Llike if Declan rice was Ghanaian useless Ghanaians would be saying why are you shaking your senior like that and he should apologize. We tell you that leadership is not about age but control and skill and Ghanaians cry blood.
Ghanas Son 8 months ago
Just imagine if Jordan did that to Partey? Like your illiterate Ghanaians will be talking all sorts of nonsense.
Nii 8 months ago
Read well and understand people's point before making non related replies. Partey is a senior to Rice. Your blind obsession with the Ayews will soon make you roam the streets naked if you don't take care.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
My respect for Declan Rice has quadrupled. He's thinking about the success and future of the club. He knows and appreciates the importance and indispensability of Partey to the success of the club, and how his indiscretion will affect the club in the future. Hats off for Declan. Maximum respect! For Partey, I say, emotional intelligence is an asset.
Larry 7 months ago
Man, I doff my hat for you for your remarkable show of maturity and wisdom. No insult in this matter of football play in the field. in the end, friendship will rule.
Lori 8 months ago
Foolish white rat.
He defeated death 8 months ago
Yes Jesus defeated death. If you believe in him, you will also defeat death.
That's good - it's a compliment 8 months ago
It shows how important Declan knows Partey is to the club and their chances. Partey should take it as a compliment. He wants him so much on the team for the semis.
Darius99 8 months ago
Ditto
Ditto
Jojo 8 months ago
He knew how important partey will be in the next fixture against PSG.Partey could have avoided this card,reason why rice was furious,he is definitely going to miss his service in the next encounter
Nii 8 months ago
Exactly! He just didn't want Partey to be suspended during their next matches.
I know 8 months ago
Party & Rudiger anaaa. It's all bcos of Nana Aba Anamoah. Have I said anything wrong abi. That is the truth
Adu 8 months ago
I like rice
I like rice
Mike. 8 months ago
Small achievement and black African players becomes swollen headed. Look at what Parteys foolishness will cost Arsnel in the semis.You do this in Ghana and some people will club for you
TG 8 months ago
Declan Rice isn't wrong
Rice water 8 months ago
Everybody makes mistakes. Tell Declan Rice to go fuckkk himself.
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
What Partey did was stupid. The referee already had his yellow card out or was reaching for it for Rudiger. Partey therefore had no business going to confront Rudiger who also knew that they were already facing elimination. Rudiger could have reacted violently which could have resulted in both of them being thrown off the field, a more serious situation.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
You think like an npp supporter from the forest.
Ochee-Do-Chee 7 months ago
I like the forest, but NPP supporter, a big NO. I DO NOT STEAL!
Jack Toronto 8 months ago
I hope this isn't a "race" thing.
Hannan 8 months ago
:)) Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Darius99 8 months ago
He should have his nose, Mourinho style to teach Partey a lesson.
abokobi bruce lee 8 months ago
The way they just want to use him as a workhorse and not give him the necessary recognition.
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
Bro, Thomas Partey is one of the top earners at Arsenal! Don't you think they should deserve the best from their top earners?
Fastook 8 months ago
Partey paa…
I was so disappointed in him . I didn’t expect him to fall for that trick. All game long I think the Madrid players especially Rudiger was trying to have him sent off. Good thing is he didn’t fall for it e ... read full comment
Partey paa…
I was so disappointed in him . I didn’t expect him to fall for that trick. All game long I think the Madrid players especially Rudiger was trying to have him sent off. Good thing is he didn’t fall for it earlier. I would have yelled at him the same way Rice did it. Rice is a real leader . We need leaders to yell at Kudus and his headless chicken and senseless ball hogging
Llike if Declan rice was Ghanaian useless Ghanaians would be saying why are you shaking your senior like that and he should apologize. We tell you that leadership is not about age but control and skill and Ghanaians cry blood ...
My respect for Declan Rice has quadrupled. He's thinking about the success and future of the club. He knows and appreciates the importance and indispensability of Partey to the success of the club, and how his indiscretion wi ...
Foolish white rat.
Ditto
I like rice
Declan Rice isn't wrong
What Partey did was stupid. The referee already had his yellow card out or was reaching for it for Rudiger. Partey therefore had no business going to confront Rudiger who also knew that they were already facing elimination. R ...
Partey paa…
I was so disappointed in him . I didn’t expect him to fall for that trick. All game long I think the Madrid players especially Rudiger was trying to have him sent off. Good thing is he didn’t fall for it e ...
Racist boy. Move away from Partey.