ABLAKWA THE ARMED ROBBER CHASING PICKPOCKETS 10 months ago
God Bless the King indeed! OTUMFUO NYA NKWA DAA, AMEN!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
He did good...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03it77
Alkabulan 10 months ago
We don't have king in Ghana period.
BB 10 months ago
You will die with your complaints...hehehe
Nigerian man 10 months ago
King of Ghanaweb. Hehehe what kind of news is this? Gullible people instead of celebrating your president you’re hyping a village king from Akan and forcing on everyone’s throat. Clowns from Congo.
Neem 10 months ago
Comot for dere....boko haram ,419 remnant with no teeth
Kwasea kwa 10 months ago
@Akabulan or whatever....Stop your foolishness. I don't think you want this debate. Go eat and sleep.... Expend your energies elsewhere.
He did good...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training th ...