection process which leaves out a chunk of the talented young lads in our villages and towns. Could be a colts program combined with jhs/shs competitions. Junior level football should be promoted. Good football fields in neighborhoods/districts etc. GFA in conjunction with District Assemblies could spearhead such ventures. WE NEED TO RESTRUCTURE OUR MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONS OF BASE LEVEL FOOTBALL AS YOU SUGGESTED. Thank you for your insight.
Kwame 7 months ago
Which part of Northern Ghana can Brong Ahafo be located? Stupid writers
Fastook 7 months ago
I thought we already had an under 16 team? Why can’t they be promoted to the under 17 team ?
Hannan 7 months ago
:))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Greed 7 months ago
They should stop taking bribe and select the players on merit. The recruitment should be widened to cover villages and towns. The corrupt gfa should invest in grassroots soccer and stop the lazy man's approach
Come to the villages 7 months ago
Come to the villages especially BOAGYAA II in the AHAFO-ANO North Municipal, alot of talented young football players are here.
Nkrumamist 7 months ago
Nonsense said.…saaaa..the thievery and courtuption begins again.…how can u start now to burnt for tallents in the nation and focusses only on regional capitals??
So what do u to do with the underd 15/16/ juvenil teams ac ... read full comment
Nonsense said.…saaaa..the thievery and courtuption begins again.…how can u start now to burnt for tallents in the nation and focusses only on regional capitals??
So what do u to do with the underd 15/16/ juvenil teams across the surburbsns
You see your shames and imcomptencies?? Taking a few weeks going through regional
Capitals to invite people with cash and imposes theirs players on the system right???
Living the raw talents in the villages behind that needs to be polished... No.… no.… no…ghanaman will embark on three days tournaments St stadiums to take
bribes and later fail The nation at large.
Such a team should have been already selected through the colts and high school completion systems if u have put into place a structure system management instead u opt to crest the chain
Of corruption and nepoitisim shame on to u all
Illiterates handing the nations at the international levels
Level
Qur'an. is toilet. paper. Burn. all. . mosques
You take jusxt a short time to go around regional capitals for talent-hunting??? What a country? When will this stupidity stop koraa?? Is that how to ...
Well said. This ought to be an ongoing program, not such as hoc selection process which leaves out a chunk of the talented young lads in our villages and towns. Could be a colts program combined with jhs/shs competitions. Jun ...
So what do u to do with the underd 15/16/ juvenil teams ac ...