I see, lol people have taken the issue and twisted to favour their stories, that's how painful it is when you and your colleagues journors do to us.
Now facts: it correct it was a radio program which I listened myself. No ... read full comment
I see, lol people have taken the issue and twisted to favour their stories, that's how painful it is when you and your colleagues journors do to us.
Now facts: it correct it was a radio program which I listened myself. No worries Kweku
USELESS INDEPENDENCE. 9 months ago
Ghanafuo paa so you took this story serious? No wonder ndc can decieve you everyday.
Man 9 months ago
Wo kwasia
Wo kwasia
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago
PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around......12927
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jhyggg
Hannan 9 months ago
:)))) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Charles oppong 9 months ago
"It could be a sexual encounter i had with my ex~boyfriend before marriage".Say it's a sexual encounter i had with my exboyfriend.,we are not kids.So u & Kwaku Yeboah did not courtship before marriage?ANANSE story
JJ Atlanta 9 months ago
What a quick marriage. Was she sleeping with both men at the same time? Don't joke with such matters. What is funny about saying that the first child from your wife might not be biologically yours?
Emperor Rasheed 9 months ago
@Dan Kweku Yaboah.I am sure your wife is as ugly as you.
Asaase 9 months ago
They r all NDC folks. If u dont get it then I dont know. They dont understand anything.
Ghanaba 9 months ago
You joke too much. Why should anyone disregard this as a joke. You went too far.
Aduanaba 9 months ago
Have you ever watched or listened to the program in question? Only people with little minds would presume that Kwaku Yeboah and Asantewaa are married in real life. WHAT A NATION WE LIVE IN. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE INDEED NEED PEOPLE WITH CRITICAL THINKING CAPABILITIES. Kwaku shouldn't have paid any attention to such nonsense.
Ohenenana 9 months ago
But he caused it. How can you be oart of such a seriously and useless skit? Why now blame those who believed it? Blame no one else, but yourself. Only few people would have realised the ladyon that show was not you wife. Don't make that kind of a joke with your family again. It's disrespectful
Ohenenana 9 months ago
But Dan, you caused it. How can you be part of such a seriously and useless skit? Why now blame those who believed it? Blame no one else, but yourself. Only few people would have realised the lady on that show was not you wife. Don't make that kind of a joke with your family again. It's disrespectful
Now facts: it correct it was a radio program which I listened myself. No ...
Wo kwasia
PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-se ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Have you ever watched or listened to the program in question? Only people with little minds would presume that Kwaku Yeboah and Asantewaa are married in real life. WHAT A NATION WE LIVE IN. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE INDEED NEED PEOP ...
But he caused it. How can you be oart of such a seriously and useless skit? Why now blame those who believed it? Blame no one else, but yourself. Only few people would have realised the ladyon that show was not you wife. Don' ...
But Dan, you caused it. How can you be part of such a seriously and useless skit? Why now blame those who believed it? Blame no one else, but yourself. Only few people would have realised the lady on that show was not you wif ...