I thought in every team we have the penalty takers and if the first choice refuses then it followed in that order. Or the coach can signal from the torch line who should take the penalty.
GLAMASEYER 11 months ago
BABY JET FORGET THEM AND MOVE ON THAT'S GHANA,WE ALL LIKE TO SHIFT BLAME ! YOU DID YOUR BEST AFTER ALL YOUR LAST MINUTE GOAL AGAINST USA SENT US TO THE QUARTER FINALS. DONT WORRY AT ALL THERE ARE MILLIONS WHO ACKNOWLEDGE WHAT YOU DID FOR GHANA AND STILL LIKE YOU.
Kromantse Na Abandze 11 months ago
Brothers & Sisters, if anybody tells you that MONEY is everything in this world, tell that person I say he's a big liar...!!!!! Education and divine wisdom is simply invaluable! I'll prefer being INTELLIGENT but poor, than having all the monies in the world and being as stupid as this kobolor boy called Asamoah Gyan! Tweeaakaii...........
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Kromantse you have a mental problem money is everything I can buy happiness with money out of here idiot broke neggas always talking philosophy and fasting gyimi
Gyan, we all like you don't come here with your crocodile tears like every baby brother does trying to seek compassion for your foolishness okay. We all saw you on TV grabbing the ball from your captain tornado. Why you ask? Bevause you are greedy. You wanted to be top scorer and you wanted to add the penalty goal as well. How do you challenge your captain like that? Your captain. Massa, we have all played soccer before..you don't challenge captain. If captain takes the ball that means he is going to take thr penalty. Until, he brings you the ball, you back off. You knew this but still you went to xhallenge your captain and you missed and now you are here sheding crocodiltears like some girl I knew who stole her father's money and hid it inside her anus and still the father found the money muahahaaaa walahi and gave thr daughter serious beating. I'm sure the father was even sleeping with her daughter and not long after the girl moved out and later we saw her Adjoa dating a drivers mate and she was pregnant wow adjoa ws probably 17 or 18 and her father was a cab driver. So gyan, please comot with this attention seeking bullshit and go find something constructive to do. Find a club in Ghana and buy a percentage of the club and help the club be big
Don't pay attention to greedy gyan with his crocodile twat tears yomo. Ypu are crying because they didn't support you after you missed? Ut you would have claimed the glory like agyemang Badu u20 penalty shootout had you scored the penalty, right. Where was Baffour when you were doing this video? Stop the fooling
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1902
Nii 11 months ago
I remember that night paaa...I watched the match at a friend's house. The moment the penalty was awarded, my friend rushed out into the street with his Ghana flag to jubilate...after 5 minutes when he realized no other person was joining him in the street, he walked back in to find out what happened. I have never seen such disappointment in my life...hmmmm
Muahahaaaaaa maybe dumsor happened
Man 11 months ago
Don't worry Asamoah, we all know what you have been through, the streets will remember you forever, we will tell tales of your exploits, from Accra Academy to choker, bukom to kanda , we will sing of your courage, pitches will be named after you from Dansoman liberty to Udinese, our walls will bare your murals and graffiti, we know our own, Lastly we will scoff at modern day strikers and tell our children of the fabulous striker we had, who had such gifted pace that we named him... BABYJET..
cpaa 11 months ago
Massa Forget them
King GH 11 months ago
Massa make we hear word oo. People are focused now so spare us your nonsense and attention seeking gimmicks. Where is Castro?
AB 11 months ago
Let's face it. He lost the penalty . Why is it that he wants to be credited as the best striker Ghana ever had but does not want to take responsibility of his failed penalty? Please, there is no need for pampering here.
We h ... read full comment
Let's face it. He lost the penalty . Why is it that he wants to be credited as the best striker Ghana ever had but does not want to take responsibility of his failed penalty? Please, there is no need for pampering here.
We have pampered our children so much so that they want to be praised for making mistakes or acting wrongly. What sort of society are we creating? You missed the penalty and life must go on. What defence do you want your colleagues to put up for you? They have to console you and if that is done, life must go on. Don't drag your teammates into this.
If the penalty miss is haunting you, get a psychologist to assist you. The insinuations will not help change the narrative. Grow up boy, Grow up.
Yaw 11 months ago
@AB, VERY WELL LITTLE PIECE YOU HAVE WRITTEN, BRILLIANT FORMULATION. WELL DONE.
Man 11 months ago
You call this myopic, crude , heartless comment good, Ghanafuor... di3r... did he request for pampering from Ghanaians?? Arh... smh .. he is speaking about backstabbing and betrayal from the very people he bled on the field with and u hear spewing rubbish on pampering...
Some of you couldn't even show up for area gala, let alone take penalty with the world watching but u here... criticising... falaa...
No wonder the team is now a decimated laughing stock...
Baggio missed the world cup FINAL kick, but was he treated this way by his colleagues?? Continue ... with discarding our legends wai..
Sak 11 months ago
Nonsense.
Nonsense.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Nonsense, man. I personally read about Stephen appiah and Dede ayew speaking in Gyan's defence. What else does he want? This is why the earlier commenter stated that pampering is out of the question.
Man 11 months ago
Nonsense... were you @the camp with him? or reading what two colleagues say in the press is your judgement call???
Greedy gyan should grow up abedi Pele, oppong weah with all their talent didnt even play at the wcup but they have moved on with their lives you are here still reminiscing about the past. Lwasia when ibsaw you inside Glenn's niteclub vip 2010 December packing girls into your car like sardines I was with kwasi sarfo that nite. You gyan were you remiscing about penalty? Sarfo pointed at you to me and I said wow that's the negga who missed the penalty and we were laughing and you looked at us and said yes yes in twi. Today, you are here crying like kwasi apoiah inside the dressing room muahahahaaaa
Mike. 11 months ago
Be honest Baby Jet for after missing the penalty the general captain Stephen consoled you and later defended you
.What else do you want from the captain as he even psyched you to take the first kick in th ... read full comment
Be honest Baby Jet for after missing the penalty the general captain Stephen consoled you and later defended you
.What else do you want from the captain as he even psyched you to take the first kick in the shootout which you gathered courage to score
Hannan 11 months ago
:))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Tsoo Ohami 11 months ago
Asamoah Djan's claim is false because when the penalty was awarded, Stephen Appiah wanted to take it and we saw on TV the two fighting for the ball. Appiah finally left it to him and after he missed, Appiah was the first to console him. Despite the missed penalty I appreciate what he did for the nation but just setting the records straight.
Alkabulan 11 months ago
My friend you got a very good memories, Gyan is very greedy. We all saw what happened, you were busy fighting your captain Stephen Apiah as if tomorrow never comes.
Job 11 months ago
We're u there with them?
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
job, did u watch the match between gh n uruguay at all
Amongst Creme de la creme of footballers Ghana. 11 months ago
Gyan keep your head high. You are a legend. Leave the Thomases to keep doubting and sleeping. you are among the best of Ghana. Creme de la creme.
Dan 11 months ago
Asamoah Djan needs help, funny face look alike, it is starting small small you watch and see
Pope 11 months ago
Africans and blacks in general lack self responsibility. They always blame others for their own stupidity and failures. Why didn't you scored in the first place? If the pressure was too much for you, why didn't you ask someone else to take it? Did you ask your team mates to take it and they refused. I hope this guy don't come tomorrow to tell us that his teammates asked him to sodomize Sarah Kwablah and divorce his wife.
TERENCE NKRABEA 11 months ago
DON'T WORRY ASAMOAH GYAN . AS A PUBLIC FIGURE, CRITICISMS ARE BOUND TO COME . OTHER LEGENDARY PLAYERS LIKE YOU , HAVE MISSED CRUCIAL PENALTIES IN THE LIKES OF DAVID BECKHAM WHEN ENGLAND VRS PORTUGAL PLAYED 2004 EURO QUARTER FINAL AND ENGLAND VRS TRINIDAD VRS TOBAGO IN 2006 WORLD CUP . IN 1986 ZICO MISSED IN THE BRAZIL VRS FRANCE IN THE WORLD CUP FINAL . FRENCH MAN DAVID TREZUGUET MISSED WHEN FRANCE VRS ITALY PLAYED IN 2006 WORLD CUP FINAL AS WELL. THEN IN 1994 ITALIAN LEGEND ROBERTO BAGGIO MISSED WHEN ITALY VRS BRAZIL MET IN THE WORLD CUP FINAL . AS WELL AS ARGENTINIAN MIDFIELD MAESTRO LIONEL MESSI WHEN HIS TEAM ARGENTINA FACED CHILE IN 2016 COPA AMERICA FINAL . IN MY OPINION , THE SUDDEN DEATH RULE WHICH WAS USED WHEN AFTER 90 MINUTES FULL TIME PLAY THE TEAM THAT SCORES FIRST IN THE EXTRA TIME OF 30 MINUTES SHOULD BE DECLARED THE WINNER . PENALTIES IS LIKE A LOTTERY WHERE IT COULD GO EITHER WAY .
Alasanbila 11 months ago
Gyan you are a hero. The only mistake you made was joining NPP manifesto committee.
This is depression 11 months ago
Is this the first time that someone is insulting Asamoah Gyam about that penalty? In fact, the dust has settled. Something might be wrong with Asamoah Gyan.
Comical Ghana 11 months ago
Okay Guam, for me, you’re my Zero. That penalty, you failed dreadfully. One moment you made us happy, another moment you’d send Ghanaian weeping. I wonder why your successful career/life is interspersed with calamities, disasters, unnecessary attention seeking. Only a fool would say Gyan hasn’t helped Ghana, but his help wasn’t good enough. Man come do some but not everything - but you spoil some too much!
chief vandal 11 months ago
Why cant this empty guy just fade from the public view? He keeps rubbing the wound over and over again. It was painful cut to almost all Africa!
Let him go hide in his hovel
Why cant this empty guy just fade from the public view? He keeps rubbing the wound over and over again. It was painful cut to almost all Africa!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Gyan is a Greedy Selfish guy.
Think everything Black stars should be him. Too known is legendary. Now your party is in opposition, shut up.
Esi 11 months ago
Does Asamoah Gyan remember that he collected the ball from Appiah?
Okyere 11 months ago
Stephen Appiah has been a hypocrite all along
Mambo 11 months ago
Is this guy not seeking attention from the new government knowing the disrespect he showed towards Mahama sometime past
Kutsii 11 months ago
Foolish trumu trumu former captain of the Black Stars. Shame oooo Shame. Shame unto your open support for a fake MUNAFIKI mutum banza Muslim Bawumia. You're finished. Nobody respects or regards u again. We shall oppose President Mahama vehemently if he grants audience to you. JUDAS Asamoah Ghan . Your nakedness have been revealed. Fool
Zikay 11 months ago
I listened to the 'Capitano' Stephen Appiah and he did mention the fact that you Baby Jet was the first choice penalty taker. Please slow down bros
BABY JET FORGET THEM AND MOVE ON THAT'S GHANA,WE ALL LIKE TO SHIFT BLAME ! YOU DID YOUR BEST AFTER ALL YOUR LAST MINUTE GOAL AGAINST USA SENT US TO THE QUARTER FINALS. DONT WORRY AT ALL THERE ARE MILLIONS WHO ACKNOWLEDGE WHAT ...
Brothers & Sisters, if anybody tells you that MONEY is everything in this world, tell that person I say he's a big liar...!!!!! Education and divine wisdom is simply invaluable! I'll prefer being INTELLIGENT but poor, than ha ...
Gyan, we all like you don't come here with your crocodile tears like every baby brother does trying to seek compassion for your foolishness okay. We all saw you on TV grabbing the ball from your captain tornado. Why you ask? ...
Don't pay attention to greedy gyan with his crocodile twat tears yomo. Ypu are crying because they didn't support you after you missed? Ut you would have claimed the glory like agyemang Badu u20 penalty shootout had you scor ...
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
I remember that night paaa...I watched the match at a friend's house. The moment the penalty was awarded, my friend rushed out into the street with his Ghana flag to jubilate...after 5 minutes when he realized no other person ...
Don't worry Asamoah, we all know what you have been through, the streets will remember you forever, we will tell tales of your exploits, from Accra Academy to choker, bukom to kanda , we will sing of your courage, pitches ...
Massa Forget them
We h ...
You call this myopic, crude , heartless comment good, Ghanafuor... di3r... did he request for pampering from Ghanaians?? Arh... smh .. he is speaking about backstabbing and betrayal from the very people he bled on the field ...
Nonsense.
Greedy gyan should grow up abedi Pele, oppong weah with all their talent didnt even play at the wcup but they have moved on with their lives you are here still reminiscing about the past. Lwasia when ibsaw you inside Glenn's ...
.What else do you want from the captain as he even psyched you to take the first kick in th ...
Asamoah Djan's claim is false because when the penalty was awarded, Stephen Appiah wanted to take it and we saw on TV the two fighting for the ball. Appiah finally left it to him and after he missed, Appiah was the first to c ...
We're u there with them?
Africans and blacks in general lack self responsibility. They always blame others for their own stupidity and failures. Why didn't you scored in the first place? If the pressure was too much for you, why didn't you ask someon ...
DON'T WORRY ASAMOAH GYAN . AS A PUBLIC FIGURE, CRITICISMS ARE BOUND TO COME . OTHER LEGENDARY PLAYERS LIKE YOU , HAVE MISSED CRUCIAL PENALTIES IN THE LIKES OF DAVID BECKHAM WHEN ENGLAND VRS PORTUGAL PLAYED 2004 EURO QUA ...
Okay Guam, for me, you’re my Zero. That penalty, you failed dreadfully. One moment you made us happy, another moment you’d send Ghanaian weeping. I wonder why your successful career/life is interspersed with calamities, d ...
Foolish trumu trumu former captain of the Black Stars. Shame oooo Shame. Shame unto your open support for a fake MUNAFIKI mutum banza Muslim Bawumia. You're finished. Nobody respects or regards u again. We shall oppose P ...