Listen to this foolish Ayigbe man. He wants to score political point. Why didn't you ask Akuffo Addo why he was silence about the 8 dead people in Techiman?
Raymond 10 months ago
Ahiagbah, stop exposing us , the Ayigbes, to public ridicule! Gradually but steadily, your stupidity is becoming legendary. This not the way to remain relevant. You can do far better.
Togbe Gah 10 months ago
Ahiagba is NOT biologically Ewe. His mother travelled his foetus from a forest land somewhere to hook by default, to an Ewe man. Watch him. His idiosyncrasies are uncharacteristic and non-conformist to Ewe high values.
Raymond 10 months ago
Ohooooo........ Thank you for the insight bro!
Bukyi 10 months ago
You are mentally unstable
Bleeding is allowed 10 months ago
At least he has arrested a former npp MP who mobilized the murderers.
Ablakwa is the worse thief in Ghana. 10 months ago
AHIAGBAH IS RIGHT! NO ONE KNOWS WHY MAHAMA, OKRAKU ARE ALL SILENCE ABOUT THE STABBING OF A KOTOKO FAN. WELL MAYBE BECAUSE HE IS A KOTOKO FAN SO THEY SEE IT N0 T NECESSARY.
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
MASA, YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY VERY BRIGHT.
MoonGod 10 months ago
see and listen to this stupid, smelly cockroach calling himself Ahigbah. Didn’t you hear the sports minister speak in the issue. foolish fool you are
Bukyi 10 months ago
Be reasonable
Did you read the article?
He said if it were to be Nana Addo, Ghanaians will be blaming him.
Be reasonable
Owuraku 10 months ago
Excellent question Ahiagba. Someone has been stabbed to death for promoting football and the president of the land is mute. Because Pooley was not NDC .
Ark Johnson 10 months ago
Why is the president quiet over Pooley’s death This is about sports and football. Is the president Mahama still in the woods?
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
This has nothing to do with mahama but gfa okraku is silent the gpl brand he presides over is rotten
Bukyi 10 months ago
Nonsense
What is governance?
Nonsense
What is governance?
Hannan 10 months ago
:)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, jobless and no vote fool who didn't have anything to say. Gbemela.
Emperor 10 months ago
You are very stupid for asking this question. Where were you when eight innocent lives were taken for no fucking reason in the 2020 elections? Did you have that effrontery of a buffoon to ask that imp of a president that stupid question? FOOL
Guv'ner 10 months ago
"Why is the president silent on a matter that threatens football and security in Ghana?". Oh, so Mahama is in charge of football?
GH consistency 10 months ago
Mr communication officer, can you tell us one incident happened in the country since 2017-2024 that Nana Addo opened his mouth on it? Being it fire outbreak or chaos leading to death during election or any other. He rather twitt outside the country incident rather than his own
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Yes you are right
This guy will make npp stay long in opposition! 10 months ago
Richard Ahiagbah is a minus to the npp just like Wontumi.
He behaves like a serial caller,no substance with empty rantings all the time .
Is Mahama GFA President or IGP 10 months ago
Is Mahama responsible for security operations or is he the sports minister.
Mike 10 months ago
Npp communicators are finding it difficult to come to terms with this humilating defeat.
Xxxxxx Energy 10 months ago
So you want him to talk and resurrect him abi???
Fire for fire 10 months ago
Listen to this NPP sycophant too; trying to blow dust into the eyes of the sporting public with this nonsense utterance after his party cronies have licked clean the financial plate of Mother Ghana with their tongues.
Hey ... read full comment
Listen to this NPP sycophant too; trying to blow dust into the eyes of the sporting public with this nonsense utterance after his party cronies have licked clean the financial plate of Mother Ghana with their tongues.
Hey Ahiagbah; let me ask you a simple question: how big are your balls in between those legs of yours? Shut up because your are not smarter than JDM
nana yaw 10 months ago
i don't think parliament has even talked about it
DID NANA ADDO COMMENTED ON THE TACHIMAN AND ASAWASI KILLINGS? 10 months ago
ANOTHER MORON. DID NANA ADDO COMMENTED ON ANY OF THE NPP KILLINGS? TACHIMAN, ASAWASI, AHMED SUALE, JB DANQUAH
Bukyi 10 months ago
Yes he did
Yes he did
Myles 10 months ago
Hey Ahiagba….JM is too sensible to dabble in npp killing its own. Npp elder and past Minister Hon Bawuah or whatever orchestrated the commission that unfortunately took the young man’s life. Kotoko as we know is npp and npp is Kotoko., so please solve your own problem and leave JM to reset Ghana…the country you and your npp took only 8 years to completely destroy. Thanks
Myles 10 months ago
*commosion.
*commosion.
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago
Look at this ugly ewe fool too. Npp - what a bunch of id
Yaa 10 months ago
Look at Ahiagbah's mouth in the picture. Like Samira Bawumia's toto
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago
When you are described as silly, you complain but your actions always justify that. People were killed when they were discharging their constitutional task. Akuffu Addo never uttered a word for 8 years. You now have courage to speak? Silly indeed
Nana k 10 months ago
Is he JMs family member? Kwasia man. Why is this guy so stupid like this? Gyimmiii kkoa.
Bukyi 10 months ago
You are mentally unstable.
You should be in Pantang psychiatric Hospital.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
These are the people who provokes citizens to insult Akuffo Addo, always spewing nonsense statements, you be the first person to chased from your party's headquarters
GG Kobby 10 months ago
Richard Ahiagbah, you have no brain in head.
Ken 10 months ago
During the ddam spillage and people were displaced,did that son of a goat come out to say anything.rather he went and said they didn't vote for him so he doesn't care. You don't have something better to say or do
Is npp alright 10 months ago
I think npp have not recover from their defeat, hence their fooling
Ssk 10 months ago
Your brain must be upside down. Since when is murder an issue to NPP leadership.
Bercs 10 months ago
Ahiagba is such fool!
omanbapa speaks the truth only 10 months ago
lol, you mumu under your akuffo addo govt, miracle aboagye took your job and now suddenly you can talk to make noise.....who appointed the sports minister and has the sports minister not talk??? did akuffo addo ever talk about those k!lled in Techiman??
Gslow 10 months ago
Hey foolish Ahiagbah, will you take a moment to think about yourself and how to beautify your own career than wasting time on trying to whitewash the horrible Nana Addo whose statue was pulled down in his lifetime????????
Ma ... read full comment
Hey foolish Ahiagbah, will you take a moment to think about yourself and how to beautify your own career than wasting time on trying to whitewash the horrible Nana Addo whose statue was pulled down in his lifetime????????
Maybe ahiagbah must seek the meaning, effect or consequences of the demolition of a living being's statue.
omanbapa speaks the truth only 10 months ago
Suddenly found his voice.....in govt you were busy talking and doing the funeral of Floyd in the USA instead of worrying about the happenings in ghana like the 8 dead individuals in techiman
Seann 10 months ago
This is just a silly question, doesn't Ghana have police force ? And law? It's the duty of the police not the president
Mens 10 months ago
Abnormality what has that got to do with him? Did you ask the useless akufu addo Abt de death of innocent people during elections
Obroniba 10 months ago
Is this ahiagba guy mad or still reeling the loss at the polls? What do you want JDM to do? When innocent souls were killed in 2020 election, did the chimpanzee speak out? You guys are really and naturally stupid with no manners and dignity. Idiots
Yeti sikasu 10 months ago
Stupid party with Stupid people
Not Possible 10 months ago
The arrogance of NPP. You were afraid to talk to Akufo Addo but today JDM is like your classmate?
Opposition forever for NPP.
The arrogance of NPP. You were afraid to talk to Akufo Addo but today JDM is like your classmate?
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
What is Ahiagba expecting JM to say, hooliganism always come with foolish deaths. People are being arrested; what more does he want; that mahama should lead in the investigations or what?
Mr Ahiagba, respectfully go piss and ... read full comment
What is Ahiagba expecting JM to say, hooliganism always come with foolish deaths. People are being arrested; what more does he want; that mahama should lead in the investigations or what?
Mr Ahiagba, respectfully go piss and sleep
Bukyi 10 months ago
Death will strike you in no time
So you are telling us that the person killed is a hooligan.
Hatred and jealousy for a particular tribe will make you speak this nonsense.
Koo 10 months ago
Simple because he is not NDC member
Pk 10 months ago
Who takes this one serious ??
Aaapaaa 10 months ago
Ahiagba has rabies. Get him anti rabies, now!
Is this guy mad at all 10 months ago
Your criminal Akufo Addo killed innocent Ghanaians just to stay in power and nothing he said about those deaths. Now, look your ugly face asking the president to comment on a death that occurred during a game. Obviously, you have no focus, Ahiagbah. You have no message.
EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 10 months ago
Ahiagba, do you take soup after eating? Please check your mental health. You are getting off-road.
Dread 10 months ago
Master if you don't have anything sensible to say just shut up.
kojo 10 months ago
These guy is a fool to ask that question when he did not see anything wrong for 8 years for 8 dead during election. This is football not directly connected to the presidency but the election that nana was directly connected u think that was ok. IDIOT.
Bobby 10 months ago
Richard Ahiagba w'agyimi paaa wae. When did you tell your Akuffo Addo to open his stupid mouth to comment on pressing national matters. Not even when 8 whole people were killed in Techiman to make him President. Stop exposing the NPP in your quest to be relevant. W'agyimi paaaa.
Bukyi 10 months ago
That's the hypocrisy of John Mahama.
You see the swift nature of how John Mahama spoke on the Obuasi incident.
He is Anti Ashanti .
Bukyi 10 months ago
NDC should know that this time NDC is in power and no amount of social media attacks, lies, propaganda and unnecessary defense will safe them.
May 10 months ago
This disgraceful ɛwɛ man. Still trying to be relevant. In the new anticipated NPP, you gave no place. You looked on gleefully when when Nana Addo supervised the spillage of the akosombo river which devastated homes and property. Now you are struggling to be seen by your own party. Get ready. You are about to be obliterated in your own party
King 10 months ago
See who is talking. Useless being what did Mobutu Seseseko say when 8 people were killed in 2020 election.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Aboa, is he the one who killed him? You saw former president Mahama giving assistance to the destitute black queens keeper while Akuffo Addo was just staring and you never complained. Nothing wrong with Nana Addo also reaching out. You just have to say something so Efo will not shut up.
Kwaku 10 months ago
Wo maame tw3,what did nana addo say about the 8 people who were killed inthe 2020 elections at Techiman?
Clanlord 10 months ago
Eiiii, Mahama dueeooo.The sports minister hasn't travelled. He should comment on every death that occurs in Ghana.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Silly boys in politics.
Nana kwame odofopa 10 months ago
The Police have arrested suspects. The President should say what?
What did Akuffo Addo say about 8 citizens murdered in 2020 at elections which NanaAddo won with blood on this hand and till today no one has been by the police.
Npp Government under Incompetent Nana Addo and his Mafia team player Bamumia-lies is midfielder
JD 10 months ago
This stupid guy fool oooo. Hasn't he heard from the sports minister? Goat
Useless THIEF Ahiabga wants to be heard 10 months ago
At least your FORMER MP was has been ARRESTED.
NANA ADO never talked on BAWKU KILLINGS
TECHIMANS KILLINGS
and many more yet made a funeral for GEORGE FLOYD. GYIMI NII.
you stole my money remember
TECHIMANS KILLINGS
Forlifive 10 months ago
Massa take your foolishness away. Disgrace party. Nonsense
Fool 10 months ago
His diz guy normal...?
Nat 10 months ago
First of all, we extend our heartfelt sympathies and condolences to the family of Poole. This shouldn't have happened and we condemn this atrocious murder in no uncertain terms.
That said, Ahiagba, you have failed as commun ... read full comment
First of all, we extend our heartfelt sympathies and condolences to the family of Poole. This shouldn't have happened and we condemn this atrocious murder in no uncertain terms.
That said, Ahiagba, you have failed as communication officer of the NPP. You ceded your authority to Miracles Aboagye during the elections. Unfortunately, Aboagye was a 'BOMB' and this also contributed to Bawumia's uninspiring 38%.
Monfon 10 months ago
Foolish man,8 people died in 2020 election did that idiot president talk about it,kwasia man with a rotten brain
gh.citizen 10 months ago
SHUT UP FOOL, EIGHT GHANAIANS WERE BY MARUDING NPP TUGS IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS, DID YOUR FAILED PRESIDENT AND GOVERNMENT SAY ANYTHING?
Joe Wise, the former first deputy speaker, said they were armed robbers. That was the only ... read full comment
SHUT UP FOOL, EIGHT GHANAIANS WERE BY MARUDING NPP TUGS IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS, DID YOUR FAILED PRESIDENT AND GOVERNMENT SAY ANYTHING?
Joe Wise, the former first deputy speaker, said they were armed robbers. That was the only comment that came from a member of your failed government.
Daakyehene 10 months ago
Seven people were killed Akufo Addo as president kept mute till now
Daakyehene 10 months ago
Seven people were killed Akufo Addo as president kept mute till now. Mr empty head and a blockhead man, the police has commenced investigation wae
AsMa 10 months ago
8 ppl were killed wat ur president say soso concert u cme dey talk 4 here. Yy His Excellency Mr. President John Dramani Mahama cares for every single Ghanaian
Samurai 10 months ago
So many insitutions and authorities involved before it gets to the president so stop trying to score political points to trend. Investigations are ongoing, allow the process to flow
Beema 10 months ago
He want his voice to be heard
kes 10 months ago
Richard Ahiagbah, please are you really serious. You are my tribes man please stop disgracing us.
Nuumo 10 months ago
These npp guys think that Ghanaians are stupid and fools.
Must he comment on any private incident in the country. What has the main owner of the Asante kotoko even said about that.
What did the useless former president sa ... read full comment
Must he comment on any private incident in the country. What has the main owner of the Asante kotoko even said about that.
What did the useless former president say about the killings in the country during the 2020 and 2024 election's?
Shilly shallow minded people with evil minds God will judge you for your evil deeds against the country during your era. Fool.
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Richard,get the difference between NPP and NDC,for any action by an NPP person that attracts nationwide condemnation same or similar action by NDC person attracts indifference because Ghanaians don’t place much store on them and therefore expects nothing good from them. They vote for them not because they like them but because they are annoyed with NPP,that is why NPP constructs fish landing sites and cold stores for coastal areas but the voters there prefer NDC who do nothing for them.
3dem 10 months ago
Must he make a comment on every death in Ghana? Why don't you bring the lady off all deaths in Ghana so he can comment on them!!! Nonsense
.com 9 months ago
What do you want the President to say,hmm!
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
Governance is serious business idiot. The sports minister who is a representative of the central government is working with the FA and the Asante Kotoko fraternity to get things done right. Ahiagah, you are even stupid in silence. Stop talking idiot.
Be reasonable
Nonsense
What is governance?
You are very stupid for asking this question. Where were you when eight innocent lives were taken for no fucking reason in the 2020 elections? Did you have that effrontery of a buffoon to ask that imp of a president that stup ...
Mr communication officer, can you tell us one incident happened in the country since 2017-2024 that Nana Addo opened his mouth on it? Being it fire outbreak or chaos leading to death during election or any other. He rather tw ...
Yes you are right
Hey ...
Yes he did
Hey Ahiagba….JM is too sensible to dabble in npp killing its own. Npp elder and past Minister Hon Bawuah or whatever orchestrated the commission that unfortunately took the young man’s life. Kotoko as we know is npp and n ...
*commosion.
When you are described as silly, you complain but your actions always justify that. People were killed when they were discharging their constitutional task. Akuffu Addo never uttered a word for 8 years. You now have courage t ...
Ahiagba is such fool!
lol, you mumu under your akuffo addo govt, miracle aboagye took your job and now suddenly you can talk to make noise.....who appointed the sports minister and has the sports minister not talk??? did akuffo addo ever talk abou ...
Ma ...
Is this ahiagba guy mad or still reeling the loss at the polls? What do you want JDM to do? When innocent souls were killed in 2020 election, did the chimpanzee speak out? You guys are really and naturally stupid with no mann ...
Mr Ahiagba, respectfully go piss and ...
Your criminal Akufo Addo killed innocent Ghanaians just to stay in power and nothing he said about those deaths. Now, look your ugly face asking the president to comment on a death that occurred during a game. Obviously, you ...
These guy is a fool to ask that question when he did not see anything wrong for 8 years for 8 dead during election. This is football not directly connected to the presidency but the election that nana was directly connected u ...
Richard Ahiagba w'agyimi paaa wae. When did you tell your Akuffo Addo to open his stupid mouth to comment on pressing national matters. Not even when 8 whole people were killed in Techiman to make him President. Stop exposin ...
He is Anti Ashanti .
This disgraceful ɛwɛ man. Still trying to be relevant. In the new anticipated NPP, you gave no place. You looked on gleefully when when Nana Addo supervised the spillage of the akosombo river which devastated homes and prop ...
Aboa, is he the one who killed him? You saw former president Mahama giving assistance to the destitute black queens keeper while Akuffo Addo was just staring and you never complained. Nothing wrong with Nana Addo also reachin ...
Silly boys in politics.
What did Akuffo Addo say about 8 citizens murdered in 2020 at elections which NanaAddo won with blood on this hand and till today no one has been by the pol ...
TECHIMANS KILLINGS
His diz guy normal...?
That said, Ahiagba, you have failed as commun ...
Joe Wise, the former first deputy speaker, said they were armed robbers. That was the only ...
What did the useless former president sa ...
Richard,get the difference between NPP and NDC,for any action by an NPP person that attracts nationwide condemnation same or similar action by NDC person attracts indifference because Ghanaians don’t place much store on the ...
Governance is serious business idiot. The sports minister who is a representative of the central government is working with the FA and the Asante Kotoko fraternity to get things done right. Ahiagah, you are even stupid in sil ...