19 years. She should have been in school getting education for her own good.
Intel 9 months ago
She can still continue schooling whiles been married.
Stop this your I know too much things.
Have you bought the world with your education.
Ghana a country of the the headless 9 months ago
Ask again....what's the benefit of education in Ghana??
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago
She’s still going to school, in fact she’s still getting better education than most of you ignorants here, aren’t there kids in your areas who are roaming around getting fucked by area boys and giving birth anyhow? It’s better get married at 19 and be giving birth than be roaming about giving birth without knowing who the real father of your child is
Sister Soulja 9 months ago
She can get any type of education she want, money will never be stumbling block. Some of you can't even afford three square meals yet you're
Sister Soulja 9 months ago
showcasing your ignorance and expressing opinions on matters of which you have absolutely no idea. Mane can sponsor the wife to do any course she likes at any university of her choice, what about you the highly opinionated ignoramus? Get a grip and stop the foolishness.
Hannan 9 months ago
:))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Martin A 9 months ago
Thirty-two year old Mane couldn't wait to have sex with his 19 year old bride.
Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago
I AM SURPRISED 'NOTHING DOING' GHANAWEB DIDN'T TELL US WHEN THEY WERE HAVING SEX TOO!
Gaza 9 months ago
A girl is married to a man legally and rightly under the laws of their religion with the consent of both families. The girl was the most happiest in the world and even got celebrated by her schoolmates and teachers. But the hidden hate and propaganda against Islam would let a journalist set up an agenda to cause insults and hurtful insinuating comments against a legally married man. God will judge us all for our actions
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Massa wrong is wrong. Don't let legality cloud your mind. Once upon a time owning slaves was legal too.
ANDREWS AKPAKPA 9 months ago
DEAR GHANAWEB PLEASE I NEED 1MILLION IN MY BANK ACCOUNT VIA 1441003568132 AND 0557220233 IS MY MOMO NUMBER PLEASE ASSIST ME TO DO A SMALL BUSSINES VIA IT IS GOOD THAN STEALING THANK, I AM A ECOBANK COSTUMER!
PATRIOT. 9 months ago
BORDERLINE PEDOPHILE.
Ghanas Son 9 months ago
Stupid talks. He want him to go and take an old lady who have had sex with the whole world? The girl is 19 and not 16yrs for heavens sake. I am really happy for him. After all the hard work, he deserves a fresh girl.
Men who think young girls are fresh funny me. You yourself you were fucking in highschool. Abeg shift. Who said teens don't fuvk.
IsaacUSA 9 months ago
Happy for him. Good tender meet too.
@Ghanaweb 9 months ago
kindly check your headline spelling mistake "welcomes" not wlecomes
Tophey 9 months ago
A typical money love!
Ghinstigator 9 months ago
What was the point of bringing the 19 year old into the headline? Is she not an adult who can fully make decisions by herself? Is she not his wife? Stop with the nonsense.
She's a teen. NineTEEN. Sadio is sus. 32 year old man marrying an 18 year old. Disgusting
Ina 9 months ago
Congratulations to the couple. May the child be a blessing to the parents and the parents a blessing to the child. Ameen.
She’s still going to school, in fact she’s still getting better education than most of you ignorants here, aren’t there kids in your areas who are roaming around getting fucked by area boys and giving birth anyhow? It†...
showcasing your ignorance and expressing opinions on matters of which you have absolutely no idea. Mane can sponsor the wife to do any course she likes at any university of her choice, what about you the highly opinionated ig ...
A girl is married to a man legally and rightly under the laws of their religion with the consent of both families. The girl was the most happiest in the world and even got celebrated by her schoolmates and teachers. But the h ...
BORDERLINE PEDOPHILE.
A typical money love!