Eeeeeiiiii Ghanaians.So everything be politics. No wonder the black star has not won anything for the past forty years and if this is what the reset government is turning our soccer into then we should be looking at the next hundred years for the black stars to win a major trophy.Asem Ben Koraaaa nie.
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
These buffoons should curtail the buffoonery! We take loans from the IMF and World Bank to pay them and provide their 'Thursday Parliamentary Jollof' and when their belly full, all they do is clown around.
Hannan 8 months ago
*** Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Concern citizen 8 months ago
Is that part of development? Our MPs are bunch of fools instead of them to debate on current problems in the country such as dumsor see what they are fighting for. Is better the military takes over from these hopeless people
Justin Osei 8 months ago
These ndc parliamentarians are real jokers.If anything is attributed to Mahama,What about the increased hardship , the infernos all over the country.?In fact they should fix the country and stop propaganda. CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME FROM NDC? We are keenly watching
Martin A 8 months ago
There are serious challenges facing the country, but these MPs have time to debate whether Mahama deserves credit for the Black Stars victory.
The rescue train is moving 8 months ago
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Tell them about the Saviour
Tell them about Jesus
Jesus is merciful
Jesus will save
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Tell them about Jesus
Jesus is merciful
Jesus will save
Tsotsoo 8 months ago
Please let's pray for them to get far not who did what. There are so many things pending to discuss so let's look at them. Thank you.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa i think you people like enjoying nonsense as politics
T.T 8 months ago
Are our parliamentarians serious at all?Don't they have better issues to discuss than aligning politics with the national team?Why is the NDC always trying to claim cheap goals?They should focus on the resetting they promised Ghanaians.Security is getting out of hands just like the galamsey.Those should be their main focus.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 8 months ago
Only these stupid leaders of ours always want to bring politics into everything, Mahama play the match? Any time he visits and they lose the same people who said they won when Mahama visited them, should say they lost because Mahama visited them. Mumu politicians
Appiah 8 months ago
Ndc ndc what is wrong with you,
Tema port has been stolen yayayaya s3 Yaaya 8 months ago
Why is our great stupid lawmakers silent over the stolen
Fool’s Paradise 8 months ago
World Cup qualifiers mop ni?
Leave black stars alone. 8 months ago
Ghanaians voted for you overwhelmingly and instead to you use your brains to discuss the matters that affecting the nation ,you are there politicising black stars performance. I won't be surprised if some MP's start praying for the down fall of black stars since you link their victory to particular party. Ignorance.
Pouv 8 months ago
Whether you accept it or not, President Mahama inspired the team with his presence. A not so good, technically inept team with a very poor management setup has given football fans across the nation, a glimmer of hope in this competition.
The downfall of Ghana Black Stars has begun
Eeeeeiiiii Ghanaians.So everything be politics. No wonder the black star has not won anything for the past forty years and if this is what the reset government is turning our soccer into then we should be looking at the next ...
These ndc parliamentarians are real jokers.If anything is attributed to Mahama,What about the increased hardship , the infernos all over the country.?In fact they should fix the country and stop propaganda. CAN ANYTHING GOOD ...
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Tell them about Jesus
Jesus is merciful
Jesus will save
Are our parliamentarians serious at all?Don't they have better issues to discuss than aligning politics with the national team?Why is the NDC always trying to claim cheap goals?They should focus on the resetting they promised ...
Only these stupid leaders of ours always want to bring politics into everything, Mahama play the match? Any time he visits and they lose the same people who said they won when Mahama visited them, should say they lost because ...
Ghanaians voted for you overwhelmingly and instead to you use your brains to discuss the matters that affecting the nation ,you are there politicising black stars performance. I won't be surprised if some MP's start praying ...
Whether you accept it or not, President Mahama inspired the team with his presence. A not so good, technically inept team with a very poor management setup has given football fans across the nation, a glimmer of hope in this ...