Didn't they say, players born outside Africa can't succeed in Africa? Was not Lookman born and raised in England? The local stomach Ghanaian sports presenters are the cause of the downfall of our Black Stars. They say bad things about foreign born players that makes Ghanaians think they are bad and not good, and because of that Ghanaians says hateful words to these individuals. It is sad
Nijaboy 12 months ago
@Ghanaweb, some Moroccans jeered Ademola when he was announced as the winner. Trust us anywhere in the World, we are never afraid of anyone even when we are outside our Country. 'Nija no dey carry last ' is a popular saying. Kudos to Lukman and all the CAF award winners.
re: 12 months ago
I don't understand your logic. I don't think any African is scared in a foreign land unless you are doing something illegal in that case you will be dealt with according to the law. The only place perhaps you can misbehave and nothing happens to you will be in Nigeria or else on the continental cos of lack of rule of law.
Bernie 12 months ago
@nijaboy truth be told your people are commiting crimes and dealing drugs and sell your own women for prostitutes everywhere you go!Statistics proof that Nigerians are the most disliked amongst africans and thats why European countries have reached out to nigerian government to solve this particular issue. they want to bring nigerians back to their homeland as fast as possible. infact your people are a total disgrace for africa my friend
Adebayo 12 months ago
@Bernie.. i see nothing but total hatred in ur words.. Have u ever hear the saying "Naija no dey carry last" before? Have u come across the saying that says Nigeria is the greatest black Nation on Earth? Drop ur Jealousness and admit that Nigeria is the pub for all African Nations
Rambo 12 months ago
You are a stupid person. We are talking of football here and as a typical ghanaian you dwelt on prostitution and all that. Ghana weed must be very powerful. Nigerians thrive abroad and I don't know where you got your information that western countries are trying to get nigerians out. Are we of the same countries? If nigeria is a disgrace, it is a disgrace to itself not africa but the truth is nigeria is a pride. Without nigeria the Blackman is nothing and that includes ghanaians
Hannan 12 months ago
` Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu
Let's laugh at Ghanaians 12 months ago
I understand all the jealousy from the rest of Africans even the so called Ghanaians. The fact that Nigerians are more of live than all of them make it so uneasy for them to live peacefully. When you talk about good things coming from Africa. You point hand towards Nigeria and when you talk about bad things coming from Africa, it's all about Nigeria. Nigeria didn't leave any stone on touched. Nigeria has the biggest ownership in crypto worldwide. Why won't they be jealous. We have it all. N9ja will never carry last not in this world and not in the world to come. Nigerians and Nigeria will reign supreme over them all. Y'all can choke on that.
Bongo 12 months ago
At this point brothers lets leave this fight between Gh and Nija and talk about jeering the Moroccans.Abi Moroccans think and say dem no bi Africans? I wonder if they do Geography at school. Leaving one by one all bcos Hakimi didnt win was very disrespectful everyone else was supposed to join Nigerians to jeer at them. They can saw themselves off the African continent and be an Island for all we care.Rubbish of the higest order that they are not Africans.
Joe Taylor 12 months ago
Indiscipline of highers order. Hmmm Nigerians why.
Didn't they say, players born outside Africa can't succeed in Africa? Was not Lookman born and raised in England? The local stomach Ghanaian sports presenters are the cause of the downfall of our Black Stars. They say bad thi ...
@Ghanaweb, some Moroccans jeered Ademola when he was announced as the winner. Trust us anywhere in the World, we are never afraid of anyone even when we are outside our Country. 'Nija no dey carry last ' is a popular saying. ...
I don't understand your logic. I don't think any African is scared in a foreign land unless you are doing something illegal in that case you will be dealt with according to the law. The only place perhaps you can misbehave an ...
@nijaboy truth be told your people are commiting crimes and dealing drugs and sell your own women for prostitutes everywhere you go!Statistics proof that Nigerians are the most disliked amongst africans and thats why European ...
@Bernie.. i see nothing but total hatred in ur words.. Have u ever hear the saying "Naija no dey carry last" before? Have u come across the saying that says Nigeria is the greatest black Nation on Earth? Drop ur Jealousness a ...
You are a stupid person. We are talking of football here and as a typical ghanaian you dwelt on prostitution and all that. Ghana weed must be very powerful. Nigerians thrive abroad and I don't know where you got your informat ...
I understand all the jealousy from the rest of Africans even the so called Ghanaians. The fact that Nigerians are more of live than all of them make it so uneasy for them to live peacefully. When you talk about good things co ...
At this point brothers lets leave this fight between Gh and Nija and talk about jeering the Moroccans.Abi Moroccans think and say dem no bi Africans? I wonder if they do Geography at school. Leaving one by one all bcos Hakimi ...