Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.....,,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
Please stop putting pressure on the president and allow him to work. By suggesting appointees to him particularly publicly you make his work difficult.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Politics in Ghana has become YOU SCRATCH MY BACK, AND I SCRATCH YOUR BACK TOO. I think Mahama knows what to do. He has got his people, especially the loud mouthed ones already in place. Some of the Foolsoldiers will soon regret.
Samurai 11 months ago
Foolsoldiers??? LMFAO....
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 11 months ago
When the moron was ruling and misbehaving we didn't hear anything from the Ahwoi brothers ooo. They should shut up and allow Mahama to do his work
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GHANA 11 months ago
DONT BRING THAT FAT PIG RANDY ABBEY INTO THE SPORTS MINISTRY.BY THE WAY IS MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT A THANK YOU FOR NOTORIOUS CAMPAIGNERS?
Adjei 11 months ago
Prosper Ogun will be a better sports minister. Fit and trim. Will satisfy Ashanti caucaus
King GH 11 months ago
He deserves your mother.
Deserves what 11 months ago
Deserves you say? What makes him deserve it? You people have no self love . No self value. You wake up and say this one deserves a big position in government because his friend is John mahama . What nonsense. Have you sat down to ask yourself what the candidate brings to the table? His competence; strengths, weakness, etc? You say he deserves it? With no n own proven track record? Incredible . Job for friends and cronies? And I thought we all decided that the nation needs to stop going that way
Ataadwe 11 months ago
Should Randy Abbey make the mistake of accepting a govt appointment, anything concerned with or related with the Sports Ministry would be the worse mistake he ever made. He has carved for himself a fairly successful name within the media and he should not be tempted to spoil it. Its up to him as an experienced adult to make his choice but I daresay, politics and sports is an extremely toxic combination.
Kay De 11 months ago
We all knew the work that was assigned to him for reward. Such a snake under grass.
Qiwana 11 months ago
Hahahaha... the bleeding continues! Massa @Kay De, you can go and listen to some music at OSONO RADIO... (38.2 FM)
KWAME B 11 months ago
ATO....RESET ALL DIRECTORS AND THOSE SUPPORTING ADB1 ADBII Corrupt and corrupted STAFF AT THE MINISTRY OF LOCALGOVERNMENT..BOTH THE MAIN HQ AND THE LOCAL SERVICE FIRST.
Peter 11 months ago
The president should not rush in appointing snakes and crocodiles...be careful Mr.President
Samurai 11 months ago
Sweet comment @Peter
PAK 11 months ago
Women are everywhere!
Joe Wasa 11 months ago
Nkwasiasem dey Ghana 2much, this man is part of all the criminal activities going on in Ghana Football, from referees to player selection to the National Teams, tweikai the right person for the sports ministry is Nii Lantey Vanderpoye, he can much Okraku and Randy Abbey booth for booth
Wwwe 11 months ago
He influenced GH players not to play so that the team will not qualify lol randy will tell Nd. To formed a committee this help GH to qualify lol
64 Batallion 11 months ago
Woaaa, hw3 wó brofo.... @Wwwe
Aduanaba 11 months ago
Do we eat “brofo”? Not speaking/writing perfect “brofo” does NOT. imply you are unintelligent, uninformed, “idealess” “ etc etc
Ataadwe 11 months ago
Whether it is brofo or gibberish, there is no point in expressing oneself in a way which nobody else can understand.
King GH 11 months ago
Ato Ahwoi is a STUPID buffoon. Who doesn't know Randy Abbey is a hypocritical rat.? Who in his right senses would give that bootlicking hypocrite any position in government. He should continue his behind the scene journalism. Stupid criminal Ahwoi.
Musa 11 months ago
This man has the ability to turn our sports around, sports minister will appropriate for him.
King GH 11 months ago
Your mother will be appropriate for him instead Musa. He doesn't deserve anything in Ghana's government for being the snake he is.
What about Mzbel & Tracy Boakye? 11 months ago
Ministerial appointment for Randy Abbey? Should that be considered as a reward for his consistent lies, hypocritical insults and corruption with his involvement with the Ghana Football Association? What has been his contribution towards football in the country since his involvement? President Mahama should be extremely careful with some of the people around him.
Commotion 11 months ago
Their positions were fully taken up by Alomo Serwah Broni and the other girls recruited for the Kyebi imbecile from Kwahu
THE SAME ARROGANCE 11 months ago
is he not part of the guys collapsing our football? is he not part of the guys who took at mother Ghana and took $100k while the stadia is being banned by CAF. Please let Mahama use real competent guys not stomach people.
ADAM 11 months ago
The ministerial appointment has been done already. A year ago hahahahah.
Randy Abbey will be a Minister soon.
So Ahwoi should stop what he is saying.
Sonya 11 months ago
Unfortunatlty the old ministers will be reshuffled new ones will also join.
Mahamma will deliver as promised.60 Ministers
The ENERGY SECTOR WILL HAVE AN EXPERIENCES ENERGY ENGINEER Minister Mahama is not playing this time. The young ones will be distributed to the various Authorities and Commission. Minsiter for EDUCATION THIS TIME A Prof kudus to Mahama
Foreign Affairs will have a matured level headed person.Who has years of experience in diplomacy.
Shamo 11 months ago
That abbey is an opportunist ,we all know him ,he has been mahama security guard according to gbagbin .He has never worked before
Commotion 11 months ago
So when you see him on Metro TV, you see him sleeping & snoring like your Kyebi chimpanzee was doing when he attended international conferences, with his stinky mouth wide open, abi?
Wwwe 11 months ago
Lol he used his stupid good morning show to campaign for mahama he needs post oooh Randy
Baba 11 months ago
It means like women s lot since he is warned against beautiful women. Fearing women is slogan for any ambitious and potential successful leader
Isaac 11 months ago
I'd learnt he has resigned from the morning show already meaning the position is in the pipeline.
Don G 11 months ago
Mr Mahama can put Abbey on any institution as a board member but anything related to sports no way.We won't allow that.Randy is a failure when it comes to sports.May be spokesman for the Ahwoi's family that will be fine.Massa,the Ndc grassroots is wild this time o.
Miagy Soft 11 months ago
Ato Ahoi leave JDM alone he is only picking 60 ministers, if Randy Abbey merrits it, why not.. We all have folks for roles including ourselves... We are capable too.. Age da setting to go up at the sports ministry, Randy Abbey ony3
INCREDIBLE 11 months ago
This is nauseating. Is this how competency is judged? Being host of good morning Ghana and also being on GFA committees? I always say that these old men have nothing to Ghana . Young men today have a better way to assess competency; listen to what this old man is saying. My God . I’m not saying Randy has nothing in him. What I’m saying is, if Randy has something in him, let’s hear and see it. Being host of a tv program and being on sports committees at the GFA CANNOT be proof of competence to head a very important ministry of any nation . Please
Hannan 11 months ago
:))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Joko 11 months ago
Randy Abbey has been with all the FAs . He’s currently the de facto and acting management committee chairman of the Black Stars. ….. so yeah . Make him sports minister . Lol.
OGYAMSAMMY AWUKU 11 months ago
Nice Lante Vandepuye will be better than Randy Abbey, Abbey is already corrupt
Smh ! 11 months ago
Fake Doctor Randy Abbey ! Where did u get your doctorate degree from ? Ony3 !
Enyo 11 months ago
This propagandist thief? Tweeaaa. Ghana sports is where it's because of such greedy bastards parading themselves as sports administrators including the present GFA president and cronies!!
Adjei 11 months ago
Mischievous or "tongue in cheek" comment
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
Even GFA chairman he could not get when he contested. He is an old guard in GFA under cutting others and bringing their downfall. Mr. Man, stop this lobbying. He doesn’t deserve it.
Neenyi 11 months ago
Eeeeeiiii Ghana, Ato kwamina Ahwoi, Oldman stop promoting corrupt people wai.
Samurai 11 months ago
Why should he be made a minister?? Is that why he resigned from metro tv?? Allow the president to do his thing. Stop the unnecessary pressure
Okyere Kay 11 months ago
Ato Ahwoi are u a small boy?Why do u think he has resigned from his work place?
GHANAMAN 11 months ago
People fool like that? Randy is part of the group that is taking us downhill and you still want to appoint him. Give the job to honest people This man can lie just about anything. Oh Ghana, Oh NDC be smart recruit well or you will fail and be voted out
Moor 11 months ago
This old and corrupt Ahwoi should go away and allow the President to do his job. We had enough of the old fashioned Ahwois.
Randy deserves something more substantive than Sports minister
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.....,,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be ...
Politics in Ghana has become YOU SCRATCH MY BACK, AND I SCRATCH YOUR BACK TOO. I think Mahama knows what to do. He has got his people, especially the loud mouthed ones already in place. Some of the Foolsoldiers will soon regr ...
He deserves your mother.
Deserves you say? What makes him deserve it? You people have no self love . No self value. You wake up and say this one deserves a big position in government because his friend is John mahama . What nonsense. Have you sat dow ...
Should Randy Abbey make the mistake of accepting a govt appointment, anything concerned with or related with the Sports Ministry would be the worse mistake he ever made. He has carved for himself a fairly successful name with ...
Sweet comment @Peter
Women are everywhere!
Nkwasiasem dey Ghana 2much, this man is part of all the criminal activities going on in Ghana Football, from referees to player selection to the National Teams, tweikai the right person for the sports ministry is Nii Lantey V ...
Ato Ahwoi is a STUPID buffoon. Who doesn't know Randy Abbey is a hypocritical rat.? Who in his right senses would give that bootlicking hypocrite any position in government. He should continue his behind the scene journalism. ...
Ministerial appointment for Randy Abbey? Should that be considered as a reward for his consistent lies, hypocritical insults and corruption with his involvement with the Ghana Football Association? What has been his contribut ...
The ENERGY SECTOR WILL HAVE AN EXPERIENCES ENERGY ENGINEER Minister Mahama is not playing this tim ...
Mr Mahama can put Abbey on any institution as a board member but anything related to sports no way.We won't allow that.Randy is a failure when it comes to sports.May be spokesman for the Ahwoi's family that will be fine.Massa ...
Ato Ahoi leave JDM alone he is only picking 60 ministers, if Randy Abbey merrits it, why not.. We all have folks for roles including ourselves... We are capable too.. Age da setting to go up at the sports ministry, Randy ...
This is nauseating. Is this how competency is judged? Being host of good morning Ghana and also being on GFA committees? I always say that these old men have nothing to Ghana . Young men today have a better way to assess comp ...
People fool like that? Randy is part of the group that is taking us downhill and you still want to appoint him. Give the job to honest people This man can lie just about anything. Oh Ghana, Oh NDC be smart recruit well or you ...
Ahwoi is sick in the head.