Mr mahama don't you dare try anything that will trigger the youth about not scrapping the bet tax , that is why we votered for you to scrape betting tax e levy and other outrageous taxes . NDC will be heading to opposition if you there not commit to your words.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS""
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
DotCom 10 months ago
Tax gamblers because gambling destroys families and people, and of course the government gets some income from there. Gambling shouldn’t be an encouraged. Gambling addiction is worse than some of the addictions we know. It is especially bad for children.
Concerned Citizen: 10 months ago
DotCom, I do agree with you: But Mr. Awuku, Ama me adi wo ho yao! So will He encourage his children to GAMBLE?
gyimiiiii 10 months ago
You are pure NPP. Kwasia you came into power to steal from us. Now you want to set Mahama for Failure. Mahama will not fail Ghanaians. Because the galamsey money is no longer flowing you want to resort to betting. By the way learn to spell voted and not votered
New order 10 months ago
Sammi you dey lie !
Albert 10 months ago
Hypocrite. Why didn’t you resign then
KD 10 months ago
Remarks of another politician trying to be a smart ass now that his government is no longer in power.
Niiblue 10 months ago
This guy must be audited at lotteries. He pump monies to the former finance minister. Over to you ORAL
Mahama 10 months ago
Sammy, it's not the betting tax alone. Most Ghanaians want development but are always running away from taxes.
Daakyehene 10 months ago
A liar, you should've resigned to prove your point
Daakyehene 10 months ago
A liar, you should've resigned to prove your point. Today you are all butchering Akufo Addo h333 this world hmm
Josh 10 months ago
Sammy u re ver foolish…I taught u said ur government has not started taxing yet..foolish like Guinea pig
gyimiiiii 10 months ago
you are a fool Sammy
Becky 10 months ago
What about the money you stole from changing lottery machines so you can win stakers on daily basis. A thief like you. You deserve to be investigated and imprisoned.
Asem 10 months ago
Shut up npp has made you who you are today
Hannan 10 months ago
:))))))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Obiba 10 months ago
Liar, you better remain silent. Foolish boy, we know the thievery that surrounded your illegal deals. This is why you tried so much to become an MP so that you could have an immunity. Remember, crime doesn't expire , and for your information, a 12 member committee has been set up to review the 1992 constitution of Ghana.
Mr mahama don't you dare try anything that will trigger the youth about not scrapping the bet tax , that is why we votered for you to scrape betting tax e levy and other outrageous taxes . NDC will be heading to opposition if ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Tax gamblers because gambling destroys families and people, and of course the government gets some income from there. Gambling shouldn’t be an encouraged. Gambling addiction is worse than some of the addictions we know. It ...
You are pure NPP. Kwasia you came into power to steal from us. Now you want to set Mahama for Failure. Mahama will not fail Ghanaians. Because the galamsey money is no longer flowing you want to resort to betting. By the way ...
Sammi you dey lie !
you are a fool Sammy
Liar, you better remain silent. Foolish boy, we know the thievery that surrounded your illegal deals. This is why you tried so much to become an MP so that you could have an immunity. Remember, crime doesn't expire , and fo ...