Please be measured in your outburst. This is very nonsensical statement. Bu adze
Nii 11 months ago
Can someone remind these Kumasi based Sports journalist that they can continue to mix politics and sports.They can keep their style in Kumasi it shouldn't come to Accra, the Capital
Tinubu 11 months ago
Go way you there... @Nii kwasiampanin! You NPP junkified idiots are all part of the reasons why you lost gargantuanly. You have never accepted any criticism in good faith. You are here, always castigating people who raise genuine issues with that SPECIAL CHILD you call your president
Fofie 11 months ago
Another bloody idiotic moron. You did not see what this overly arrogant and pompous President did? He commanded your chiefs to stand before greeting him. Who does that? Even the late Queen of England did not commit such a heresy. Are you an absolute monarch? A President under a functioning democracy went around commanding people to stand before greeting him, and you have illiterate morons calling for "measurement"? Do you understand the meaning of that word?
Yb 11 months ago
O but let's be fair to the kakam boadu
He didn't mean bad. It was like a friendly joke
All NPP supporters are nation wreckers thieves. 11 months ago
You’re animal that is why you respect this imp called akuffo addo the most useless president ever.
Mensch Yaa 11 months ago
Good analysis, but add the galamsey menance too.
Kankam Boadu womaametw3 kankan 11 months ago
It’s always the ndc intimidated akans who kills their own because of their personal stomach and fear for the Ayigbe party. Akuffo Addo educated every stupid person in your foolish village for free and done more good than any government since the 4th republic. But as usual paid fools stomach coward ndc intimidated fool would chose to attack the good man and praise the evil ones
Canizaro 11 months ago
The President was commanding Chiefs to stand up before greeting him at functions HMMMM!
Asuoye 11 months ago
Kankam you should be very careful about your words.Politicians can never be trusted. Stop praising President Manama as an angel .He's not .Very soon you will see what his government will show Ghanaians and don't come back and say Nana Addo was far better
Olaronke 11 months ago
What did you smoke
Kankam Boadu womaametw3 kankan 11 months ago
It’s always the ndc intimidated akans who kills their own because of their personal stomach fear. Akuffo Addo educated every stupid person in your foolish village for free and done more good than any government since the 4th republic. But as usual paid fools stomach coward ndc intimidated fool would chose to attack the good man and praise the evil ones
Olaronke 11 months ago
Verily, Verily, I say unto you.... "The raw shit of a mad dog on the streets of Kyebi is far, far better than the stupid animal called Akuffo Addo."
Kojo poku 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo forgot that it was the ASHANTIS who VOTED FOR HIM AND GAVE HIM THE POWER AS PRESIDENT AND NOT THE AKYEM MAFIA. He would NOT remove Ken Ofori Atta who have BANKRUPTED GHANA ECONOMY BY BORROWING OVER 13 BILLION US DOLLARS AND IMPORTED AND IMPORTED GOODS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE WITHOUT EXPORTING OUR GOODS AND SERVICES TO HELP OUR BALANCE OF PAYMENTS, LEADING TO THE CRASH OF THE GHANA CURRENCY CEDIS. HE FAILED THE NATION BUT AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN GHANAIANS WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER. YOU THIEVESFROM AKYEM
Br3g3d3 11 months ago
Ghanaians are mostly villagers, actually some Ghanaians have low IQs . I hope they will know what's happening in the world we live and stop worrying Akufo Addo.
Yaw Koliko 11 months ago
Elections are there to win or lose period. People must be polite and be mature.
Nii Amu KG 11 months ago
Disgraceful, greedy and disrespectful Oldman.
Ghana Ba. 11 months ago
Who doesn't know Addo D. caused the downfall of Bawumia.It is a lesson to all politician's but they don't learn.
I know 11 months ago
Kankam Boadu what were you expecting from Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP that you couldn't get abi. What the hell are you. Your contract with the the Pure FM gonna come to an end and we shall see your smoothness level. You see what happened to you when you kicked out of the NDC dominated Luv FM. What kind of ego is that. We live to see
Governor 11 months ago
Mind your choice of words. It is inappropriate. Respect is very paramount in our society as an AKAN. Towing in the line of NDC apparatchiks is unfortunate. He is an elderly statesman. Would you use such words if he had been your UNCLE OR FATHER SHIT. Render an unqualified apology to him as a filled necked fool.
Joy 11 months ago
Ghanaians should never vote for nana addo group that is being led my bawumia now. Ghanaians must show nana addo that npp is not for him and he cant change the manner in which it leaders should be chosen. Alan was the right person to lead npp but thief nana turned this position to his vice bawumia. Nana is nothing but a big crook gangster. A thief
Bright 11 months ago
Kankam Boadu stop being madness ok
Phreddy 11 months ago
These are the same sports journalist who brought kwasi nyantakyie and Ghana football down.
Mean while they can't even manage their station and panel.
These are the same sports journalist who brought kwasi nyantakyie and Ghana football down.
Hannan 11 months ago
** Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> www.Hot4.eu
Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago
I blame Alan Kyeremanteng for not being made the presidential candidate of the NPP by Akufo Addo.A lot of NPP votes were wasted because of this.Alan carried the trump card of the NPP for winning.
Fofie 11 months ago
You are spot on. And the overly arrogant man even went around commanding chiefs to stand before greeting him. His arrogance was so suffocating, and many could not stand it
PREZ.AKUFFO.ADDO ABANDONED ITS STRONGHOLD. 11 months ago
President Akuffo Addo abandoned its stronghold that is Ashanti region in terms of Monumental projects and this mainly explain why more voters in Ashanti didn't vote. President.Akuffo was commissioning Overhead bridges and overpasses and various INTERCHANGES across Tema and Accra during the run up to the elections . Ashantis felt insulted for being abandoned.by NPP.and it's president. KUMASI needs about 5 or
6 INTERCHANGES to ease the.Traffic congestion in the.city. But not even a single was constructed in kumasi company compared to Accra receiving Tens. So NPP defeat can be attributed 50% to this reason of No monumental projects in NPP..stronghold. Even the central.market project was abandoned by pres. AKUFFO ADDO and NPP.
Obroniba 11 months ago
He was grossly incompetent, clueless, unrepentant, highly disrespectful, highly vindictive, highly corrupt and highly wicked with evil agenda. Just look at his face when he's even forcing a smile. He has lost the respect of many of us and so shall it be. He looks real wicked and evil. Just take a look at his face closely. Short old wicked vindictive arrogant unrepentant agent of the devil. God Almighty continue to punish you big time with severe and painful situations. Thief man
Go way you there... @Nii kwasiampanin! You NPP junkified idiots are all part of the reasons why you lost gargantuanly. You have never accepted any criticism in good faith. You are here, always castigating people who raise gen ...
Another bloody idiotic moron. You did not see what this overly arrogant and pompous President did? He commanded your chiefs to stand before greeting him. Who does that? Even the late Queen of England did not commit such a her ...
It’s always the ndc intimidated akans who kills their own because of their personal stomach and fear for the Ayigbe party. Akuffo Addo educated every stupid person in your foolish village for free and done more good than an ...
Kankam you should be very careful about your words.Politicians can never be trusted. Stop praising President Manama as an angel .He's not .Very soon you will see what his government will show Ghanaians and don't come back and ...
What did you smoke
It’s always the ndc intimidated akans who kills their own because of their personal stomach fear. Akuffo Addo educated every stupid person in your foolish village for free and done more good than any government since the 4t ...
Akuffo Addo forgot that it was the ASHANTIS who VOTED FOR HIM AND GAVE HIM THE POWER AS PRESIDENT AND NOT THE AKYEM MAFIA. He would NOT remove Ken Ofori Atta who have BANKRUPTED GHANA ECONOMY BY BORROWING OVER 13 BILLION US D ...
Kankam Boadu what were you expecting from Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP that you couldn't get abi. What the hell are you. Your contract with the the Pure FM gonna come to an end and we shall see your smoothness level. You see w ...
Mind your choice of words. It is inappropriate. Respect is very paramount in our society as an AKAN. Towing in the line of NDC apparatchiks is unfortunate. He is an elderly statesman. Would you use such words if he had been y ...
Ghanaians should never vote for nana addo group that is being led my bawumia now. Ghanaians must show nana addo that npp is not for him and he cant change the manner in which it leaders should be chosen. Alan was the right p ...
President Akuffo Addo abandoned its stronghold that is Ashanti region in terms of Monumental projects and this mainly explain why more voters in Ashanti didn't vote. President.Akuffo was commissioning Overhead bridges and ov ...
He was grossly incompetent, clueless, unrepentant, highly disrespectful, highly vindictive, highly corrupt and highly wicked with evil agenda. Just look at his face when he's even forcing a smile. He has lost the respect of m ...
OKWASIA BA, FOOLISH DUMB ASS SON OF A BIIITCH