Nonsense.. because nobody wants them. It's all about demand and supply.
Adom 8 months ago
Bro. The South African team that played against Lesotho and Benin included players from English championship side Burnley and Romania. Imagine, if they had professional players like Ghana does, wouldn't they have invited them?
COMPARE TRUMP'S VERY HIGH WORK RATE TO THAT OF GHANA'S LAZY PRESIDENTS' LOW PRODUCTIVITY, AND YOU'LL KNOW WHY GHANA IS A HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION, SO NO GOOD FOOTBALL PLAYER OR COACH WANTS TO STAY AND WORK IN HOPELESS GHANA. 8 months ago
RUMP'S MISSION STATEMENT IS "AMERICA FIRST.
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENTS' MISSION STATEMENT IS "THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS FIRST", WHILE GHANA'S PRIRITIES TAKES THE BACK SEAT IN THE PECKING ORDER. THAT'S GHANA'S AZAA CORRUPT LEADERSHIP FOR YOU!
ANOTHER NDC KWASIA MP WHO HAS NO CLUE WHAT PRIORITY MEANS!
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BED SPACES FOR THEM, LET ALONE RECEIVE QUALITY MEDICARE IN GHANA'S DEATH CAMP HOSPITALS AFTER DELIVERY, SURGERY OR TREATMENT?
SOME OF THESE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE PLAIN NINCOMPOOPS WITH THE MINDSET OF ANIMALS.
BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES? EVEN MY DOG WOULD NEVER HAVE THE MINDSET OF THIS MUMU GHANAIAN MP.
THAT'S WHY GOD WILL PUNISH THE LIKES OF CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, AND THE REST OF THESE NPP/NDC CRIMINALS.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Myself 8 months ago
A south African lady told me that South African in general are afraid to leave their country and go and start life in another country....they are afraid of the unknown in another man's country. Ghanaian on the other hand will take the risk through the deserts of Libya and the dangers of the open sea just to get to Europe. We are tough!!!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Money problems? Easy to solve. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6h
COMPARE TRUMP'S VERY HIGH WORK RATE TO THAT OF GHANA'S LAZY PRESIDENTS' LOW PRODUCTIVITY, AND YOU'LL KNOW WHY GHANA IS A HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION, SO NO GOOD FOOTBALL PLAYER OR COACH WANTS TO STAY AND WORK IN HOPELESS GHANA. 8 months ago
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENTS' MISSION STATEMENT IS "THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS FIRST", WHILE GHANA'S PRIORITIES TAKES THE BACK SEAT IN THE PECKING ORDER. THAT'S GHANA'S AZAA CORRUPT LEADERSHIP FOR YOU!
ANOTHER NDC KWASIA MP WHO HAS NO CLUE WHAT PRIORITY MEANS!
BUILDING A FUCKING NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT KORLE-BU AND KATH HOSPITALS SLEEP ON GHANA'S INFECTIOUS FILTHY HOSPITAL FLOORS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BED SPACES FOR THEM, LET ALONE RECEIVE QUALITY MEDICARE IN GHANA'S DEATH CAMP HOSPITALS AFTER DELIVERY, SURGERY OR TREATMENT?
SOME OF THESE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE PLAIN NINCOMPOOPS WITH THE MINDSET OF ANIMALS.
BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHILE GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED STRUCTURES? EVEN MY DOG WOULD NEVER HAVE THE MINDSET OF THIS MUMU GHANAIAN MP.
THAT'S WHY GOD WILL PUNISH THE LIKES OF CRIMINALS AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, AND THE REST OF THESE NPP/NDC CRIMINALS.
Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago
Because their condition of service is good enough.
They are paid well, unlike Ghana premier league.
Adom 8 months ago
There are not only local players in the South African team, they have professional players from English championship, Burnley and Romania, go and check their last two matches that they played against Lesotho and Benin
Kofi 8 months ago
play they stay because the have better conditiond of service. If they are paid like their Ghanian counterpart thy will also leave. simple analysis.
Akwasi 8 months ago
The difference is poverty
Danso 8 months ago
Not true. They'll travel if the right call cones.
Jake Ghazzo 8 months ago
Papa please why must you compare these two countries economy hmmm the gorilla and the monkey may claimed one but the gorilla is a gorilla and the monkey a monkey. South Africa economy far outweigh the Ghanaian economy and moreover clubs owners in Ghana always cheat and blindfold their clubs because of illiteracy.
Eb 8 months ago
It is not just the footballers. South Africans generally do not run and leave their country like the way Wst Africans are doing. The economy is doing well so there is no need to travel outside the country. It will actually be better and more beneficial if our players stay and develop.
Ages 8 months ago
Compare the economy and think why the SA players would want to travel. The economic situations vary
Hannan 8 months ago
- Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Nzulu 8 months ago
He thinks the Ghanaian players travel because of football development. He is a joke. Thy do so because of MONEY. Nothing else!
Josh 8 months ago
South Africa likes to drink , reason why they can’t travel to sauropod
Bro. The South African team that played against Lesotho and Benin included players from English championship side Burnley and Romania. Imagine, if they had professional players like Ghana does, wouldn't they have invited them ...
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENTS' MISSION STATEMENT IS "THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS FIRST", WHILE GHANA'S PRIRITIES TAKES THE BACK SEAT IN THE PECKING ORDER. THAT'S GH ...
A south African lady told me that South African in general are afraid to leave their country and go and start life in another country....they are afraid of the unknown in another man's country. Ghanaian on the other hand will ...
Money problems? Easy to solve. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month ...
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENTS' MISSION STATEMENT IS "THEMSELVES, FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS FIRST", WHILE GHANA'S PRIORITIES TAKES THE BACK SEAT IN THE PECKING ORDER. THAT'S G ...
Papa please why must you compare these two countries economy hmmm the gorilla and the monkey may claimed one but the gorilla is a gorilla and the monkey a monkey. South Africa economy far outweigh the Ghanaian economy and mor ...
It is not just the footballers. South Africans generally do not run and leave their country like the way Wst Africans are doing. The economy is doing well so there is no need to travel outside the country. It will actually b ...