Foolish man, your party left power in less than two months. What did you do about it's deplorable state when your party was in power?
Szazz 10 months ago
Massa, stop throwing stones at these rabid dogs
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago
We thank God you and Sir John did not sell them to yourselves as you did for Achimota forest and other lands
KWASEA 8 YEARS DIDNT YOU SEE IT? USELESS MORON TWAT IMBECILE GYIMII 10 months ago
NANA ADDO AND NPP 8 YEARS WAS WORSE IN GHANAS HISTORY. WHY DIDNT YOU SAY THAT IN 8 YEARS
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Nonsense like this one. Why quite when your evil demolic wicked minded NPP government was in power?
Agyenco (UK) 10 months ago
Misinformation by the Ghanaweb is becoming too much. Since when did Charles Owusu become a member of the Npp Ghanaweb? The editorial board of Ghanaweb should be told in the face that Charles Owusu was a member of the PPP but he contested the 2024 elections as an independent candidate in the Nkoranza North Constituency and lost. Yes he supported the Npp in the 2016 elections even though he was still PPP member and even got appointment with the Forestry Commission through Sir John. But ungrateful as he is, he quickly disassociated himself from the Npp as soon as Sir John died. Nobody should associate him with the Npp because he is an opportunist. He is now singing the praises of the Ndc because there’s a change of government. Such is life.
Mike 10 months ago
You guys were in power for 8 solid years and failed to do something about many issues. All of a sudden you all have woken from slumber. Morons.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Stupid npp idiot. That is the state your npp looting hover has put Ghana in
Your useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is a stupid fool who came only to destroy the country called Ghana.
Gbemela akuffo addo.
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Brute 10 months ago
Again may the gods of akyem abuakwa strike you down.
Brute 10 months ago
How can this be your priority? Ofui
Ghanaman 10 months ago
He is not NPP
Lazy journalism
He is not NPP
Lazy journalism
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjjvvv
Rodneykodzo@gmail.com 10 months ago
Ghanaweb u need to correct ur self he is not an Npp member please he contested as an independent candidate please
Konadu 10 months ago
Now a thief wants to be heard…see fool
Kwamina 10 months ago
The Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs should develop a policy guidelines on the maintenance of cemeteries across the country. Our cemeteries are poorly maintained compared to cemeteries in Europe and other parts of the world.
Misinformation by the Ghanaweb is becoming too much. Since when did Charles Owusu become a member of the Npp Ghanaweb? The editorial board of Ghanaweb should be told in the face that Charles Owusu was a member of the PPP but ...
Your useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is a stupid fool who came only to destroy the country called ...
He is not NPP
Lazy journalism
The Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs should develop a policy guidelines on the maintenance of cemeteries across the country. Our cemeteries are poorly maintained compared to cemeteries in Europe and other ...