Why I sat on ‘elephant stool’ after scoring against Brighton – Kudus explains

Read Comments Comments (21)

• nana yaw 11 months ago

God bless you, always remember where you come from

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or
    weedicide.

• Avogadro 11 months ago

Your mother should have aborted you, mumbi seraki! Even any dead person is ten times better than you!! You are of no use to society!!! Go and let your mother hang you!!!!

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

I hope starbwoy MO Kudus gets a top club to play for bevause he is skillfully too good to be at westham. Until then he shoukd continue banging goals, swift passes and separate yourself to collect passes especially inside and ...

• Needless 11 months ago

Massa get serious ooo. So if your team is down by about three goals and you happen to score one back, you will still “celebrate” the goal? Get serious ooo, it’s a team sport ; not a personal achievement thing. These sel ...

• Nattie 11 months ago

You talking nonsense please. Ebe twum you dey blow. Nonefa!!!

• Nattie 11 months ago

Needless or whoever you be massa you talking nonsense wati. Ebe twum you dey blow ayt. You hear me? Nonefa!!!

• Kwame 11 months ago

Thanks for speaking the truth to M Kudus.
    This rehearsed celebrations has done a lot of harm to Ghana football but not noticed.
    Who spends time time rehearsing celebration when instead of practising how to fight for victory ...

• It still possible with an elephant stool 11 months ago

It still possible.

• Nurudeen Mohammed 11 months ago

@Needless ... your comment is full of envy and jealousy... your comment is needless as your name suggest ... rise above hate and Allah will bring yours to you ....

• Kwame 11 months ago

Persons like you are not helping my friend M. kudus to hear truth and wisdom.

Needless and I don't envy Kudus. We wish him well. We have seen a lot of African and Ghana players in Epl and other European leagues before.
    Hi ...

• Tsatsa Butsanga 11 months ago

A palanquin would have been better. All the same for the mean time, this would do. Well done!

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Kwasia SEM . Tweeaaaa. He is finish.

• BITTER TRUTH 11 months ago

Nonsense!

Opt for the Gye Nyame instead.

There are other Adinkra symbols too.

The NPP's elephant is a curse; it would bring you down.

• wise one 11 months ago

The man says he will sit on the chair when he sores ,period! Does it matter whether the cat is black or white? What matters is how it catches the mouse.

• Hannan 11 months ago

``` Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu

• Saman 11 months ago

Elephant is not link to any culture in Ghana but rather Eshie

• Ghana Citizen 11 months ago

The elephant traditional seat means the Npp is coming back in 2028

• Me 11 months ago

Which Ghanaian chieftaincy stool is made with an elephant?