If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
cpaa 8 months ago
for what?
for what?
Otafre gya 8 months ago
Stupidity all over, how many ghana teams are playing for this trophy? White criminals
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
WHAT THE 'CLIPPINGS' IS THIS! ARE THERE ANY GHANAIAN CLUBS IN THE EPL.? THE WORLD CUP TROPHY PASSES AROUND BECAUSE EVERY NATION PART-TAKES AND HAVE EQUAL CHANCE OF WINNING. THE ITALIAN SERIE A TROPHY DOES NOT GO TO FRANCE BECAUSE THE FRENCH TEAMS PLAY FOR THEIR LIG 1 TROPHY. WHAT IS THE EPL TROPHY DOING IN GHANA? IS OUR GPL CUP TOURING ENGLAND TOO? WE CLAIM WE ARE INDEPENDENT BUT WE STILL SUBTLY HOLD ON TO THE GLORIFICATION OF OUR BELLEND MASTERS!
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Africans are not humans..always the white man using Africans for entertainment purposes only..the white man knows that the African is not good for anything apart from sex, entertainment and food..Just using the minds of stupid lazy Africans to promote their games..hahaha when will the stupid African especially Ghanaian wake up
I’m Kwame Peter 8 months ago
This is to encourage more sports betting by the youth ,after all it is in our national budget so NDC Organize your betting youth to meet their cup.
Hannan 8 months ago
:))))) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
King GH 8 months ago
In every stupidity surrounding sports, you'll find Jon Mumu Painstil. Kwaseahunu saa no.
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
NEXT WILL BE THE ISRAELI CUP! CONCERT NKOAAHHH.
Stop doing God. 8 months ago
Idiots. Yes John Paintsil is involved here as well. King of stupidity. Assistent coach of the black stars. Just imagine.
Kwaku 8 months ago
Comments section here shows how low most Ghanaians IQ level is !!!!!
Nii 8 months ago
It shows ur mother is ashawo. Idiot, when was the last time Ghana premier league cup tour ghana. What is the sense in another countrys premier league cup appearing in our country meanwhile our own premier league is nothing to write home about. Onyɛ kɛ Otsɛ are those wit low IQ.
King GH 8 months ago
You wrote this useless comment without providing a reason to back it and you think it's okay? Wo yɛ kwaseahunu paa whoever you are. That's what idiots and clowns like you do and when they start disrespecting our version of everything, you'll open your useless stinking loudmouths seeking apologies. Of what essence is this cup to our own football? Stupid fool.
Jak 8 months ago
Stupidity at its best. Our local league is dead. Instead of coming up with ideas on how to revive a dead league you are travelling around with other country's league trophy. No wonder James Carreger insulted your African Cup of Nations.
A significant number of British people have not heard of even the country Ghana.
for what?
WHAT THE 'CLIPPINGS' IS THIS! ARE THERE ANY GHANAIAN CLUBS IN THE EPL.? THE WORLD CUP TROPHY PASSES AROUND BECAUSE EVERY NATION PART-TAKES AND HAVE EQUAL CHANCE OF WINNING. THE ITALIAN SERIE A TROPHY DOES NOT GO TO FRANCE BEC ...
Africans are not humans..always the white man using Africans for entertainment purposes only..the white man knows that the African is not good for anything apart from sex, entertainment and food..Just using the minds of stupi ...
It shows ur mother is ashawo. Idiot, when was the last time Ghana premier league cup tour ghana. What is the sense in another countrys premier league cup appearing in our country meanwhile our own premier league is nothing to ...
You wrote this useless comment without providing a reason to back it and you think it's okay? Wo yɛ kwaseahunu paa whoever you are. That's what idiots and clowns like you do and when they start disrespecting our version of e ...
Stupidity at its best. Our local league is dead. Instead of coming up with ideas on how to revive a dead league you are travelling around with other country's league trophy. No wonder James Carreger insulted your African Cup ...